Brasil Printing Corp

Printing Shop

2376 Jerome Ave

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

bronxnewyorkprintshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
The best in town
I have been dealing with Brazil printing for 4 years now, they are the best, great quality work allways delivers the job to my satifaction. I have done business cards, flyers, banners, t-shirts, menu & book recipts. When I need a job done the fist place I think of is brasil printing.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service
Some of the best work ever...good quality and polite workers.
R
4 years ago
Great quality
Very good services and quality.
O
4 years ago
Terrible service
I got the roght business the owners name os joel and i also got your threatening emails so please dont make me take this to another level learn from your mistakes and never again treat a customer the way you trrated me
O
4 years ago
horrible printing shop
this is the worst printing shop in the entire world very bad service and the owner is the worst never on time with the work and the qwner actually threatens verbally his customers for sure this business will not survive much longer please never go there for your printing needs don't waste your time or money
Response from Brasil Printing Corp
I am the Brasil Printing Owner and I'm here responding personally this not just a review but also an atack to my business and me, from this rare unsastified customer. First of all that matter never happend on my place. I think that costumer sent that review to wrong place. A business that is surviving for over 44 years cannot be the kind of business that this customer refere.
L
4 years ago
I do all my business in this location very friendly and give good customer service
I do all my business in this location. very friendly and good customer service
Y
4 years ago
Great Customer Service !! Number one in the BRONX !!!!!!
M
4 years ago
High quality service
Very professional
F
4 years ago
High quality service
The facility always turn around a print order like no other in the business. I have been going to Brazil since 2008 for posters envelops and flyers. He the best and he actual make sure the print job exceed expectation.
J
4 years ago
Muy profesional
Servicio rĂ¡pido y eficiente, muy buena calidad de trabajo y excelente trato personal.