Brazos Dental Associates

Dentist

3334 LONGMIRE DR

COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
Everyone in the office was really friendly and professional. Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth and helping me feel comfortable, and Doctor Rychetsky was easy to talk to and interested in teaching people to do good preventative care.
S
6 months ago
I have been going to this dental office for years, specifically, Tracey McCready has been cleaning my teeth twice a year since I moved to College Station over twenty years ago. She is always professional, and outstandingly competent. My teeth are in great shape because of her. I recommend her highly. You won't be hurt. She's professional and friendly. You know you're in great hands.
C
7 months ago
Mary and Dr. Rychetsky are the BEST!
I love my hygienist, Mary Doyen. She has a very relaxing and soothing presence, and a gentle touch. She is quick to praise me for what I am doing right, but also to encourage me to do better. Dr. Rychetsky has the same confident serenity. I always look forward to my check-ups and know that my teeth are in good hands.
L
7 months ago
Such a kind and thoughtful office!
We love Mary and Dr. Rychetsky, and always feel confident knowing we are getting the very best care!
J
7 months ago
I had 6 of upper front teeth worked on to build them up and to improve my bite. My front teeth had worn down and were relatively thin and starting to chip at the biting edge. I was also biting my lip and the sharpness of my teeth made the bites painful. Everything about the experience and the services was great. Dr. Rhychetsky and his staff were great as usual. My wife complimented me on how my teeth looked and I liked the way my bite felt better and more effective. I was there for about 2 hours so it wasn't a quick visit. The room I was in had a good outside view and I suggest that a bird feeder would help time pass quicker.
Y
7 months ago
Good quality work
I appreciate the fine and patient work on my cavity.
A
8 months ago
Remarkably unpainful for a tooth crown job
P
8 months ago
Well done.
Filling replacement done quickly and painlessly.
B
8 months ago
Excellent
From diagnosis to repair work, Dr Rychetsky and staff are outstanding. Kudos!
R
8 months ago
Very pleasant. Offered a very good solution to my tooth problems.