Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience with a professional staff and (Dentist).
J
1 month ago
High quality
Dr Rychetsky always does a great job.
C
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I am so grateful that Dr Rychetsky and his staff we able to work me in for an emergency visit. I had a bad fall, tripped and fell face first in a cement parking lot. My teeth were extremely painful, mouth bleeding and cut. He got me in quickly, evaluated and treated me. Thank you a Brazos Dental Associates!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Care
I made a dental appointment with Dr. Rychetsky & his staff due to a sensitive tooth that I feared would need significant work. Dr. Rychetsky spent a good 30 minutes examining that area of my mouth & determined my bite needed adjusting. He performed that minor work & my teeth feel much better already. I appreciate his thoroughness and concern for my health. I’ve been trusting my dental care to Dr. R. for years and have never been disappointed.
S
2 months ago
My first appointment was today. Friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable. Great experience overall.
D
2 months ago
I felt very safe from Corona Virus while having my teeth cleaned and checked.
Brazos Dental Associates is going above and beyond to keep patients safe from Corona.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I have been a client of Brazos Dental Associates for years and will continue, due to their professionalism, good practice and friendly service. Everyone I come in contact with, including my Dental Hygienist Tracy, Schedule Coordinator Rickie, Financial Coordinator Michelle, Financial Coordinator Michelle, and Dr. Rychetsky, are all awesome! Today was also my first time to go to an appointment during the Covid19 situation and they managed this transition very smoothly -- felt well cared for and protected!
J
2 months ago
My new hygienist.
Felt like I had had a very thorough cleaning when we were finished. All staff friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Always Professional
Always professional, on time, with a smile.
T
2 months ago
Most Professional Employee Staff
I have to say that Brazos Dental Associates made me feel very comfortable and welcome as being a new patient and Tracey did an amazing job on my cleaning. I can’t wait to be seen again in December 👍🏾