Brazones Orthodontics & Associates

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today By Appointment

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience
We loved the office tour.The staff was so friendly and amazing!!
J
3 weeks ago
love this office
They treated my daughter so well and explained everything to her in detail so she knew what to expect!! Great professionalism!
K
4 weeks ago
Very thorough care
We greatly appreciate the conservative approach allowing us to make the best decision for our son. They give us time and a gentle approach to his care.
K
2 months ago
The best experience.
They were so nice and professional, I loved the personal service they offered us, it felt like family welcoming us. They took their time to explain everything to both my daughter and me. We loved the tour and seeing the technology and being greeted by everyone that worked there. Everyone was so sweet and kind.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
It is worth the drive!! Great care for my kids
V
3 months ago
Staff
The staff is very friendly and caring. I’ve been going my self or 3 years and my daughter went as a teen over 20 years ago. Jess and missy rock !
J
4 months ago
We had a great experience
The staff at Dr. Brazones office has been top notch to work with. I love how right out of the gate the patient is in charge of their own check-in, the appointments are always on schedule, and the doctor and office staff is willing to go the extra mile with any questions or issues you have.
J
5 months ago
Love it here!!!
Prompt, get you in on time. Very friendly, all my kiddos love the staff.
K
5 months ago
Kids are done and now it's my turn!
I was so impressed that the office was able to make my first appointment with my daughter's last. I was nervous about getting braces at 53 but all of the staff put me at ease. I'm looking forward to having my bite fixed and am very pleased with how both of my children's teeth turned out. This is a wonderful group of professionals that provide excellent care at any age!
T
5 months ago
Super Efficient!
I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff and their willingness to accommodate patients. They worked me into their schedule at the last minute, and I received a very thorough exam. The teamwork of this staff is impressive. Throughout the two hour exam they answered questions and made sure I understood every item discussed. I felt the doctor was quite knowledgeable and capable of handling my dental emergency.