Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
They are wonderful and work great with the children.
R
6 days ago
very satisfied
D
2 weeks ago
Highly quality service
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and punctual.
My first visit I was very impressed with the care and the friendly service. The doctor was not available that day due to a Miss communication, But scheduled me an appointment within two weeks to complete the exam and the staff was very efficient. I did not have to wait long. However since it was my first time seeing the dentist For a complete exam, he was not in the room for very long so that I could address some concerns & Needed advice. Hopefully on the next visit I can get his opinion on future work. His assistant answered some of the questions to the best of her ability and I appreciate that very much but would have liked the dentist input. I feel confident this practice will be a good choice for future visits.
J
4 weeks ago
The dentist is very good and the workers are polite. They get you out pretty quick.
L
1 month ago
Friendly ,passionate,
Thank you Dr Brauneck , I am very pleased that you could get my wisdom tooth out .. I am a very nervous person and you and your staff made me a comfortable as possible .. Thank, you dearly
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional service!
I have a filling that had fallen out causing some discomfort and when I called I was given an appointment for within a few hours to be seen. When I arrived I was quickly taken to a room for an exam. The dental hygienist and doctor were both very thorough and helped in decision making as a path forward for this particular issue. I truly appreciate their time and care.
L
1 month ago
Professional Service, Nice Staff
Had my second tooth pulled on my second visit. No trauma, very nice experience. No pain, but the aching tooth is gone. Best dental experiences I've had. Prices also very reasonable.
S
2 months ago
First Visit
I just had my first visit to Dr. Brauneck's Dentistry office as we just moved to the area from South Florida....Very nice staff, got me in on time and very professional staff.
G
2 months ago
Awesome
This was my second visit and it was as impressive as the first.