Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Competent and friendly service
High quality and efficient. Dental hygienist excellent.
C
1 day ago
My dental appoint well as always. I had a cleaning and dental check up. It was a good experience. Dr. Rychetsky and his staff are excellent!
D
5 days ago
Professional and Simultaneously Friendly
The hygienist exhibited a good combination of both professionalism, technique, and friendliness....skilled at conversation...neither too much nor too little....neither too technical nor too irrelevant. The time flew by, which to me is the best measure of a good balance being struck. I highly recommend her as another good example of a first class practice. And it's always fun when Dr. Rich drops by for a word!
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I usually despise dental appointments but the staff here made my first visit in a while very easy. There was no trying to sell me anything extra or hidden fees. I appreciate the honesty and transparency in the work being done. Great dental office and I would definitely recommend my friends and family make appointments here. Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff
I always have a positive experience with everyone who I encounter during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Rich and his staff to any who ask me.
B
3 weeks ago
A+ treatment
Great dentist, great hygienist, great experience time after time at Brazos Dental Associates!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
Great doctor and staff. Care and expertise cannot be found anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Great job!!!!!!!!!!!
Great job as usual, y'all!! I sincerely enjoy seeing you ladies and gentlemen (man), or, as much as one can enjoy one's trip to the dentist. Sincerely, the next A&M football coach (current academic with gold glitter toenail polish)
Response from Brazos Dental Associates
Good luck with the job promotion, Doc! We always enjoy your visits. Keep up the great work!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
As usual the staff were professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Great place!
Always professional and friendly. I won't go anywhere else.