Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Dentistry made fun
Dr. Rychetsky, Tracy and staff are always cheerful, friendly and professional. When I’m completed with my visit, I always feel like I have received top notch service from top notch people. Thank you! Steve Rians
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I appreciate the friendly and professional service.
P
2 months ago
Superb
As I discussed with Mary I enjoy reading. Later thought that I don't remember ever reading in a novel about anyone going to the dentist. If the authors' experiences were as good as mine today they should work them into the story :).
D
2 months ago
Delta Dental?
When I called and asked if they accept Delta Insurance I was told yes. After the visit I received a bill for $500. The insurance only paid $80. The reason is Brazos Dental is not in the network for Delta. I was NEVER told this and consider this a form of fraud. It is a way to lie to customers in order to get more business. I am retired and on Social Security. $500 is five trips to the grocery store. David Lacour dlacour999@gmail.com
K
2 months ago
Great service
Great staff professional service.
J
3 months ago
Professional, kind and responsive to needs.
L
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Great staff and pleasant experiences to be had here!
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
Dr. R is without a doubt the most professional and the most polite dentist I have ever been to! Regards, Dr. Lee
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The hygienist (Mary) did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office was very friendly, and Dr. Rychetsky is one of the best in the business!
D
4 months ago
Incredible
Who likes to go to the dentist? Not anyone I know. Try Brazos Dental and your opinion will quickly change. Friendly, efficient, caring and just flat good.