Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Patient Review
Friendly staff, excellent dentist, do not enjoy dental experiences but if you need to go you will be happy with these folks.
M
1 week ago
Excellent professional service!
This was my daughters first trip to the dentist at the age of 15. Everyone involved took their time and were exceptionally helpful in calming any nerves she had. They explained each step of the x-rays, exam, cleaning and what will be done at the next visit for a couple cavities. She has no concerns for any return visits. They have always treated me so well but I was truly impressed at the way they handled this. Thank you Dr. Brauneck and team! Five stars is not enough 👍
J
3 weeks ago
Enjoy visiting with my hygenist. Professional and pleasant as usual.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I look forward to visiting this practice every six months. I love my dental hygienist Vickie Martin. Dr D Brauneck is a very good dentist!
A
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brauneck. He has been my Dentist for the pass six years. Pam & Vicki also are great assistant in his office. When I have an emergency or any other issue, they have always have taken care the problem.
D
1 month ago
Good people. Good Work.
N
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, timely appointments. The office feels very clean.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Very friendly staff I was in and out very pleased with everyone even though Mr Daniel is a fswho fan lol
F
2 months ago
high quality services; expert advise; friendly; professional
Superior service today
T
2 months ago
Exceeds 5 Stars in Every Aspect of My Appointment!!
I was a new patient, and from the very start of this process, I was impressed with this dental office and staff. Beginning with calling to schedule the appointment, intake was very polite and able to accommodate my scheduling needs without hesitation. I received automated messages and was able to easily complete all new patient info prior to the appointment. The X-rays, consultation with the dentist (treatment plan) and the cleaning were all done in a highly professional, friendly and polite manner. I honestly don't think it could've been any better, I felt like I was a part of the family! Thank you all so much!