Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST OFFICE
Dr. Brauneck and everyone on his staff is great!
P
2 weeks ago
This was my husband's and my first visit to the office. We found it to be clean and the staff friendly. We were very satisfied with Daniel Brauneck and assistants.
V
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
My experience was good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Braneck was very nice and explained everything to me . You were made to feel very special.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, explained all options, staff was very polite and informative.
Would highly recommend to all friends and family
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff.
Great folks, even if the staff is full of Gator fans. Go Noles!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceeded any expectations!
I have recently moved to Palatka from Charlotte NC where my dentist(of over 15yrs) and team were like family! I had low expectations that I would have a similar experience in the small town of Palatka! I was very pleasantly surprised. From booking with Bailey, interaction with tech Silvia to meeting with Doc Daniel, the experience was great! Looking forward to lasting relationship!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and clean and Staff courteous and friendly. Dr Brauneck is very good.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Went in for advertised new patient special exam,xrays,& cleaning. Office was clean. Got in right on time. Everyone was polite and professional. Had exam and xrays today and was able to schedule cleaning for tomorrow. Was very pleased with that as at other offices I have had to wait 2-3 months for cleaning appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
i''ve been a dental patient of sr brauneck for many years, dr Daniel brauneck has carried on the friendly professional care that his dad expected, his dad would be proud, were thankful for dr Daniel and really miss dr terrance very much as you guys do. very good job today by my hygienist thank you all.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Brauneck is a chip off the old block.