Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Great service...Lillie is the the best!
L
1 year ago
Great staff! The whole bunch
Can't ask for anything more from a dentist office and staff. They are really good.. Highly recommend! Can't wait to see how their new landscaping is going to tun out!
L
1 year ago
Great staff! The whole bunch
Can't ask for anything more from a dentist office and staff. They are really good.. Highly recommend! Can't wait to see how their new landscaping is going to tun out!
C
1 year ago
By far the best dentist in town! They are all always super nice!
E
1 year ago
Highly recommended. Always on time. All the staff are very friendly.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
The entire office is friendly, professional, and helpful! Everything is explained before they begin. Outstanding dental services!!
N
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly
It was great experience! They were all very nice. I’ve never been to a cleaning appointment where they’ve done so much and explained everything so well.
E
1 year ago
My experience with Brantley dental are always wonderful. Dr. Ross is very nice, informative and pleasant to talk with. Also, all the people that I have contact with are very, very nice and kind. They made me very especial. Thank you all!!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Entire family now goes here
After having one tooth worked on four times in five years, I switched to Dr. Brantly. He saved the tooth and corrected the problem. He and his hygenist are gentle which is important to me.
B
1 year ago
Great service
As usual I was not disappointed with the service I received. Dr. Brantley and staff were friendly, informative and answered questions thoroughly.