BRAYDICH DENTAL, INC.

Dentist

45 E LIBERTY ST

HUBBARD

HUBBARD, OH 44425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I have only been to your office once, but I was impressed by the staff. All were helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was pleasant and rooms were very clean. Terri, the dental tech I had was knowledgable and helpful. Have another appointment and hope it is as positive.
J
5 years ago
Terry is great. She always make sure to see how I'm feeling and makes sure to take my Fibro into account. This individual care is awesome.
C
5 years ago
having had multiple dentists in my life time i think dr. braydich is at the top.
L
5 years ago
You have a very friendly staff and what I like the most is how everything is explained to me very thoroughly. I am very pleased with all the service I've been given.
H
5 years ago
Everyone of the staff members that I was in contact with today and every visit is always so pleasant. I didn't have to sit and wait very long before I got called back, which is awesome. They had me in and out quick which was also awesome.
P
5 years ago
I never had any complaints. Everyone has always done an excellent job. Today I took my four year old daughter for the first time to see the dentist. She did great and was not afraid. She had a great experience for her first dentist appointment. Lori did a great job with her. Thanks so much.
B
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
F
5 years ago
Cannot thank you enough. I lost a filling while out of state. I called Monday 10:00 AM Oct. 16th, I was in the chair at 2:00 PM. and out the door at 3:00 PM.Dr. Rudy did a great job and as is his personality was polite and considerate. The entire staff is efficient well qualified. Thank You. Frank Kriech
J
5 years ago
Again, you do an excellent job. Your hoist Debbie White is a fun greater and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Rudy gets me in & out with no hesitation. This is the reason I keep coming back being I live in Austintown.
R
5 years ago
Everyone is always so pleasant & Dr. Mark does great work!!!