Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere, timely appointments. The office feels very clean.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
Very friendly staff I was in and out very pleased with everyone even though Mr Daniel is a fswho fan lol
F
3 weeks ago
high quality services; expert advise; friendly; professional
Superior service today
T
3 weeks ago
Exceeds 5 Stars in Every Aspect of My Appointment!!
I was a new patient, and from the very start of this process, I was impressed with this dental office and staff. Beginning with calling to schedule the appointment, intake was very polite and able to accommodate my scheduling needs without hesitation. I received automated messages and was able to easily complete all new patient info prior to the appointment. The X-rays, consultation with the dentist (treatment plan) and the cleaning were all done in a highly professional, friendly and polite manner. I honestly don't think it could've been any better, I felt like I was a part of the family! Thank you all so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Bekka is the Tech? who spoke with me about what I needed done. She was very courteous and her smile was infective. The assistant Dr., I am sorry, I forget her name, was very professional and also very courteous. I am looking forward to meeting Dr. Brauneck on Monday!
T
1 month ago
Dentist appointment
Great dentist no problems at all thank you very much.
S
1 month ago
Routine cleaning/x-ray appointment
Vicki was great as usual. Staff is friendly and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Routine cleaning appointment. Vicki was awesome as usual.
M
1 month ago
The office for your dental needs!
My visits there through the years have always been appointments I look forward to. The entire staff is wonderful!
S
1 month ago
He's the best!
I love the staff and Dr. Brauneck is so friendly and laid back. He caters to you and makes you feel at ease.