Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Painless Filling
As many people are, I am not a fan of dental work. They are very gentle and caring about how you are feeling. They talk to you through the process and let you know what they are doing each step of the way.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been taking my kids to Brantly Dental for a little while now, and I finally came to my senses and decided to go myself. Their level of professionalism and courtesy is unmatched. They explained everything in great detail and in terms I could understand. I think I have found a place for the whole family!
R
1 year ago
Very personal service
All excellent care and service. I like the fact that they know my name (my family, etc.) and greet me personally. The staff ask questions about things that are important to me. And of course, I'm happy with the dental work.
B
1 year ago
Professional staff, friendly service
Always a good experience with hygienist Laura!
P
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough service, as always
I always get the best of care.
M
1 year ago
Professional and polite
They work with me and my schedule and do a great job taking care of my teeth.
R
1 year ago
Dr, Brantley is very special! He has made me feel I am special .as well, to his practice!!! His work is exceptional & his staff is great!!!! Thank you!!!!
F
1 year ago
Very professional service. Friendly. No waiting time. Will recommend to others.
K
1 year ago
Very professional, thorough and an overall good experience. Will recommend to others!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was in for a 6 mo. cleaning and yearly x-rays. Even with all the construction going on around them, everyone was friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.