Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dentistry at its best
No more fear, Dr Bratton and staff are the best. I’m highly recommending them.
B
4 days ago
Impeccable Service & Always “feel at home”
Been going to Dr. Bratton for years and have always felt like I was “part of the family”. Great service and friendly staff.
J
4 days ago
The best
Dr. Bratton is the best in my opinion he always makes me feel welcomed.
J
1 week ago
I had a crown come off yesterday, was seen today to repair the damage. Staff is above and beyond with the services provided. And Dr Bratton, as always was eager to work me in. Crown is back on, and I am happy with the job done. Thanks Dr B ! And girls!
A
1 week ago
It was my first visit to this dentist office. Staff made me feel comfortable and was professional. The office was clean and Dr Bratton and staff was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bratton and Staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Service
The Bratton Dentistry team was well organized, professional, friendly and efficient during my dental cleaning and exam this morning. It was great to see their friendly faces and to know I’ve had quality care. I confidently recommend this dental provider.
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!! Very professional .
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!! Very professional .
J
2 months ago
Professional
If you have to see a dentist this is the place to go. Great group of people
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Bratton’s office got me in quick and were so kind and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with at the office made me feel like family.