Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great office!
Nancy is the best! I love how Dr Bratton takes his time and listens...does not make you feel rushed. Front desk staff is very helpful and courteous
S
3 weeks ago
Always thorough, professional but always very friendly and caring.
No waiting, friendly and caring. Always a positive experience with any concerns addressed and resolved.
S
3 weeks ago
Very sweet office girls and I just love Dr Bratton, very good atmosphere. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
Dr. Bratton is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to! Professional but friendly and down-to-earth. Very knowledgeable and tells you your options but is not pushy. Our family has had fillngs, cleanings and even chipped teeth repaired and everything has been awesome!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always professional always friendly. Clean, nice place
J
1 month ago
Great professional service from all of the staff
Very attentive Dr. gets to know you and seems to love what he does. All of the staff appear happy and office is homey. I have been going here about 5 years now and can usually get in when needed.
D
1 month ago
Easy and painless
Got in figured out the issue, fixed it then out the door. Quality friendly business with knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Love Dr. Bob
Everyone is so fun and enjoy visiting.
B
1 month ago
Great people
I’ve been going to Dr Bratton since 1991, everybody is always professional, & personable at the same time!
J
1 month ago
They make the dentist enjoyable!
We’ve been going to Dr Bratton for over 15 years and even moved to Broken Arrow but drive to Owasso because of him and his wonderful staff. They are kind, caring and interested in our lives and we aren’t just another number.