Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very courteous and professional atmosphere.
W
1 week ago
First appointment
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. I really felt like they had my best in mind.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Good support
Office staff is always ready to help. Dr Bratton checked the painful tooth which waabsvecessed. An appointment was scheduled with specialist in Tulsa for root canal and prescription for antibiotics was sent to pharrnacy. Thankful for good care.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I called about my tooth on a Monday afternoon and they got me in the very next morning. The staff was very friendly and the dentist was friendly and helpful. I needed to be referred to a specialist and Dr. Bratton's office made a call and I was in the specialist office that same day. Since I work over the road time is important and they took care of me just like they always have. The care they give in that office is why I continue to travel over an hour to the dentist when there are dentist in the town I live in.
L
1 month ago
Fun
This office is clean and efficient. Personnel are almost friends over the years and one enjoys a dental visit. Love Dr. B and my hygienist! Miss Sandy!
C
1 month ago
INCREDIBLE PEOPLE!!!
Love Dr. Bratton and Love his staff.
J
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Bratton for many years and just love him! He is very gentle and caring.
J
2 months ago
Great office!
Nancy is the best! I love how Dr Bratton takes his time and listens...does not make you feel rushed. Front desk staff is very helpful and courteous
S
3 months ago
Always thorough, professional but always very friendly and caring.
No waiting, friendly and caring. Always a positive experience with any concerns addressed and resolved.