Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Dental Practice you can trust
I have been a patient of Dr Brattons for 30 yrs! He is conservative in his treatment and always available when needed for emergencies.,which I have had my share of. Most of his staff have been there since i have been a patient, I think this speaks volumes about his practice. I consider them all Friends! Sandy, Caroline, Kristen and Nancy are the BEST!!! I would not consider another Dentist!, they are truly awesome!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve had in years
A
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth
Dr. B and his staff were very accommodating in fixing my daughters tooth. They got us in promptly and fixed us right up!!
B
4 months ago
Some of the best dental service that I have had in my life, I always love seeing the people at Dr. Bratton’s office.
M
4 months ago
This is the best place to open your mouth. Great people.👍👍👌
S
4 months ago
Love this dentist office.
Love going here, very happy with going here, everybody is very friendly and helpful. Have been going here for almost 20 yrs.
D
4 months ago
Amazing staff
From The moment you walk in the door of Bratton Family Denistry you feel like you are part of a caring, loving family. Wonderfully professional, from Dr Bratton to the whole staff, they take excellent care of all dental problems. I recommend them highly!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
First time at Bratton dentist and I felt like family! Wonderful ladies helped me check in and the dentist hygentist Jerry was super friendly! Dr.Bratton was very nice as well!! I would highly recommend them to everyone! I will defiantly be going back :)
S
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional
Love this office!! I’m always seen within 2-3 minutes of my apt time. Always gentle and I leave with a great cleaning!!
J
5 months ago
Always excellent service and care.
Absolutely the best dental office!