Bratschie & Born PC

Lawyer

2180 44th Street Southeast

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

businesslawyersgrandrapids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Exceptional Results
We hired Bratschie & Born PC to work judgment and deficiency files on a contingency basis. This firm is very thorough in their file review and ardently pursues some of the most challenging debtors while being careful to follow collection law. As of the end of Q32017, Bratschie & Born PC recovered $115m+ for us. We have also used them for commercial documentation preparation and I would recommend them for all Creditor's Rights work. I highly recommend Bratschie & Born PC.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Courteous and Brilliantly Successful
Recently, my husband and I needed help with a landlord tenant real estate situation . Steve Bratschie not only recovered our losses, he worked diligently to do what was right because he believes everyone deserves to be treated honestly and fairly. Mr Bratschie is forthright, informative, courteous and most importantly brilliantly successful at practicing law. He has helped us successfully with both business and personal needs. I highly recommend trusting Steve Bratschie with any legal matter . Thanks, Steve , for all the years of spot-on advice and legal counsel.!
B
1 year ago
Very thorough, and got results
Michelle was the first lawyer I ever had to hire, and I had a great experience with her. She always did what she said she would do and always kept me in the loop. Will definitely hire them again when needed and would recommend to anyone needing a lawyer in her area. Thanks again!
G
1 year ago
I have been working with Steve Bratschie for 30 years and he has always been very resourceful, expedient, and successful for our organization. I will continue to recommend and utilize Bratschie & Born.
L
1 year ago
Great Team
Our company uses Steve, Michele and their team for debt collection purposes. The are professional, affordable, communicative and so much more. Our company has regained a large amount that would have been considered losses due to their experience. We will continue to work in a great business relationship with them and would definitely recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, reasonable and intuitive
My company has used Mr. Bratschie's services for 10 years. We have found him to be resourceful, tough when needed and spot on with business related decisions. I would highly recommend his services.
S
1 year ago
Professional, Timley, Understanding
Steve Bratschie has the tenacity a small businessman needs in handling tough cases. He has been very thorough in his preparation, asking the right questions while understanding the needed outcome. Steve has handled several issues for me and though all outcomes maybe where not what I wanted, he was very honest in what the expectation could be from the beginning. He has never wasted my time or money, advising me at times to settle and not to waste money on fees. I would recommend Steve Bratschie for his lawyer services.
M
1 year ago
Great work
Michelle Borne -Fischer is doing a nice job for us!
M
1 year ago
Great professional legal help
My wife and I have worked closely with Steve and his staff on our real estate transactions. They provide great, efficient and high quality legal services. They help us with basic transaction assistance including advice on how to structure and negotiate arrangements as well as contract or lease preparation and review. Always positive and helpful!
T
1 year ago
Professional and Personally Involved and Genuine concern For Their Clients
A Firm that takes a Genuine Concern in your Interest as well as your Success in Lifes Hardships! Would reccomend to all friends and family A+ Firm...