Bratton Family Dentistry

Dentist

9 N Atlanta St.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbratton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
OUR Favorite!!
When you visit Dr Bratton and his team they make you feel special and like family, my kids LOVE coming there! Our service is always excellent and very fast!
N
8 months ago
Great Customer Service
I have been going to Dr Bob and dental hygienist Nancy for 20 years. They are very professional, high quality and very friendly. I drive from Broken to Owasso for their service and care.
M
8 months ago
Greatest dentist ever! Nancy is a dream.
N
8 months ago
Great staff!
R
8 months ago
Best in Class!
Dr. Bretton is very personal with a caring attitude. He explains everything very thoroughly and ensures all patient questions are answered. The staff is awesome too! Highly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Bratton and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend seeing them!
A
8 months ago
Compassionate care
Dr Bratton never does unnecessary work and when work is needed he is genuinely concerned with your pain level and does his best to make the process as pleasant as possible. I’ve always been very impressed with the level of care I receive in the office and the dental hygienists and support staff are absolutely top notch.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Dental service
We happily drive more than 40 miles round-trip to visit Bratton Family Dentistry. Dr Bratton may be trusted to only do the necessary work, and the charges are reasonable. We receive the highest quality care and unfailing kindness from everyone who works there. Our experience has been positive and painless ☺ every time!
T
8 months ago
Friendly Dental Care
Dr. Bratton and staff are professional and caring during procedures that are scary. I’m thankful they carry my insurance and provide quality care and services.
H
9 months ago
Friendly and clean
First time at this dentist was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, no wait time, and Dr. Bratton is fantastic. I felt very taken care of and overall excited to continue getting my teeth cleaned and worked on with this office.