Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
J
6 days ago
We were pleased with our appointments today. Every person was professional and provided excellent service.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, like visiting an old friend
I loath going t the dentist. Call it a phobia. But, I enjoy visiting with Dr. Rychetsky and staff while I am there. HIGHLY recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Gentle professional care
I was extremely happy with my visit. My hygienist, Tracy, was wonderful. Every step of my care was informative, caring, and timely. Dr Rychetsky has a nice gentle touch. My restorative procedure was painless and my assistant, Misty, made me laugh the whole time.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff
I love the staff at Brazos Dental Associates. They are always very friendly and professional. My hygienist is Tracy and she is wonderful. All the staff remember me and always ask how my family and I are doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
I'll never go anywhere else!
Ricki, Traci, Michelle - everyone I speak with at Dr. Rychetsky's office is always so incredibly nice and friendly. They make me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!