Brauneck Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 S State Road 19

Palatka, FL 32177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The staff was very polite when I walk through the door. They were even polite when I came a day early, she was very nice about it. She just said your appointment is 9:00am tomorrow. I did have a appointment just not that day there. They also had a smile on there faces when they greeted me. I was called by my name when they took me to the room, and even when they enter the room. The doctor was very polite and he shook my hand, when he introduced himself. That's the kindness and generosity that I like when I'm a new patient. Love being a new patient, and I would be happy to recommend them to my family, friends, and coworkers.
L
2 weeks ago
I visited your office yesterday and was impressed by the staff. Very welcoming and very professional. You gained my trust totally. I will be having extensive dental work performed in the next few months and feel very confident that it will all be done precisely and with great care. I feel the dentist is very qualified and cares about his patients. The entire staff made me feel both welcome and at ease. I walked out feeling with a feeling of confidence in my new dentist and his great staff! They are beautiful people with beautiful personalities. Thank you all. Ruth Stamper
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality
Always a pleasure to have the wonderful staff at Brauneck Dentistry to take care of me. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, nice..
D
3 weeks ago
No longer fear the dentist
I have not been to a dentist in years. Due to fear and many other health issues, my teeth just went to the bottom of my to-do list. Now that my health is getting a little better, i decided to make the appointment I finally gave in and went to see Dr. Brauneck. I was certain my visit would result in a lecture about flossing, a list of teeth that needed work, and gums that were bloody and sore for the next week. I dreaded it but went anyway. Crystal (sp?) greeted me with a smile and had a pleasant attitude and good sense of humor. She immediately put me at ease, but I knew I still had to wait to see Dr. Brauneck. When he walked in I expressed my fear and he assured me it was normal and there was nothing to fear. He was professional and thorough and surprisingly there was not one lecture on flossing and not one cavity! Dr. Brauneck and his staff are friendly and helpful and seem to truly enjoy their jobs. They were helpful about setting up a future plan for any dental work I might need and I have no hesitation in scheduling my next visit. Even if you dont live in Palatka, Dr. Brauneck is worth the drive. Thank you Dr. Brauneck and team for making a Monday morning much more pleasant!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
Nobody likes going to the dentist . . . but if you have to go . . . this is the place.
K
1 month ago
Always love coming there!
M
1 month ago
Service
Great service
A
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I popped a crown on the day after a holiday. Even though they were swamped, they managed to fit me in and take care of my tooth. A shot numbed the area completely and I felt absolutely no pain. Thank you Brauneck Family Dentistry for amazing service!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and reasonable.......outstanding.