Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family had an amazing experience for our first visit. We were seen at our appointment time. Staff was very friendly and professional. My son never enjoys going to the dentist. After his cleaning, he told me ”that wasn’t too bad.” I highly recommend this dental office.
R
2 days ago
Excellent service and professional staff highly recommend
Went in for a tooth extraction had an appointment got seen on time no long wait easy in and out excellent service
W
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency visit with a bad tooth. Worked me in right away.
L
3 weeks ago
Great svc as usual
Couple of chgs today, wearing glasses while teeth r being cleaned and hygienist rinses mouth and uses suction to remove water. Both were good improvements and great svc as usual. I have been going to Vicki for over 25 yrs. we have moved to st Augustine but I will drive to Palatka to have teeth cleaned by her until she retires.
A
1 month ago
Got me in on an emergency. Thank you again.
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Excellent information on what to do next.
B
1 month ago
Plus for this family dentist
They are professional , friendly, put you at ease and also are very caring with senior patients
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Fantastic staff
K
2 months ago
Great dentist office
We are new to Palatka and went to Dr. Brauneck for our dental care. The office staff and dental assistants are fantastic. We were with Sylvia and she is a pleasure to be around and very thorough.
B
2 months ago
Great services
Dr. Daniel B and his staff are the best. I heartily recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Today was the first time I visited this dental office. The staff was very friendly and professional . The dentist was awesome made me feel so comfortable as I was very nervous. I had a bad experience as a kid with dentist and just hate to go. Dr Brauneck was so friendly and he could tell i was up tight he was joking and making me feel like he was treating his grandmother, so respectful of a senior lady. I highly recommend him and i will be going back for more dental cleanings etc. Barbara A Boughner