Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent experience!!
I would highly recommend Dr Brantly and his office to anyone. They offered excellent care, advice, and overall outstanding service. Great dentist!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Amanda! That is our goal! Please refer your family and friends to us.
N
5 years ago
Great Experience!!!
I've only been twice but it's been a great experience so far... The staff is so nice and very welcoming... They work with your schedule and are great with reminding patients of their appointments!!! I'll be back and will recommend all my family and friends here!!!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Nadia! We are so happy to have you as a new patient! Also thanks so much for recommending us to your family and friends.
S
5 years ago
I was very impressed with the entire appt. The reception staff greeted me in a friendly manner and the check in process was smooth. Laura, the hygenist that did my cleaning was very professional while simultaneously being very comforting and approachable. Dr Brantley performed a thourough exam and explained everything to me in a way I could easily understand. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Samantha! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
5 years ago
Excellence!
Friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door. An altogether great practice!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Julie! We are delighted to have you as a patient!
T
5 years ago
Great Visit.
As always, the Brantley Dental staff was kind, prompt, and professional. What a great office.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Tambra! It's wonderful to have great patients like you! Send us your friends!
T
5 years ago
Dental Trip.
So far so good..
Response from Brantly Dental
Tom, we will work hard to always meet your approval!
M
5 years ago
Very pleasant visit!
I was impressed with such a Professional staff. They were all courteous and prompt. Dr. Brantley was very thorough and he didn't give me the feeling of rushing through my exam. I was delighted with my visit from beginning to end. Highly recommend this office for dental care! All smiles here!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Melinda! We are very pleased to have you as a new patient!
M
5 years ago
Amazing staff
I felt like the entire staff really cared about my dental Heath and my comfort during procedures. Dr. Brantley took his time to explain things so that I could understand. I would definitely recommend this office. Looks like I've finally found a new dentist. Thank you
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Monica! It helps to have great patients like you! Each of our team members love what we do!
J
5 years ago
Very friendly on the phone and in the office.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you so much Janet! We enjoy having you as a patient!
D
5 years ago
Very thorough cleaning, thanks!
Good experience, highly recommend!
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Deanna! Laura does do a great job, its wonderful having two fantastic Hygienists!