Brea Dental Care

Dentist

330 N Brea Blvd.

Suite B

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I have been gone to the Brea Dental Care now for a few weeks, and it's my first experience with doctor and staff and I have to say they are all very nice and try to make you feel welcome everytime you come thru the door! I'm happy I found them! May this be a good relationship and may all work well!
D
5 days ago
Dental care
I received the best care from the dental hygenist today. She was so thorough cleaning my teeth that I told her that her cleaning was the best I have ever received. The dentist is exceptional as well. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic service, caring, professional, definitely a keeper. Found my new dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent all around!
My whole family goes To Brea Dental Care. Excellent service. Dr. Faruci is the very best, kindest dentist you can ask for. Great with kids. 😁
M
1 month ago
Quality Service and Amazing Overall Satisfaction
I had a tooth ache and the Dr was amazing. Couldn't ask for a more comfortable environment. The Staff was knowledgeable and comforting.
G
1 month ago
Dentist
Very thorough about what needed to be done . Room very clean .
C
2 months ago
Great work
I had a good experience and the work was good.
N
2 months ago
The best
The best Dr and service where I ever found!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service .. called with a very bad tooth ache Whittier office was unable to take care of me, the girl suggested I call Brea office. They had me come in right away .. very friendly stafff & they took care of my tooth ache ... awesome staff
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Attentive
I had my teeth pulled and there was no pain during and after. Dr. Furiuchi was gentle and very nice.