Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Found our new family dentist !
Great team , awesome staff, Kristin at the front office is the most friendly In the business.
D
7 days ago
Dr. Bratton is great! Excellent care. Everyone in the office is friendly and they always make you feel very relaxed and welcome.
S
1 week ago
Very personable and professional service!!
Dental hygienist, Jeri, is always excited to see me and I am also happy to see her!!! She has been cleaning my teeth for many years! Dr. Bratton is always engaging with friendly conversation! He has such a pleasant personality and he ALWAYS makes me feel exceptional as a client!! Ladies at the front desk are always very helpful!! Love visiting this dental office!!! Blessings and God’s Favor upon Dr. Bratton and his staff!!🙏🏽❤️
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
Dr.Bratton and his Staff are the Best always have a good experience with them all. Thank you J.M.Bristow
C
2 weeks ago
Walk in with a tooth that needed glued
Always kind and personal. Best working staff of any Doctor office that I have ever been in. Our family has uses Dr Bratton since 1989.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental service, kind atmosphere.
So relaxed when I come to you. Everyone is nice and gentle. Very professional service.
M
4 weeks ago
Great place. Extremely friendly and professional staff.
The absolute best dentist I have had in years! Would recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Your Choice for Dental
Professional, friendly, and always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Hard to enjoy a visit to the dentist but I certainly do at Bratton Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
The Kindest Dentistry in the Tulsa area
Every time I come in I’m treated consistently with respect and kindness! I’ve never even once encountered anyone who was slightly rude, not the receptionists, not the dentist, absolutely no one. They remember every thing about my life and consistently ask me how everything is going for me and it shows that the staff truly does care for not only your teeth but your genuine well being, and I couldn’t be more grateful to have Bob Bratton DDS as my dentist. I put my hand on the Bible.
P
1 month ago
No worries
Driving there I was so anxious. However, Dr B is an expert and all ended up pain free and easy. I laughed so hard at them I almost choked.