Brazones Orthodontics & Associates

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Love it here!!!
Prompt, get you in on time. Very friendly, all my kiddos love the staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Kids are done and now it's my turn!
I was so impressed that the office was able to make my first appointment with my daughter's last. I was nervous about getting braces at 53 but all of the staff put me at ease. I'm looking forward to having my bite fixed and am very pleased with how both of my children's teeth turned out. This is a wonderful group of professionals that provide excellent care at any age!
T
1 month ago
Super Efficient!
I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff and their willingness to accommodate patients. They worked me into their schedule at the last minute, and I received a very thorough exam. The teamwork of this staff is impressive. Throughout the two hour exam they answered questions and made sure I understood every item discussed. I felt the doctor was quite knowledgeable and capable of handling my dental emergency.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, very kid friendly
Everyone was very welcoming and very friendly!! Thank you very much for the amazing customer service!!
J
2 months ago
Great service!
We have always had great experiences at Dr. Brazones’. There is always little to no waiting time for appointments and the care is always personalized and individualized.
C
2 months ago
Great Team
Their whole team is outstanding. They make you feel comfortable and are very friendly. The welcoming atmosphere is accompanied by a great deal of experience and knowledge evident in every staff member. I highly recommend their services.
S
3 months ago
Our First Visit
We had a wonderful first visit. My daughter is very shy but she came out smiling and actually said... " I want to go back there". So it was two thumbs up from her! Everything was explained really well and we felt right at ease. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
We currently have 3 boys undergoing treatment & our pleased w/the entire staff. Pam makes the kids feel very comfortable & at ease. As do both Dr Brazones & Dr Frye.
K
3 months ago
We currently have 3 boys undergoing treatment & our pleased w/the entire staff. Pam makes the kids feel very comfortable & at ease. As do both Dr Brazones & Dr Frye.
J
5 months ago
Caring, professional service
My daughter is just entering into orthodontic treatment after several months of observation appointments. The staff & Dr. explained everything that we should expect & treated her with kindness & patience. We know that we’re in good hands!