Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service--professional and friendly
Tracey has been cleaning my dental hygienist for years--more than either of us care to admit! She terrific and does an excellent job. On top of that, she's a pleasant person to be around. Dr. Rychetsky is a very good dentist. He's through, pleasant and very good at painless dentistry. The office staff are always helpful and professional. It's a first-rate outfit.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Personnel
Thank you once again for making my trip to the dentist a pleasure! Always asking if I am ok during a procedure truly is appreciated.
J
3 weeks ago
I have always been satisfied and pleased with the service I receive.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Service!
Being recommended to Brazos Dental Associates was an excellent choice! Dr. Rychetsky and his staff were very professional in their service. This was my first experience with them and I will definitely recommend them to others. Thanks to Misty for a job well done!
C
1 month ago
I appreciate the care and information provided by Dr. Rychetsky and my hygienist, Mary
For the past several years, every checkup with Mary has started with an oral cancer screening. I didn't realize the importance of this step until a friend's child was diagnosed with oral cancer. The disease moves quickly and catching it early is essential. It amazes me the level of detail she records from each visit. Thanks, Mary, for your detailed examination of my mouth! Thanks too to Dr. Rychetsky. He took the time at this visit to explain an issue I was having with treatment provided by my orthodontist. I am much more encouraged to continue straightening my teeth so that I can keep them for a lifetime.
J
2 months ago
Great as always. On time, professional and excellent care.
B
2 months ago
All around great experience
Brazos Dental Associates operates at a very professional level. The team works together like a well oiled machine. The atmosphere and the people are pleasant from the moment you walk into the door to the moment you check out.
K
2 months ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Great care
Dr Ritcheski has been caring for me many years. He is competent, professional and talented. His staff are the best. No complaints, highly recommend them.