Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Ive known the Bratton team forever, and they are the best on the planet! 30 yeara as a cop, i can handle anything, 39 broken bones, but CANNOT GO TO DENTST AT GUNPOINT. HAD very bad deal, and of course, they saved the day. THE ONLY Place to even consider! GOD BLESS THEM, YOU WONT EVER GO ELSEWHERE!! DOUG DRIVER😁😁
C
1 week ago
Great experience!
Very friendly staff!
S
2 weeks ago
OUR Favorite!!
When you visit Dr Bratton and his team they make you feel special and like family, my kids LOVE coming there! Our service is always excellent and very fast!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I have been going to Dr Bob and dental hygienist Nancy for 20 years. They are very professional, high quality and very friendly. I drive from Broken to Owasso for their service and care.
M
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist ever! Nancy is a dream.
N
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
R
1 month ago
Best in Class!
Dr. Bretton is very personal with a caring attitude. He explains everything very thoroughly and ensures all patient questions are answered. The staff is awesome too! Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Bratton and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend seeing them!
A
1 month ago
Compassionate care
Dr Bratton never does unnecessary work and when work is needed he is genuinely concerned with your pain level and does his best to make the process as pleasant as possible. I’ve always been very impressed with the level of care I receive in the office and the dental hygienists and support staff are absolutely top notch.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental service
We happily drive more than 40 miles round-trip to visit Bratton Family Dentistry. Dr Bratton may be trusted to only do the necessary work, and the charges are reasonable. We receive the highest quality care and unfailing kindness from everyone who works there. Our experience has been positive and painless ☺ every time!