Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The staff was friendly and through . Dr Bradley spent time talking to me about my Teeth and gums. I made an appointment for my husband when I returned home . I was impressed with the office and all that worked there.
L
5 years ago
Great Service Provider.
The staff is very professional, polite and courteous. A very easy group to be on a first name basis with.
R
5 years ago
Friendly/comfortable Environment
Dr. Brantly's office is always friendly, they greet you with a smile and always courteous. The office sends several reminders so that you do not forget, which is very helpful for my busy schedule. I never have to wait very long for my appointment, they are usually calling me back before I get too comfortable in my chair. Lily not only cleans my teeth to perfection but she is always professional and just has a sweet demeanor. Dr. Brantly is very detailed in his work and takes time with his patients, I never feel rushed out.
S
5 years ago
Excellent
C
5 years ago
everything is fine ! Thanks !
J
5 years ago
Joan's Review
Each trip I have made has been good and here is why: I am recognized each time I come in for an appointment which make me feel you value me as a person. I do not mind waiting for my turn because I know I am your focus when I do get in the dental chair I appreciate being asked what type of music I want to listen to during my stay I like the friendliness that exudes fro the staff. You all are Super!!!!! Thank you.
C
5 years ago
Wonderful care
All dental offices could take lessons from this office. From the moment you enter the office, you are made to feel important and that the staff is glad you chose them. The patience of the staff is important at my older age and the dentist takes time and care to explain everything as well as make your teeth the best they can be.
Response from Brantly Dental
C M - I'm glad you had a good experience. We really do appreciate our patients, and we are always looking for more like you! Thank you for the review and we would appreciate it if you referred your friends and family to us also. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit. --Dr. Brantly
D
5 years ago
Great care and quick but thorough checkup. Very friendly staff.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi Donna - Thanks for the 5-star review and the kind words about our staff. We always enjoy your visit! -- Dr. Brantly
M
5 years ago
I am usually very nervous about going to the dentist but the staff here were very friendly and helpful. They made my visit much more relaxing and I would recommend this facility to anyone who is not so excited about visiting the dentist!! Thank you for making my experience a happy carefree one!
Response from Brantly Dental
Maggie - Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable in our office. We work hard to make sure everyone feels that way! Good luck with the baby. Hopefully we will get to meet him at your next visit. --Dr. Brantly
R
5 years ago
Laura cleaned my teeth and was very professional and thorough. I was impressed with Dr. Brantly and the examination. He took the time to explain my situation and did not push to have any other dental work done at this time. Overall I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Brantly Dental
Ronald - Thanks you so much for the kind words. It was good to see you again. You and your family are great patients and we always look forward to your visits. Thanks for coming! --Dr. Brantly