Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Making healthy teeth fun.
I love getting good reports from Dr Brantley and lLillie. It is one of the reasons I put in the work between visits. When I am so tired I just want to fall in bed at night, I remember how happy it makes them for me to have a healthy mouth, so I brush anyway. They both act like they care about me. From the minute Jackie greets me until I check out, I love being there.
Response from Brantly Dental
JUDY, WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PATIENT!
A
5 years ago
Friendly office
Great service and friendly office!
Response from Brantly Dental
THANKS ANDY, YOU MAKE THE SERVICE EASY!
A
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
My appointment today was great. Everyone is so cheerful and very pleasant. Thank you. I appreciate that!!😀
Response from Brantly Dental
Andrea, so glad you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 years ago
caring professionals
Dr. Brantly and the entire staff take the time to ensure that your procedure goes properly. They also pay close attention to your comfort level (I appreciate that). During and after the work is completed, they explain what is going on and make sound suggestions on how to prevent future problems. I leave with the feeling that they genuinely care about me and my dental health.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Michael, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
5 years ago
I have never had one moment of interaction with the staff that I did not feel valued as a patient and respected as a person. Thank you for you excellent customer Service Joan Goodpasture
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you Joan for trusting your dental care to us!
B
5 years ago
Super efficient
I loved everything about my dentist visit, and I was so impressed with the efficiency of the staff. Everything was well timed to get me in and out as quickly as possible. I really appreciated that.
Response from Brantly Dental
Bethany , so glad you had a positive experience, look forward to seeing you again!
D
5 years ago
I will recommend to others and will return in 6 months
Great visit and very pleased with professionalism.
Response from Brantly Dental
THANKS DOT, WE WILL LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN 6 MONTHS!
B
5 years ago
Thank You Brantly Dental!!!
From the moment I walked in the office until I left, I felt like I was their only patient. Thanks for your high degree of service and professionalism. I highly recommend Brantly Dental to everyone.
Response from Brantly Dental
WHAT A KIND REVIEW! WE ENJOYED YOUR VISIT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!
S
5 years ago
First rate service
Very friendly and knowledgeable group of people.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thanks Steve, we look forward to your next visit!
L
5 years ago
Patrick A Trujillo
It was fast. Like it.
Response from Brantly Dental
Great! See you next time! Thanks!