Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional staff, friendly service
Always a good experience with hygienist Laura!
P
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough service, as always
I always get the best of care.
M
6 months ago
Professional and polite
They work with me and my schedule and do a great job taking care of my teeth.
R
7 months ago
Dr, Brantley is very special! He has made me feel I am special .as well, to his practice!!! His work is exceptional & his staff is great!!!! Thank you!!!!
F
7 months ago
Very professional service. Friendly. No waiting time. Will recommend to others.
K
7 months ago
Very professional, thorough and an overall good experience. Will recommend to others!
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was in for a 6 mo. cleaning and yearly x-rays. Even with all the construction going on around them, everyone was friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
B
7 months ago
Cleaning and check up.
As usual, Lily was very efficient and thorough. It is a pleasure to have an appointment with her. The front office of Courtney and Jackie are always a pleasure to make sure everything was good with my visit. Thank you for such a good experience.
R
7 months ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Exam/Cleaning
This was my ten yr old's first experience at the "big person" dentist. She liked it better than the pedi dentist. Laura was great, and she used this water jet tool for plaque that means less of the scraping with the metal tool. She also went over her xrays, and she gave us some tips on how to keep teeth clean during braces. All of my questions were answered, and scheduling the next appt was a breeze.
T
8 months ago
Great job!
Staff was friendly and did a good job in a timely matter. I needed a filling done and they did the initial appointment and filling all in the same day. They squeezed me in that day in order to make it happen for me as soon as possible. Price was definitely fair.