BRAYDICH DENTAL, INC.

Dentist

45 E LIBERTY ST

HUBBARD

HUBBARD, OH 44425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
I have sensitive gums and they made it a more comfortable exam
B
5 years ago
I found the staff very pleasant and helpful. they made sure i understood what they were doing and why.their equipment was first rate and the staff was very capable with its usage.i was never made to feel as though i had been forgotten about or left to wait. i will DEFINATELLY reccomend them to anyone that is leery of dentistry or just looking for a nice place to recieve dental care.
S
5 years ago
I had an early morning cleaning and was in and out within a half an hour. This was great since I had to get to work. Taylor, Dr. Rudy and staff were helpful and friendly, as always!
T
5 years ago
I have always been comfortable and satisfied with your office. Having had previously bad experiences with dentists in is a pleasure to be your patient.
N
5 years ago
AMAZING!!!My 6 year old son had to have 2 teeth pulled because the adult teeth came in behind them instead of pushing them out! Dr.Rudy is wonderful! My son did great and is anxious for the tooth fairy to come!
D
5 years ago
Everyone was beyond nice, and I was very comfortable. Loved all the new technology.
K
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the quick and professional service that I received. I would definitely refer new patients to you for services.
P
5 years ago
My wife and I arrived about 10 minutes before our scheduled appointments and were taken to the exam room in a timely and professional manner. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. The procedures were performed in a timely and professional manner as well. Every step was explained and all questions were satisfactorily answered. We are very pleased with the practice and have recommended it to several persons.
A
5 years ago
Friendly and efficient
K
5 years ago
I had the best cleaning and exam ever ! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgable.