Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Cleaning and check up.
As usual, Lily was very efficient and thorough. It is a pleasure to have an appointment with her. The front office of Courtney and Jackie are always a pleasure to make sure everything was good with my visit. Thank you for such a good experience.
R
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Exam/Cleaning
This was my ten yr old's first experience at the "big person" dentist. She liked it better than the pedi dentist. Laura was great, and she used this water jet tool for plaque that means less of the scraping with the metal tool. She also went over her xrays, and she gave us some tips on how to keep teeth clean during braces. All of my questions were answered, and scheduling the next appt was a breeze.
T
1 year ago
Great job!
Staff was friendly and did a good job in a timely matter. I needed a filling done and they did the initial appointment and filling all in the same day. They squeezed me in that day in order to make it happen for me as soon as possible. Price was definitely fair.
J
2 years ago
Great Staff
Thank you Lillie for another wonderful experience.
T
2 years ago
Outstanding service!
T
2 years ago
Very high quality service
Extremely polite service. We’re able to get my children right in and out.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional customer service
All of the staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and outstanding customer service.
D
2 years ago
As always, had the best service. All the employees are professional, courteous and always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.
L
2 years ago
Professional, compassionate dentistry
I'm a nervous dental patient, & I have not been to a dentist in years. The staff and doctors at Brantly Dental are patient and caring. I am glad I found them!
J
2 years ago
Great team of professionals
I love this office! Dr Rhodes is extremely thorough and proficient. Her work is flawless. The entire team makes the visit easy.