Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Easy and painless
Got in figured out the issue, fixed it then out the door. Quality friendly business with knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Love Dr. Bob
Everyone is so fun and enjoy visiting.
B
2 months ago
Great people
I’ve been going to Dr Bratton since 1991, everybody is always professional, & personable at the same time!
J
2 months ago
They make the dentist enjoyable!
We’ve been going to Dr Bratton for over 15 years and even moved to Broken Arrow but drive to Owasso because of him and his wonderful staff. They are kind, caring and interested in our lives and we aren’t just another number.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy and friendly family practice!
It is a pleasure to be part for the Dr. Bratton patient family. They always do a great job, they know you and care for you in a professional manner. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Have been a patient of Dr. Bratton's for over 30 years. I can't imagine using another Dentist. He and his staff, take care of me like family.
D
3 months ago
Always. Wry professional and friendly.
Always friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
Great quality care.
It is like a family. Everyone is pleasant.
J
3 months ago
The best!
Our whole family loves Dr. Bratton and his staff! Everyone is so kind and professional!
D
3 months ago
Great family dentistry
Dr Bratton and his employees treat you like family. They are friendly, courteous, respectful , and considerate of your needs. Our daughter introduced us to him when he was so gentle filling cavities with her young sons. I’m a big baby when it comes to deadening, but with Dr. Bratton, you don’t even feel it. We drive over three hours to see him.....guess that says it all!!