Fry Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
We continue to be amazed by Dr. Fry and her staff!
D
2 months ago
Great staff. Effective orthodontic treatment
Competent, friendly staff. The treatment my 14 year old son receives is quickly transforming his smile. The front office staff is also very helpful and accommodating. The orthodontic facilities are modern, spacious, and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Dr. is very thorough and extremely friendly. Staff are professional and kid friendly. Building is clean and organized.
P
2 months ago
I certainly got my money's worth with this single appointment. Yes, you were professional in all ways (outstandingly so), but there was also an element of friendliness that kept me comfortable. I arrived with many questions and all were answered. No one pushed me along to the next station so everyone stayed on schedule; I really appreciated that. If I decide to go ahead with treatment, I will have very high expectations -- and have no doubt at all they will be met.
K
2 months ago
Happy
Alek is very Happy that his newest appliance works to keep his tongue 👅 down. That means he can get it out of his mouth that much faster. He also wanted me to add how efficient and nice Dr. Fry is at every appointment he has had. Even at the ones she has had to come in on a day off for a broken appliance. She is the best!
J
2 months ago
Fry Integrative Orthdontics is the best! Dr. Fry and the staff really care about their patients and are so kind and friendly! I was floored by the state of the art technology that really gives staff a great picture of what is going on with the teeth, jaw, bite, etc. My daughter looks forward to coming to her appointments!
L
2 months ago
It was a very positive first visit. Everyone was friendly and happy to answer all of our questions.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful place!
Friendly staff to greet you. I love that there are toys in the lobby for the kids to keep busy. The drink station is also a great touch. Everyone is always smiling. It was an overall great experience.
J
3 months ago
I was comfortable talking and interacting with Dr Fry and her staff. Professional and courteous. I look forward to the next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Orthodontist exam
Thorough exam, welcoming and professional staff. I would trust my care with them.