Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Very professional!
A
5 years ago
Professional, prompt, and very friendly.
R
5 years ago
Excellent service all around. Dr. Brantley is easy to talk to & very down to earth. Lilly is an excellent hygienist - very sweet.
C
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. Thank you#
M
5 years ago
Survey
Staff was very cordial and friendly. Laura was the hygentist who worked on me. I truly appreciate it she was very thorough and gentle when cleaning my teeth! Thank You Laura!!
A
5 years ago
Six-month cleaning.
As always everyone was cordial, polite and very professional.
C
5 years ago
Impressive
Can't say enough positive about my visit to the dentist. Laura did an EXCELLENT job on my cleaning. She was polite and professional and a joy to have as my hygenist. Dr. Brantly was also professional and informative as to my future dental needs. I have never had such a thorough exam. The entire staff was great to work with. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much for the whitening strips and the Sonic tooth brush!!
H
5 years ago
Awesome!!!
I took my 4 year olds in for their very first dentist apt. and teeth cleaning. Laura was so fantastic with them. She eased their worries by making it fun experience. Dr. Brantly is always very personable. We highly recommend Brantly Dentil.
R
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great! Just wish it was cheaper. Thats what happens with no insurance. haha Ya`ll have a great day.
J
5 years ago
Good experience
My experience was great. Since this was my initial visit I had to complete the required paper work and then saw Dr. Brantly immediately. There was no wait time. What a nice experience. Dr. Brantly and his staff were very professional.