Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Excellent Service, very nice people, friendly service
I was greeted with a friendly smile. I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes before I was taken back. The staff was awesome. They told me what was going on before it happened and explained everything to where I could understand it. The dentist was friendly, thorough and professional. He examined my teeth and answered all of my questions.
A
3 weeks ago
Very prompt in returning my call and bringing me in the very next day to take care of my issue. Staff worked very hard to also accommodate my schedule and I was in and out in a jiffy ... plus zero wait time.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brauneck and his staff never fail to impress us. We ❤️ Brauneck Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Great Dentist/staff, Great Service!
S
1 month ago
Excellent teeth cleaning by Vicki!
I have had my dental exams and teeth cleaned by Dr. Brauneck's office for the last 38 years! I will continue to go to Dr. Brauneck and Vicki for all my dental needs!
D
2 months ago
Great service
I've always had great service here and would recommend Dr. Brauneck to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Thank you Dr.Brauneck and Beverly
My son had 4 wisdom teeth and an xtra tooth extracted in a little over an hour. It was a very positive experience. Dr. Brauneck made sure that he was comfortable and talked him through the process. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Excellent quality dental work!
My husband and I both come here and we have had very positive experiences!
M
3 months ago
Very polite and professional
Initial consultation and cleaning. Staff were very friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, and professional
No complaints whatsoever, have been a patient here for many years. Once in a great while, they get a little backed up. But there is a good reason for that; if a sudden situation arises and you NEED your dentist today, they will bend over backwards to get you squeezed in and taken care of. Having been that person in need before, makes me more understanding of the occasional delay of a scheduled service.