BRAYDICH DENTAL, INC.

Dentist

45 E LIBERTY ST

HUBBARD

HUBBARD, OH 44425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Dr.Rudy and staff always pleasant,and on time. I had a new tec.name Tracey, very nice and professional.
D
5 years ago
My cleaning went very well and my teeth look great. I'll see you at my next appointment on May 11, 2015. Thank You, Deborah
R
5 years ago
My visit to Braydich Dental for a cleaning went very smooth with hygienist Laurie. She was thorough and she explained everything she was doing along the way. I would recommend her and Braydich Dental to everyone who needs dental care.
D
5 years ago
Dr Mark Braydich & his assistant Mary did an incredibly nice job on step #1 of my implant surgery today; the drilling & insertion of the implants. Very impressive procedure done skillfully and with minimal discomfort. The surgery sites are sore right now but that is to be expected and I am a very happy patient. Thanks Mark & Mary, you did a great job; and really are the best.
J
5 years ago
This was my second visit with Chelsea, one of the dental hygenists. Because I have extreme anxiety past procedures at other offices were almost unbearable. Today was anything but that, in fact, it was another positive experience, so much so that there was NO hesitation to schedule a followup visit. I am SO thankful to finally have found an office who eases my fears....from the receptionist to Dr. Mark himself.
A
5 years ago
Always good
A
5 years ago
Always good
W
5 years ago
I was treated very well, all of my questions were answered clearly and received excellent care. This was an pleasant experience.
K
5 years ago
I think the whole office is wonderful, from the dentists, hygienists, and office workers!!
J
5 years ago
They were really friendly and acommadating! They made sure I didn't feel like a stranger!