Bravo Dental

Dentist

909 North Miami Beach Blvd.

Suite 501

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bravo-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Staffs were very friendly and professional. Very clean office.
A
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Each visit I am given thorough information. All of the staff is always knowledgeable and kind.
G
4 weeks ago
Very caring & professional
Everyone in the office are awesome!!!
L
1 month ago
Best Service Received
My first visit hear was after 4 years and had been going to low quality dentists before that and there was a major difference between them and Bravo Dentist, being that Bravo dentist was exceptional. They were straightforward and found things that previous dentists should’ve found and immediately made a plan for me. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Bravo Dental
Lorraine, Thank you so much for your feedback!!
N
1 month ago
Time start 10a.m.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
My first visit. Staff were very professional. The doctor was very specific on my dental needs and what can be done. Excellent!!😁😁
N
1 month ago
Best dentist
Highly professional service covering most dental problems. Excellent attitude and understanding of patient needs. Great staff, convenient location and parking.
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
I went for a teeth cleaning, the doctor made a complete evaluation and mentioned the posible options in the future for my dental health. She also did the best teeth cleaning i’ve ever had and the least painful of all!! She is great!!!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist office I have ever been visited
The Staff is AMAZING! Not only did they make me feel extremely comfortable, they were also very knowledgeable about my insurance. (I am not! So that was amazing to have it explained!) I felt like I was chatting with my Sister. I’m telling my family, friends and Coworkers about Bravo Dental! I feel lucky to have found them. Thank you, Bravo Dental! You Ladies are The Best!
Response from Bravo Dental
Steffanee, This review is truly was we work so hard for!! We love having you as a patient and we appreciate your feedback so much!!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and lovely staff!!