Brattleboro Dental Health

Dentist

1046 Western Ave.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

brattleborodentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I don't do well at the dentist but was told I did very well today with a bonding and x-rays. Excellent service.
B
4 days ago
Everyone at the office is very friendly and supportive of how much I don't enjoy being at the dentist. I had a bonding procedure done and was told I did very well. Also, had x-rays done that were difficult but Valerie was very considerate and kind to me. My husband has his cleaning done after I have mine done. He would also give you a good review.
J
5 days ago
The service is excellent
A very thorough service. Had a front tooth fixed and it looks great.
D
2 weeks ago
Takes care
Teeth cleaning: they took very good care, very thorough and very polite...
C
2 weeks ago
Superb as always
I was in for Deep Cleaning #1. It was done efficiently and with full attention to my needs and discomforts.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
They are very friendly and extremely professional, plus they do wonderful work. I moved into the area about 3 years ago and the first dental office I went to was horrible. I'm so glad I found this place. Keep up the great work.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very short wait, highly professional, efficient, friendly staff.
T
4 weeks ago
The BEST Dental Office!
I've been with Dental Health for many years. Dr. Heydinger is my regular Dentist, but today Dr. Neumeister filled in and Mary Joyce filled in for Missy Looman for my cleaning. I couldn't be happier with such a Team of Family Professionals, let alone the service. Shirley Hodgdon at the front counter is top notch.
M
1 month ago
The staff is always warm, welcoming and courteous, and the sitting area comfortable and pleasant. I feel my concerns are taken seriously, and we work together to find solutions. Attention to detail and keeping current on new techniques and innovations are all part of the total package here at Brattleboro Dental Health. I always feel I am in good hands for my dental care.
D
1 month ago
High Quality, professional, personal and reassuring
I had the best experience I have ever had in a dental office. The staff were professional and kind. The atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable. I received the most comprehensive exam to date. I left feeling confident that I was in good hands.