Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
A pleasant trip to the dentist? Yes!
They open early to accommodate my schedule. My hygentist makes me forget the fact that I'm getting a cleaning by her charm. The doctor always compliments my teeth, asks about my job and has never done any unnecessary work like I've experienced at other offices. I appreciate his honesty.
D
2 years ago
Bratton Family Dentistry is just that...a family, and they have been my family for more than 15 years! They are personal, honest, and provide services with integrity. They go the extra mile to ensure patient needs are met. You’re be guaranteed to leave with radiant smiles from the precision and personalization of each staff member. Whether your visit is for big or small procedures, you’ll definitely not be disappointed!
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff no waiting to get into see the dentist. The hygienist is awesome!!!!!! My family and I enjoy seeing her.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and caring doctor and staff
Every visit is met with professional and caring staff. Dr Bratton couldn’t be any nicer and careful when working on my teeth. But I’m impressed with the honesty. When my grandson was told he needed major work done from a tulsa dr I told my son to take him to his childhood dentist, Dr Bratton. Sure enough Dr Bratton assures my son that my grandson did NOT need that work done at all! That was about 6 years ago. I won’t go anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I HATE going to the dentist....but I really tolerate going to Dr Bratton's office. Everyone there is so kind. Nancy is the greatest!
J
2 years ago
I love Dr, Bratton and all the girls. They are very professional, friendly and prompt. They all take very good care of my teeth and make sure I do the same. I highly recommend Dr. Bratton and everyone in his office.
J
2 years ago
Family friendly
We’ve been going to Dr Bratton for about 15 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. When we moved to Tulsa we made the decision to continue driving to Owasso because we love Dr Bratton and staff and their customer care. They treat us like family and even ask about vacations we’ve been on and college choices for my daughter.
K
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Bratton Family Dentistry does a great job. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff and dr.bratton is so nice
they are all nice here. And Dr.bratton is really nice too.this place is very recomendable.
R
2 years ago
Got a tooth filled
It was a pleasant experience. I didn't even need to be numbed. Only took a few minutes. Dr. Bob is great.