Brea Dental Care

Dentist

330 N Brea Blvd.

Suite B

Brea, CA 92821

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very friendly & Professional
I had tried going to a few different dental offices trying to find the best option. Brea dental by far the best! They are very professional, friendly and the best part is they have enough staff not to keep you waiting for longboard periods of time.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Dentist Furuichi was great to work with.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and on Time!
Great experience. Was able to have an exam and dental work all in one sitting. Great time saver for getting time off from work. Very personable and friendly team. I would highly recommend!!
N
3 months ago
Entire staff was friendly and professional. Appreciate patience with my Mom who has dementia and gets easily agitated. Still considering treatment recommend.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and curtious
The staff and Dentist were extremely polite, helpful, caring and thorough. They explained in detail what the plan was for me, which allowed me to ask questions. They explained in detail what my Insurance would pay for and my out of pocket expense. Very reasonable. They called me a few hours after my appointment to make sure I was feeling good. Overall my experience was a blessing.
G
4 months ago
Very professional and clean
Brought my daughter for her 1st visit. The staff was patient and understanding. They were so knowledgeable I am making it my new family dentist
D
4 months ago
Emergency Dental
My crown fell off at 5:30 the evening before leaving for Maui. Since my dentist was closed, it was imperative that I get the crown glued on immediately. I found the dentist through Google, called up and had an appointment in 15 minutes! The dentist and his staff was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The dentist was able to fix my crown! I am so grateful that I found him.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I took my son Ethan for an exam and cleaning and the staff were friendly and professional. They did a great job at making my son feel comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Great for kids!
I took my 4 and 7 year old boys. The staff was so nice, great with kids and they had tons of movies for the boys to watch while they sat on the chair. I was really impressed and will go back again.
F
4 months ago
Responsive and humane
My daughter needed an urgent appointment as a result of broken braces done 4 weeks ago,it was Sunday around 4 pm yet they accepted to see her and help releiving her pain,friendly,professional staff met us from reception to the dentist who in addition to managing the acute problem did preventative work and advices it was a comprehensive consultation which was of very beneficial