Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Professional and courteous.
My appointment was right on time. Dr. Brantly and Blanca are a great team. My experience was easy and I would highly recommend Dr. Brantly and his team.
V
1 year ago
The appointment was on time, Lillianna did a great job with Xrays and cleaning and Dr. Brantly checked my teeth and tongue. All the work was done with professionalism.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
The ladies went out of their way to get me in quickly and I really appreciate it. Dr. Brantly is great, and really takes time with his patients.
R
1 year ago
Did not sit very long at all in sitting area. All staff extremely professional. The facility is undergoing construction and is still clean as ever.
L
1 year ago
Caring, professional dentist and staff
I highly recommend Dr. Brantley.
S
1 year ago
Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. I am very pleased with the level of care I receive.
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was very friendly at the office. I was explained what to expect during my visit. Answered all my questions.
G
1 year ago
Great place
Great service friendly employees highly recommend
M
1 year ago
I am always happy coming to see you all !!!!!Everyone so nice, caring and reassuring!!!!! No wonder you are needing to expand!!!!! How many people love going to the dentist???? Obviously your patients do, Dr. Brantley!!!!! God bless you and all your staff!!!
A
1 year ago
The tech was very helpful in giving me the instructions
thank you very much for the tech who help the Doc with my extraction of my tooth. They were both very good with all the trouble the Doc had to go thru. They both were very patient with me.