BRAYDICH DENTAL, INC.

Dentist

45 E LIBERTY ST

HUBBARD

HUBBARD, OH 44425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Charged $75 to reschedule my appointment
Charged $75 to reschedule my appointment.. I called 3 1/2 hours prior to my appointment, do to my job, and on call work schedule. I had to reschedule. After rescheduling, I got a voicemail saying, I was going to be charged $75 for canceling my appointment. I never once complained to them, for having to wait a half an hour in the waiting room but they charge you for rescheduling. I will not be back, or I would recommend this dentist to anybody.
T
6 months ago
The best service!!!!
I have finally found my dentist! I love their services, all the ladies there are so helpful and friendly. The doctors do great work. Clean place. One of the best places ever. And i just want to thank Michele for being so kind and helpful! I would so recommend this place. Once you visit there, you wont want to go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Their the best dentist office I've ever been to sent my wife and she said it was the best she ever been to this is a big city dental office in a small town, best your going to find in the area by far!!!
P
12 months ago
Professional and very accommodating to customer needs for service
I have been going here for more than 12 years. All the staff are very professional and polite. They are experts in their chosen field of dental hygienist. The physicians are knowledgeable and their work is excellent. I recommend this dental service to others who have found the same thing about them.
B
3 years ago
My visit was very positive. I felt Dr. Mark and Taylor got to the root of my problem. (No pun intended) My husband highly recommended this office and my experience showed why. The entire staff was professional and nice.
C
3 years ago
A Great Day at the Dentist
The Staff is friendly and professional. The location is convenient. The prices are reasonable and the technology is impressive. I will be back and would encourage my friends to do the same.
A
3 years ago
It's a breath of fresh air to make a doctor's visit and actually see the doctor at the appointed time - everyone is very pleasant and accommodating - actually a very pleasant experience !!
K
3 years ago
The staff and service is excellent, the only complaint I have is the prices. I have no dental insurance and I have never paid these kinds of prices.
K
3 years ago
I had a molar extracted today. All the office staff were efiecent, friendly and professional. the dental tech was excellent. And Dr. Mark did an extraordinary job at extracting the molar. I never felt pain. Dr. Mark is patient and skilled. Thank you Dr. Mark and staff.
S
3 years ago
My family has been going to the Braydich Center for nearly 20 years and the service is always the best! The entire staff is very friendly and extremely professional.