Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Bratton and his team always give us exceptional service and go above and beyond to treat an unexpected issue. So thankful to have them use them for our dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, great people
This dentist has done outstanding work for me and my family for years. They are real friendly and caring. My only complaint is sometimes they socialize too much during the procedure which slows things down.
B
4 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience
I’ve been going to Dr Bratton for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service & very friendly
We love this place. Everyone is so nice. Went for a teeth cleaning and checkup. Dr. Bratton is really great.
S
1 month ago
The BEST DENTIST EVER!!
I can't boast enough! They treat my kids like their own and are always so patient!
B
1 month ago
The Best
All of my family have been using this office for years! We love them. Also, going to the dentist for the first time can be a little intimidating but my boys felt so comfortable! They are so great with everyone. Kiddos too!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Very Friendly!!
Always enjoy going to Dr. Bratton’s Family Dentist! Very friendly! Even our kids enjoy going! Clean, professional,and always remember us!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic people and professional work
I have been going to Dr. Bratton for over 30 years. He and the staff are always friendly and professional. They are the best
A
1 month ago
Love you guys!
S
1 month ago
Warm and friendly atmosphere with the best knowledgeable, friendly, professional, dentist and entire staff. Trusted caring.