Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Laura B is awesome!
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Sara! Thank you for the review. We will pass your compliments along to Laura!
J
9 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I would recommend Dr. Brantly and staff to anyone needing a great dentist in San Angelo!
A
9 months ago
Fantastic experienxe
Dr. Rhodes did an excellent job on my filling. I can’t tell you how long I’ve been insecure about the crack on my front tooth. She’s the best!!!
L
10 months ago
Friendly Staff with a GREAT and friendly environment!
We were on the hunt for a new dentist last September. I went online in search of a dentist in San Angelo. We read all the reviews and decided to try Dr. Brantley. We are so thrilled we did! The receptionist, dental assistants, hygienist, and Dr. Brantly are absolutely the best! They welcome you when you walk through the door and totally make you as comfortable as possible. If you are having doubts, just give them a try! You wont be disappointed!
J
10 months ago
Amazing dentist and stagg
What a great experience! Who enjoys going to the dentist? However, Dr. Brantley and his staff have accomplished making that whole experience exceptionally good. Dr. Brantley is extremely concerned about your health and well-being as well as managing the best outcome financially for your health care. Great hygienist as well. Would highly recommend
R
11 months ago
Go above and beyond!
Always willing to go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. Who’s kids love going to the dentist?? That would be mine! So thankful for Dr. Rhodes and our fantastic dental hygienists as well as the personable ladies in the front. I highly recommend Brantly dental!
S
11 months ago
Dr. Brantly is a very knowledgeable dentist. He is very kind, very gentle and very fair. San Angelo is very fortunate to have this very able dentist in this city. I can't imagine seeing any dentist but Dr. Brantly. Thank you so much for all of your help. Your newly remodeled office looks very beautiful and is very comfortable.
J
11 months ago
professional and friendly
love gong to brantly dental because you are acknowledged
N
12 months ago
Great service and friendly staff! Dr. Brantley has so much patience with you and really listens to what your input.
I started off in October with Invisalign and have worn them until today. (I will received a new retainer for night time wear to keep my teeth straight). I went from having my teeth straightened to 4 (needed) front crowns. I was fitted for Invisalign in October and today my teeth are straight. Today 6/10/19 my new porcelain crowns were attached, and they are beautiful!! I am so happy with the whole process. The Team was so good to me and very professional in every area. Thank you all!
P
12 months ago
Good, quality of services, professional and very friendly.
Excellent teeth cleaning experience. Very friendly staff, keeps me informed of what is to be done and encourages me to 'keep it up' referring to my mouth health habits. Doctor is engaging and describes everything found in the exam. Always states if I have problem with anything, just call.