Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Just moved to BCS area and worried about having to choose new dentist. Pleasantly surprised.... Dr. Richetsky and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. Great experience.
S
4 days ago
Always get in on time or early. Tracy does very good cleaning,always enjoy my visit with her. If I have any questions she always provides answers.
R
2 weeks ago
I get a warm welcome every time I visit. Everyone there is friendly and makes me feel comfortable. The service gets done in a timely manner
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly care and fitting me in on short notice.
Excellent, friendly care with short notice appointment in response to a mini-emergency.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, and Dentist, they know you by name and make you feel at ease and well informed!
R
1 month ago
Our checkup went well, as always. Such a friendly and caring bunch of people!
S
1 month ago
In for a cleaning and check up - Tracy always an excellent job!!
K
2 months ago
I have gone to them for years and always such a friendly place. Not a big fan of going to the dentist....but they make it a caring experience!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended, Very Professional.
I have been going here for many years and they have always been great. They are very careful and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Professional and friendly personnel
Was very pleased with the visit. Had a tooth filled and it was quick and completely painless. Dr. Rychetsky and his staff always do an excellent job and make for a pleasant visit.