Brazones Orthodontics & Associates

Orthodontist

1601 US Highway 131 S

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today By Appointment

brazonesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I called for a loose bracket they were able to get me in the next day, we ran into construction and tons of traffic so I was late for my appt, they were so kind and understanding, ended up with 2 loose brackets and a broken wire, in and out! They are the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brazones is very efficient and thorough. She explained in detail and took the time to answer all our questions. Her staff is super friendly and make you feel like family. I would never go anywhere else for our orthodontic requirements and would highly recommend her.
T
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I was blown away with our initial reception at the office! Everyone that we met shook our hand, even our 11 year old daughters. They gave us a tour of the office and explained everything very detailed and step by step. I have never been in any type of doctor or dentist office that made me feel so welcome!
B
1 month ago
Everyone is always super friendly and helpful!
B
1 month ago
Inexperienced, new staff
As staff was lining up a new wire on the bottom they pulled the wire tight with the side of my daughter's lip in it. Also jabbed the inside of her mouth at least two times with a tool while trying to remove her power chain. This isn't the first time she has been poked or jabbed by staff. She has been hurt on a somewhat regular basis this past year. Also appointments seem to take longer and are more difficult to schedule in a timely manner. There has been a high turnover of staff this past year which may have affected the level of care provided. This is not the same experience that my first daughter had here. They used to be top-notch.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This is the second son I have brought to Dr. Brazones... if the third son needs braces, we we'll bring him here too!
E
2 months ago
Excellent, as always
Top notch and very thorough. Friendly service. Dr. Brazones is very knowledgeable and treats each patient wanting the best outcome
J
2 months ago
Impressive first visit
On our first visit to see Dr. Brazones we were greeted by so many warm, friendly smiles from everyone we met or passed by in the hall. The tour was quite inviting and definitely eased the anxiety of our young daughter. Everything was explained for our 6 year to understand and that is something we really appreciated. Dr. Brazones was quite thorough in her explanation of findings and suggestions for treatment. It was nice to have the experience focused on my daughter's level of understanding so that she could participate in the conversations. This place of care is well organized with timely, knowledgeable service and staff.
L
2 months ago
Helpful Staff
I had to make a change to my appointment. Staff is very accommodating with this. My daughter was in for impressions and was apprehensive about the process. The staff member walked her through every step and helped to ease her nerves. She was spoken to in a manor that made her feel like her opinion, her fear and her feelings matter. That is important to me.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff, inviting environment - very kid friendly!!!