Brazones Orthodontics & Associates

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today By Appointment

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Caring, professional service
My daughter is just entering into orthodontic treatment after several months of observation appointments. The staff & Dr. explained everything that we should expect & treated her with kindness & patience. We know that we’re in good hands!
A
3 weeks ago
Worth every penny so far
My daughter is just starting with her orthodontic care. We couldn’t be happier with our experience so far. Very friendly, timely and organized. I have no doubt the next two years will be a breeze.
K
1 month ago
We were warmly welcomed when arriving for appointment, staff were very friendly and professional throughout our visit.
Positive experience, we felt comfortable during our appointment all questions were answered, all aspects of ongoing future treatments were thoroughly explained to what to expect with orthodontic procedures.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly, helpful staff
Our visits are always very informative. I have confidence that Dr. Brazones only wants the best smile for her patients and will go about the best way to do so!!
A
2 months ago
Very nice staff
R
2 months ago
Beginning stages, but pleased so far....
My son is just in the planning stages, and waiting to lose a few teeth and have his adult ones come in before we can move forward, but I have been pleased with the two consultations that we have had, thus far. The staff, along with Dr. Brazones is very personable as well as professional, and seemingly uphold what's best for my child in regards to needs, timing, and the best way to go about things. She discussed an opportunity to be able to take care of his teeth all in one phase, instead of two phases, that would have likely required more visits, more years, and presumably....more money. Anyone who shows to value our time as well as our money, is okay in my book.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Brazones and Pam were very pleasant and great to work with. I highly recommend this office! the atmosphere and personalities of all the staff I did see seem to be very fun and polite. I know the next 6-7 months are going to be a great experience
L
3 months ago
Great quality and service!
Dr. Brazones always does a great job and is great with kids! She is kind and patient! We are on phase 2 and would recommend her to anyone!!
L
3 months ago
Great quality and service!
Dr. Brazones always does a great job and is great with kids! She is kind and patient! We are on phase 2 and would recommend her to anyone!!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Got to meet Dr Frye today with my son today! He had a 6mo check. Dr Frye explained everything well and made us feel welcome and relaxed.