Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I had excellent dental care from Mary and Dr. Rychetsky this afternoon. They provided a thorough examination and outstanding Dr. Rychetsky and May provided outstanding dental services for me today. I enjoy being cared for by them, since they went about the visit in such a kind, friendly and professional manner. Michelle and Rickie also provided excellent assistance to me. They were also extremely helpful, kind and professional. With every kind regard, Jan Sis
P
2 weeks ago
Professional staff & knowledgeable
Dr Rychetsky, Mary and staff are very caring & professional and appointment time met without a long wait.
K
3 weeks ago
Great people and service!
D
3 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS, FIVE STAR SERVICE IN EVERY RESPECT.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
The staff is wonderful, Mary is absolutely amazing, and Dr. Rychetsky is great! Quick, professional and thorough!
V
1 month ago
It's a tough job but they do it very well
Everyone here is professional and very friendly. I just don't care for dental work!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Tracy McCready is great. She's been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and is the one person I trust to do gentle, yet thorough periodontal care. She helps review programs training student hygienists and is an expert in her field. Plus, I still love getting a new toothbrush and floss with each visit!
D
1 month ago
I went in for a cleaning and mary made my visit very relaxing/ pleasant.
P
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is very friendly making you feel very comfortable and at ease. They perform each task in a professional manner.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
Everyone in the office was really friendly and professional. Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth and helping me feel comfortable, and Doctor Rychetsky was easy to talk to and interested in teaching people to do good preventative care.