Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Had a very good experience , My crown came off they put it back on and with no problem. Everyone was polite and understanding.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly, helpful and clean.
My experience was awesome, im so thankful i found Dr. Daniel and his staff. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone i know.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
As always, my experience today was excellent!
M
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love Brauneck Family Dentistry! The office staff, the hygienists, Dr. Brauneck, they are all kind, professional, and informative. I've been using this office going on 6 years now and will continue to in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT
As always I was pleased with the polite, friendly, and professional service I received from this office. Everyone seems to care about their patients, and treat us with respect. I have been a patient here for more years than I can remember and have always been pleased with the quality of service I have received. Thanks for all you do for myself and my wife. Dr. Daniel has grown into a fine Dr. since I first met him right out of Med. school. As long as this office is available, we will without a doubt be his patients. Thanks again.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
P
3 weeks ago
dedicated employees
altho none of us enjoys going to the dentist, going to Brauneck Family Dentistry is the best for us. The staff is pleasant and efficient and i never have to wait more than 15 minutes. that is wonderful. They answered all of my questions and I am always happy to have as much knowledge as I can have.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
I had a terribly infected broken tooth and had made an appointment to see the dentist on Thursday. I was in a lot of pain. I happened to be driving by the office on Monday afternoon and decided to stop. They told me they could take me in immediately. The dentist extracted the tooth, put me on antibiotics and now it feels great. The fee was very reasonable I will definitely return for more dental work.
R
1 month ago
Thoughtful
Doctor was very considerate and thoughtful about my dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!!