Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Finally found a dental group that I look forward to my appointments! Each member has treated me in a warm, welcoming manner. Dr. Brauneck is super and discussed my situation with me in detail. Great group, great care... highly recommend!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly people
Friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable. Good people!
C
4 weeks ago
Brauneck family dentistery
Always top notch and professional, always a please take experience
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Vicki is very thorough and professional! Love our conversations (even though they're mostly one-sided) LOL. The new dental chair was great, too!
L
1 month ago
I am always very pleased with the service I receive at Brauneck Family Dentistry. Their reception area is just that. I never have a long wait, but am taken right in. The dental hygienist is so professional, while also very warm and engaging. Dr. Brauneck is the best! He is quite personable while also being on the cutting edge with all the latest and most progressive procedures. I would highly recommend Brauneck Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a quality dental practice.
D
1 month ago
My experience at Brauneck Family Dentist was great.
K
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Arrived at 2:00 pm - Dr,. was leaving at 3 pm but they assured me he would get my tooth out before he left. He did and it was super fast.
V
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and made you feel like family.
Dr. Brauneck and staff was very professional. They also have a good sense of humor. They made you feel comfortable and explain what procedures they are doing.
L
2 months ago
Great svc
I have gone to Vicki for 25 yrs, she is always very nice and professional.
M
2 months ago
Worked me in at the last minute. Very professional and friendly