Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Bratton’s office got me in quick and were so kind and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with at the office made me feel like family.
C
1 week ago
Great dentist
C
1 week ago
Painless, Pleasant and Professional
These folks make my prior dental experiences pale by comparison. The hygienist was highly skilled and personable. Dr. Bratton was equally as friendly and so refreshingly practical. Both were light and funny. I don't dread dental exams but this office is a must for those who do. The receptionist deserves kudos, too.
C
1 week ago
Awesome!
Great people and extremely helpful
C
3 weeks ago
Great!
Dentists terrify me in general. I don’t feel that way at Dr Bratton’s office. He’s a great guy and his staff is wonderful and extremely helpful!
A
1 month ago
Best service!!
I am so pleased with the entire staff at Bratton Family Dentistry. They were able to fit me into their busy schedule when I had a terrible toothache. They were very helpful in giving me the best possible care and even went above and beyond to make sure I had had everything that I needed. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
This office was willing to accept me as an emergency patient. The staff was very helpful and kind. Dr B was careful and answered questions and offered quick help. I am very impressed and will be a new patient.
R
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Bratton and his team always give us exceptional service and go above and beyond to treat an unexpected issue. So thankful to have them use them for our dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist, great people
This dentist has done outstanding work for me and my family for years. They are real friendly and caring. My only complaint is sometimes they socialize too much during the procedure which slows things down.
B
3 months ago
Never had a bad experience
I’ve been going to Dr Bratton for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience!