Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
This is the best place to open your mouth. Great people.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
S
6 months ago
Love this dentist office.
Love going here, very happy with going here, everybody is very friendly and helpful. Have been going here for almost 20 yrs.
D
6 months ago
Amazing staff
From The moment you walk in the door of Bratton Family Denistry you feel like you are part of a caring, loving family. Wonderfully professional, from Dr Bratton to the whole staff, they take excellent care of all dental problems. I recommend them highly!
K
6 months ago
Wonderful staff
First time at Bratton dentist and I felt like family! Wonderful ladies helped me check in and the dentist hygentist Jerry was super friendly! Dr.Bratton was very nice as well!! I would highly recommend them to everyone! I will defiantly be going back :)
S
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional
Love this office!! I’m always seen within 2-3 minutes of my apt time. Always gentle and I leave with a great cleaning!!
J
6 months ago
Always excellent service and care.
Absolutely the best dental office!
A
7 months ago
Friendly and yet Professional
I have been a patient at Bratton since I was a child, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The techs are amazing and Dr. Bratton is great!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and easy to work with
A
7 months ago
Fair, honest, highly respected, great with kids!
Professional front desk staff, timely appointment times, friendly/knowledgeable staff. Dr. Bratton is honest and fair. He never overcharges or does unnecessary work. He’s great with my kids, they love going to see him and look forward to their appointments!
T
7 months ago
Appointment friendly
Their appointment scheduling does a great job with reminders and calls. They are very diligent at working to get you in when your lively hood is based on travel.