Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Awesome!!!
I took my 4 year olds in for their very first dentist apt. and teeth cleaning. Laura was so fantastic with them. She eased their worries by making it fun experience. Dr. Brantly is always very personable. We highly recommend Brantly Dentil.
R
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great! Just wish it was cheaper. Thats what happens with no insurance. haha Ya`ll have a great day.
J
5 years ago
Good experience
My experience was great. Since this was my initial visit I had to complete the required paper work and then saw Dr. Brantly immediately. There was no wait time. What a nice experience. Dr. Brantly and his staff were very professional.
J
5 years ago
A comprehensive and patient-centered experience
I had an initial check-up and cleaning at Brantly Dental. I found the experience to be thorough and was pleasantly surprised to be included and given a choice as to what future dental treatment might involve. I did not feel any pressure to accept expensive options; rather, I was shown actual pictures of potential trouble-some areas in the future, and was subsequently offered advice and choices. The entire staff was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful - overall, a very pleasant experience even though I know I need to floss more frequently!
T
5 years ago
Great office!
Brantly Dental has a calm, friendly office staff. The visit was prompt, as well as, thorough.
V
5 years ago
Best Dental office in San Angelo and I'm not prejudice! I truly believe this to be true, nothing like a dental team who cares!
B
5 years ago
Dental assistants
She was outstanding! She knew my fears of dental procedures and she took the time to explain every move and was patient with me when I needed to catch my breath! Thanks for understanding! De. Brantley was great! Kind and explained everything clearly. I definitely made the right choice in a new dentist!
R
5 years ago
Awesome!
M
5 years ago
Great and friendly staff! Dr. Brantly was really personal!
C
5 years ago
Great as always!!!