Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional friendly staff
Vicki is the best hygienist around
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing
First time visiting this office since my teenage years. I was greeted with a good morning and smile. Once I got to the room the nurse told me what I would be expecting. I waited less than 10 minutes and the doctor came in the room. He was aware of my needle fear. They put me at ease with how they treated me. I will definitely be returning back. Thank you for the great service Dr. Brauneck and staff 😁
C
3 weeks ago
Great introduction
As a first time visit, the dentist and staff were very friendly and I look forward to my next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
As usual, fast, friendly and professional service.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service.
A great experience every time
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service.
A great experience every time
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and nice. However when I called and made the appt. For my son Matt I was not told about the charges for the visit. If I was told then I would have postponed the appt. Until I had enough money. Now we have a standing balance in the office. The balance will be paid in a timely manner. But if we were told we would have had the money all at once.
Response from Brauneck Family Dentistry
Hi Doreen, I am sorry about the misunderstanding. Although we strive to make sure that our patients are informed of cost and procedures prior to treatment, we do occasionally miss the mark. Your feedback is appreciated to help us identify areas where we may need improvement. We value you and your family as patients and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future. Please feel free to call me with any questions or concerns. Becky McClure Office Manager Brauneck Family Dentistry P: 386-328-9206 becky@brauneckfamilydentistry.com
V
2 months ago
Excellent care. Consideration when I needed extra Novocain. Makes me feel welcome.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service, very nice people, friendly service
I was greeted with a friendly smile. I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes before I was taken back. The staff was awesome. They told me what was going on before it happened and explained everything to where I could understand it. The dentist was friendly, thorough and professional. He examined my teeth and answered all of my questions.
A
3 months ago
Very prompt in returning my call and bringing me in the very next day to take care of my issue. Staff worked very hard to also accommodate my schedule and I was in and out in a jiffy ... plus zero wait time.