BRAYDICH DENTAL, INC.

Dentist

45 E LIBERTY ST

HUBBARD

HUBBARD, OH 44425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I had a molar extracted today. All the office staff were efiecent, friendly and professional. the dental tech was excellent. And Dr. Mark did an extraordinary job at extracting the molar. I never felt pain. Dr. Mark is patient and skilled. Thank you Dr. Mark and staff.
S
5 years ago
My family has been going to the Braydich Center for nearly 20 years and the service is always the best! The entire staff is very friendly and extremely professional.
M
5 years ago
Super care. Super friendliness. Tremendous compassion. All the staff works as a cohesive team making patients feel welcome and comfortable. The doctors are definitely experts. Merry Christmas to you all.
B
5 years ago
Not only is the office very attractive and comfortable, but all the employees were very responsive to my needs and made every effort to make me feel relaxed and welcome. I have no doubt that my health is their priority and my satisfaction is their primary goal.
B
5 years ago
Not only is the office very attractive and comfortable, but all the employees were very responsive to my needs and made every effort to make me feel relaxed and welcome. I have no doubt that my health is their priority and my satisfaction is their primary goal.
J
5 years ago
Chelsea was friendly, careful and gentle. she explained everything clearly and gave me helpful suggestions.
J
5 years ago
I rated Star excellent, could not delete all the stars. Dr. Stephen was very thorough and quite personable. He explained all that he was doing. My mouth is most comfortable now. I really appreciated the short time I had to wait for an appointment as one of my teeth had broken off. Joan Aeppli, Hubbard, Ohio
K
5 years ago
Very timely appointment. I had two cavities and there was not much pain
C
5 years ago
my kind of appointment, quick, painless, accomplished the objective of opening my bite.
N
5 years ago
Dr steve did a fantastic job i really enjoyed my visit i the people who work there are sweet and caring ;really enjoy you guys