Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Thank you Dr.Brauneck and Beverly
My son had 4 wisdom teeth and an xtra tooth extracted in a little over an hour. It was a very positive experience. Dr. Brauneck made sure that he was comfortable and talked him through the process. Thank you!
P
6 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Excellent quality dental work!
My husband and I both come here and we have had very positive experiences!
M
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
Initial consultation and cleaning. Staff were very friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and professional
No complaints whatsoever, have been a patient here for many years. Once in a great while, they get a little backed up. But there is a good reason for that; if a sudden situation arises and you NEED your dentist today, they will bend over backwards to get you squeezed in and taken care of. Having been that person in need before, makes me more understanding of the occasional delay of a scheduled service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Good experience. Vicki is always excellent. Very satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and super friendly. My daughter was scared at first but came out saying how much she loved going to the dentist. Thank you all very much.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit dr Brauneck and his staff, love these folks it’s like going to visit family they are the best. got to say Dan I really miss your dad . Excellent and professional service is available here
L
4 weeks ago
Warm welcome!
It's my first time to visit the clinic and I've never felt so welcomed..all the staff has a smile on their face and very friendly..Beverly was very welcoming and friendly and Dr. Brauneck is very nice and very thorough with his explanation on the procedure with the teeth extraction..I left the clinic knowing that I'll be in good hands when I get back for my teeth extractions..will definitely recommend their dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with the procedure
Very professional and caring dental surgery; my procedure was swift and painless.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family had an amazing experience for our first visit. We were seen at our appointment time. Staff was very friendly and professional. My son never enjoys going to the dentist. After his cleaning, he told me ”that wasn’t too bad.” I highly recommend this dental office.