Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Very good experience!!
This was my second time coming to Brantly Dental. The first time I had my teeth cleaned and a very thorough check up. My hygienist was Laura for both of my visits. I felt she did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining every step she was taking to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Brantly was very kind and compassionate. He explained everything to me very well and offered many options to the work that I was going to need done. My second time there was just a great.... It was only for a cleaning but again very thorough and they answered my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Kari! We enjoyed both your visits and look forward to continuing as your dental team!
E
4 years ago
Overall good experience
The new patient appointment was much better than I had expected. All the Staff as well as the Dentist treated me very courteously and were very gentle. I plan on continuing my treatment with Dr. Brantly.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank You Edwina! We look forward to having you as a long time patient!
L
4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Levi! We enjoy having you as a patient!
B
4 years ago
Very pleasant experience
Never dread the visit to your office. Front staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Lily is so great to visit with and so professional at the same time. Always a joy to visit with her and she is available to answer any questions and to explain the procedures and outcome of her treatment.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Barbara! It's great patients like you that make our job a pleasure!
T
4 years ago
Cavity
My visit was great. Short and sweet. No pain.
Response from Brantly Dental
Great patient, wonderful hygiene, short visit! Thanks Tim! :)
J
5 years ago
Making healthy teeth fun.
I love getting good reports from Dr Brantley and lLillie. It is one of the reasons I put in the work between visits. When I am so tired I just want to fall in bed at night, I remember how happy it makes them for me to have a healthy mouth, so I brush anyway. They both act like they care about me. From the minute Jackie greets me until I check out, I love being there.
Response from Brantly Dental
JUDY, WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PATIENT!
A
5 years ago
Friendly office
Great service and friendly office!
Response from Brantly Dental
THANKS ANDY, YOU MAKE THE SERVICE EASY!
A
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
My appointment today was great. Everyone is so cheerful and very pleasant. Thank you. I appreciate that!!😀
Response from Brantly Dental
Andrea, so glad you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 years ago
caring professionals
Dr. Brantly and the entire staff take the time to ensure that your procedure goes properly. They also pay close attention to your comfort level (I appreciate that). During and after the work is completed, they explain what is going on and make sound suggestions on how to prevent future problems. I leave with the feeling that they genuinely care about me and my dental health.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Michael, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
5 years ago
I have never had one moment of interaction with the staff that I did not feel valued as a patient and respected as a person. Thank you for you excellent customer Service Joan Goodpasture
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Joan for trusting your dental care to us!