Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Very friendly and concerned
Every time I visit I am always greeted with a smile. Very friendly and always full of compliments to me either by what I am wearing or how good I smell.
B
1 week ago
As always excellent experience
Great visit for cleaning and exam. As always everyone friendly and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as Always
I have been a patient of Dr. Rychetsky, first his father, for more than 20 years. Only superb service would have sustained me for that long.
B
2 weeks ago
As always the staff at this office provided excellent professional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Very thankful that you were able to arrange for me a dental appointment. Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Cotton right away. Could not ask for me. Thanks for always being so helpful. A+
E
1 month ago
As always the staff at this office provided excellent professional service.
A
1 month ago
Dental hygenist was very thorough and professional. Ricky was very friendly.
K
1 month ago
I always enjoy seeing everyone there when I go in for my cleaning twice year. Everyone is friendly and always do good job. I just had two teeth caped and they did excellent. I highly recommend Brazos Dental Associates.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and quick service
Excellent
G
2 months ago
Absolutely the best I’ve been to since moving to Texas 8 years ago.
The best of all people when you walk in the door. Ricky greets you with a smile and goes out of her way to help however she can. Michelle takes the guess work out of dentistry. She keep track of all insurance issues. And the dock he’s one the best I’ve ever met period.