Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service
I took my seven year old son to them for a cleaning and was pleased with the service. Gracious and friendly staff, and my son took it all in stride.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service
From the reception desk to the hygienist's chair to the dental exam --- professional, pleasant and reassuring service. Took Covid-19 precautions seriously. The hygienist took pains to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during the cleaning (and I am a white-knuckle dental patient) and did a painless, thorough job. The dentist examined a problem tooth and gave me a clear explanation of my options and the office made me a prompt appointment to get the problem resolved. I've been a patient for years and this service is the norm for this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and helpful office staff.
Office staff took extra time to make sure my insurance information was working as it should, rather than having me, the patient, do the legwork. Very much appreciated. Staff was very knowledgeable and the dentist made me feel at ease. Great overall visit. Also, I am not a regular patient, but they worked me into their schedule very quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, attentive
I feel I was listened to, understood, and offered many opinions to think about to discuss at my next appointment. I really do like the doctor and staff a lot. I felt safe considering my immune deficiency was respected and considered in view of my care options. I didn't feel nervous at all.
D
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Honestly can’t say a single bad thing, I went in to have a cavity checked and Dr. Brauneck reviewed my options and the price. I chose a tooth extraction and he had it put in the next 15 minutes for the lowest cost possible. The hole has healed well with minimal swelling. I couldn’t have asked for a better office or dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Fun crew .. difficult to laugh with your mouth open !
B
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit today he didn't take long and he and his dental assistants was very nice I will come back again if I have any trouble with anymore teeth in my mouth thank you very much Barbara Daly
J
1 month ago
Great staff. My dentist for years.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
They provided quality dental service at a reasonable price. I'll return.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
As always very good Hygienist, Vicki is the best. Been coming here now for app 28 years. Dr Terry was so compassionate and an excellent dentist and now his son, Daniel is so much like his dad.