Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Friendly professional staff
Great staff and pleasant experiences to be had here!
C
7 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
Dr. R is without a doubt the most professional and the most polite dentist I have ever been to! Regards, Dr. Lee
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
The hygienist (Mary) did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office was very friendly, and Dr. Rychetsky is one of the best in the business!
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible
Who likes to go to the dentist? Not anyone I know. Try Brazos Dental and your opinion will quickly change. Friendly, efficient, caring and just flat good.
J
3 weeks ago
Mary always does a very thorough job. She is friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, courteous, painless, encouraging.....these are the words to describe my first 2 appointments with this dental provider and staff.
M
1 month ago
Comfortable environment
Very relaxing environment.Personnel and doctor were very friendly yet professional.
W
1 month ago
Mary is wonderful. I look forward to my cleaning visits.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Mary is my dental hygienist. She is aware of the length of time one's mouth has been open! I do appreciate that quality. Thank you, Mary.
L
1 month ago
The folks are always friendly and Brazos dental associates, the work is highly skilled and expert, and I always have a good interaction with everyone in the office. I appreciate the care and knowing who I am when I come in.