Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Excellent care and services as always.
I highly recommend Brazos Dental Associates
J
7 days ago
Very comprehensive and professional
G
3 weeks ago
Needed immediate diagnosis.
I needed an immediate diagnosis for a condition in my mouth. I called and the staff arranged for me an immediate appointment to see the dentist. I did and was treated with care and a complete explanation of my condition along with treatment. Professional, caring and understanding by all whom i had contact with.
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff and even greater dentist
As always Dr. Rychetsky's office personel were friendly and helpful. His assistants did a great and complete job of cleaning my teeth. Dr Rychetsky is a great dentist and always very friendly and professional
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding staff, service, and care. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Mary always does an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth and examining my mouth. She always has a pleasant smile and makes visiting the dentist enjoyable. Dr. Rychetsky takes time to answer any questions I may have. His manner is professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Always 5 Stars!
I have been coming to Brazos Dental Associates for years and my only regret is that I didn’t find them sooner! Mary is amazing and has such a personable way about her. Dr Rychetsky is always friendly and helps explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Love everyone there!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Empathetic Care
Dr. Rychetsky and staff make a great team! They were careful to make sure I felt no pain (I didn’t feel any), and meticulous in removing a broken crown and replacing it with a new one. I appreciated them explaining step by step what they were doing. That put me at ease!
M
1 month ago
The doctor was very nice and explained the options at length.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and completed their tasks competently and accurately. I have been a patient here for many years and will continue as well as recommend them to others.