Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Great job!
Staff was friendly and did a good job in a timely matter. I needed a filling done and they did the initial appointment and filling all in the same day. They squeezed me in that day in order to make it happen for me as soon as possible. Price was definitely fair.
J
10 months ago
Great Staff
Thank you Lillie for another wonderful experience.
T
11 months ago
Outstanding service!
T
11 months ago
Very high quality service
Extremely polite service. We’re able to get my children right in and out.
D
11 months ago
Exceptional customer service
All of the staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and outstanding customer service.
D
11 months ago
As always, had the best service. All the employees are professional, courteous and always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.
L
12 months ago
Professional, compassionate dentistry
I'm a nervous dental patient, & I have not been to a dentist in years. The staff and doctors at Brantly Dental are patient and caring. I am glad I found them!
J
12 months ago
Great team of professionals
I love this office! Dr Rhodes is extremely thorough and proficient. Her work is flawless. The entire team makes the visit easy.
L
1 year ago
Top notch.
Very professional every time.
W
1 year ago
Chicken Little
I am 61 years old and I hate the dentist... nothing personal. I will say they do their absolute best to put me at ease and I appreciate the little pats on the shoulder and you are doing fine comments. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brantley and his staff. Laura is very kind and tells you everything she is going to do to prepare you. She is an excellent hygienist.