Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Worked me in at the last minute. Very professional and friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brauneck and Vicki always treat me with kindness, professionalism, and even humor. I am grateful to be one of their patients.
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth CleaningP
Very pleasant and friendly staff. Complete and thorough cleaning with professional care and advice.
H
1 month ago
ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
It isn't often that people are pleased about going to the dentist. For me, I have always been pleased with the service provided and the care given. For many years now Brauneck Family Dentistry has served me and my husband well.
I
2 months ago
Highl quality service
Everyone is professional and accommodating. They show sincere concern for any issues you may be experiencing. Highly recommend seeing them.
D
2 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST OFFICE
Dr. Brauneck and everyone on his staff is great!
P
2 months ago
This was my husband's and my first visit to the office. We found it to be clean and the staff friendly. We were very satisfied with Daniel Brauneck and assistants.
V
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
My experience was good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Braneck was very nice and explained everything to me . You were made to feel very special.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, explained all options, staff was very polite and informative.
Would highly recommend to all friends and family
L
3 months ago
Great service, great staff.
Great folks, even if the staff is full of Gator fans. Go Noles!!!!