Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best Dental Experience. Ever.
No gimmicks, just great dentistry. Mary does a wonderful job on my cleanings. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rychetsky is fantastic. He is at the top of his game and works with incredible integrity. He genuinely wants the best for you and is not out to make a quick buck. He empowers you to make the best dental decisions for yourself and is there to support you with great solutions.
C
6 days ago
Friendly
Great Job Patient Kind Thoughtful
W
1 week ago
Great Job
Tracy has been taking care of my teeth for many years. She is always very professional and does wonderful job.
C
2 weeks ago
Clean teeth and no worries!
So happy to see Dr. Rychetsky and Mary D again. Got my temperature taken and wore my mask. After I got inside the practice, I got take off my mask, and Mary had to glove up, gown up, gown up, mask up, and shield up! I had no worries about my health, and knew my teeth were in good hands. Dr. Rychetsky was similarly decked out as he checked Mary's handiwork. Glad they are back at work, and happy my teeth made it through the pandemic too!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Everyone and everything was done very professionally. Care was taken to protect the patient yet not in a restricting way. I felt safe but relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
great job
Great job as usual, thanks. A suggestion: Dr Conner installed a rubber dam and gave me a device to bite down on during the root canal operation. This helped a lot because tasting the debris is unpleasant, and it helped keep my tongue out of the way. It would not be so useful for the installation of a temporary crown because of the impression and biting down steps, but it might help patients feel more comfortable during the initial drilling phase.
A
2 weeks ago
The best in B-CS!
Everyone is professional and friendly, and the service and quality are top notch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rychetsky and his team were very thorough. Addressed all questions that I had and provided great professional service.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rychetsky and his team were very thorough. Addressed all questions that I had and provided great professional service.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional service.
Punctual. Thorough and highest quality. Pleasant staff.