Brazones Orthodontics & Associates

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly, very kid friendly
Everyone was very welcoming and very friendly!! Thank you very much for the amazing customer service!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
We have always had great experiences at Dr. Brazones’. There is always little to no waiting time for appointments and the care is always personalized and individualized.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Team
Their whole team is outstanding. They make you feel comfortable and are very friendly. The welcoming atmosphere is accompanied by a great deal of experience and knowledge evident in every staff member. I highly recommend their services.
S
1 month ago
Our First Visit
We had a wonderful first visit. My daughter is very shy but she came out smiling and actually said... " I want to go back there". So it was two thumbs up from her! Everything was explained really well and we felt right at ease. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
We currently have 3 boys undergoing treatment & our pleased w/the entire staff. Pam makes the kids feel very comfortable & at ease. As do both Dr Brazones & Dr Frye.
K
1 month ago
We currently have 3 boys undergoing treatment & our pleased w/the entire staff. Pam makes the kids feel very comfortable & at ease. As do both Dr Brazones & Dr Frye.
J
3 months ago
Caring, professional service
My daughter is just entering into orthodontic treatment after several months of observation appointments. The staff & Dr. explained everything that we should expect & treated her with kindness & patience. We know that we’re in good hands!
A
4 months ago
Worth every penny so far
My daughter is just starting with her orthodontic care. We couldn’t be happier with our experience so far. Very friendly, timely and organized. I have no doubt the next two years will be a breeze.
K
4 months ago
We were warmly welcomed when arriving for appointment, staff were very friendly and professional throughout our visit.
Positive experience, we felt comfortable during our appointment all questions were answered, all aspects of ongoing future treatments were thoroughly explained to what to expect with orthodontic procedures.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly, helpful staff
Our visits are always very informative. I have confidence that Dr. Brazones only wants the best smile for her patients and will go about the best way to do so!!