Brattleboro Dental Health

Dentist

1046 Western Ave.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Awesome!
I’ve always had wonderful experiences at Dental Health! Dr. Neumeister is very professional and kind. Valerie is truly amazing with my 4 year old daughter! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Top notch!
D
8 months ago
I hate dentists but I Luv Dental Health!
Tom,Val, Jackie, and everyone in the office are totally patient focused and extremely pleasant and courteous at all times. Excellent quality care and results. I have been a patient since 1990 and I know I am getting the best treatment around!
M
8 months ago
The best all around service
Today I had a consultation about what needed to be done and we Dr. Roberts and I discussed it and we made a plan based on what I could afford! Thanks to Karen for recommending them.
G
9 months ago
Thoughtful, thorough, and gentle
I have been looking for a good local dentist since moving here four years ago, and this is it. Professional and personal with all the services right here. I especially like the extra time they take doing a history and explaining procedures. And the regular cleaning is thorough and gentle! I could not be happier with Brattleboro Dental Health.
M
9 months ago
Missy is always great -- professional, yet friendly as she shares a friendship with some members of my family. She is skilled and efficient but always taking the time to answer questions. The front desk staff are friendly and professional as well. It always feel good to come to the office.
M
9 months ago
Every visit is exactly how I wish Dentist appointments would be.
From entering the office, the staff is friendly and Professional. I never have to wait long. My hygienist is so skilled and knowledgeable. My teeth have improved so much since I have started here. I leave a cleaning feeling like I have a brand new smile. I love it here. The office staff, the Hygienists and the Doctors are all so friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
M
9 months ago
Thanks for your professional service.
I had a cap loosen on Saturday over the holiday weekend. Altho' I hated to call Dr. Heydinger at home, as instructed by your answering machine, he was gracious and caring, offering to come to the office if I were in pain or too anxious about the situation. As I was neither of those things, I waited until Tuesday when I was squeezed in at 8:30 AM and the cap problem was resolved, painlessly and efficiently. Options for possible future treatment were fully discussed, as the current remediation probably won't last. I appreciated knowing what may lie ahead. Thanks for your care and support, all, and especially Dr. Heydinger.
H
10 months ago
They are wonderful, very professional, explain everything to you, make sure you are comfortable and helpful.
P
10 months ago
Had by usual great chat prior to my cleaning. Val is a great gal and makes me feel so good that I go to Dr. Neumeister's offie. She is a terrific hygienist and I really feel that my teeth are scrubbed clean when she is through. Dave will always be a personal favorite, as I have known him for years. He is always interested in what I am going both personally and with my dental health. Shirley is a real blessing at the desk. Always makes me feel welcome. No better cred anywhere in the dental world.
K
10 months ago
everyone is always very friendly