Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Friendly and yet Professional
I have been a patient at Bratton since I was a child, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The techs are amazing and Dr. Bratton is great!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and easy to work with
A
5 months ago
Fair, honest, highly respected, great with kids!
Professional front desk staff, timely appointment times, friendly/knowledgeable staff. Dr. Bratton is honest and fair. He never overcharges or does unnecessary work. Heโ€™s great with my kids, they love going to see him and look forward to their appointments!
T
5 months ago
Appointment friendly
Their appointment scheduling does a great job with reminders and calls. They are very diligent at working to get you in when your lively hood is based on travel.
J
5 months ago
Had a dental emergency bratton's office got me in right away emergency was quite severe they got me in quickly at another office that was able to take care of my situation immediately. Dr. bratton and his staff are very loving and caring they made me feel very comfortable
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Such a kind and friendly office. Dr. Bratton is so kind and thoughtful and his staff is just the same. You know your are in good hands at Bratton Family Dentistry!
J
6 months ago
I thought I had a toothache and the office fit me in at a great time for me. I asked to be quick because I had to get back to my class ASAP. Not only did Dr. Bratton come in quickly after they took an X-ray, he checked my teeth, talked to me and I was out in record time, with 10 minutes to spare! But what I like most is their concern for helping me out. These are people who I trust and appreciate. You donโ€™t get that kind of personal care with a large group of dentists or doctors. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
P
6 months ago
Always the best!
The staff at Dr Brattons office is always very personable! They do really good work and we trust them completely with all our dental work and decisions.
D
7 months ago
Ive known the Bratton team forever, and they are the best on the planet! 30 yeara as a cop, i can handle anything, 39 broken bones, but CANNOT GO TO DENTST AT GUNPOINT. HAD very bad deal, and of course, they saved the day. THE ONLY Place to even consider! GOD BLESS THEM, YOU WONT EVER GO ELSEWHERE!! DOUG DRIVER๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
C
7 months ago
Great experience!
Very friendly staff!