Fry Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today By Appointment

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Orthodontist exam
Thorough exam, welcoming and professional staff. I would trust my care with them.
M
3 days ago
Above and beyond!
We’ve only had our initial visit, but we were welcomed by smiling, friendly faces. My 9 year old is the patient and they made him feel like a very important part of his care. Questions were asked directly to him, and he was included in decisions and planning.
J
1 month ago
Good service
The service is always good here Dr brazones and Dr Fry rock they are 2 great wonderful people....keep doing what you are doing..
D
2 months ago
Very timely. Not sure if we ever met new orthodontist. Dr. Brazones was off. Faith did well and we are happy.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
Beautiful office and excellent set up! Staff was very friendly, compassionate and welcoming. Exam was very thorough and Dr.Fry explained options and answered my questions with great detail. Dr. Fry and staffs care and compassion was very appreciated.
L
2 months ago
A day of xrays, teeth molding, etc. My 8 y/o had a really positive experience. His questions were answered & everything that he had done was explained to him before it was done. Very kind & friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
We loved the office tour.The staff was so friendly and amazing!!
M
2 months ago
First Impressions...Literally!
Although I know the impression session is a MUST, it seems my daughter could have been made a little more comfortable with a pre-talk about what each part of the process entailed. She suffered a big anxiety attack in the chair, as she was scared by the measuring contraptions and mouth pieces for the molding clay. As an educator, I know a little more information always provides control to anxious children. I feel the extra step would have helped in our case. Regardless, I know your facility will provide the best care for my child's orthodontic needs. I thank you for your support! In addition, your office staff was super informative with the insurance and payment process!!! I felt capable to discuss matters with my insurance company after learning a lot from your financial officer!
J
3 months ago
love this office
They treated my daughter so well and explained everything to her in detail so she knew what to expect!! Great professionalism!
K
3 months ago
Very thorough care
We greatly appreciate the conservative approach allowing us to make the best decision for our son. They give us time and a gentle approach to his care.