Brea Dental Care

Dentist

330 N Brea Blvd.

Suite B

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Awesome!! Super dentist!! Super recommend!!
No wait time, You are supposed to come and clean up & fix here!! No disappoint. I am serious.
D
2 weeks ago
Check up
Went very smooth, have no cavities, friendly faces!
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Treatment
Excellent experience Thank you!
B
1 month ago
First visit to Brea Dental Care
I enjoyed the staff and the positive direction offered by Brea Dental I required immediate attention and was not disappointed. I will return again.
J
1 month ago
Great staff!
Everyone here is always so welcoming and nice.
A
1 month ago
Most absurd experience in a lifetime
I went in to get a CD that is supposed to have my 3-D scan image on. The receptionist at the time named Dori didn’t seem to know how to handle her job properly. I told her that I was there to pick up a CD that April said was ready at the front desk. Without even looking around, or checking anything, she immediately told me that there was no CD for me, and asked me to wait. She was not doing anything and just wanted me to wait. Since I had to take the CD to go to the next apppkntmrmt elsewhere, I told her that I was in a rush. So she reluctantly went inside an office to ask for help. The person inside said the CD was on the desk, and finally cane out to point to a CD sitting right in front of the monitor. After I got the CD, smart me to have brought in my laptop to try to view it as I paid for it for $150 that I wanted to make sure that I could view it. But it didn’t bring up any image, not even open the software. So I said I might need a refund. This person, Dori, since I walked in the door, everything sh days was no, no, no.... No manager on site who can make any decision. No dentist in charge. No technician and no hygist, basically nobody on site. Then, you wonder why they advertised as being open 7 days a week. Without being able to say anything properly to a customer, everything out of her mounth was no this and no that. She just doedn’t Know how to handle customer well, except pushing everything out of her face. Not only that, she coukdn’t stop continuously arguing (when you wondered what there was to argue about). I needed a solution but not arguing as I didn’t have time for such empty arguments. Finally I said she had a very bad attitude and she talked like non-stop machine gun and told me to leave. What kind of dental office would ha be a receptionist telling the customer to leave when not only o was not served properly, but also paid for nothing and couldn’t get a refund, or speak with someone who is in charge and can handle such matter properly. This woman, Dori, perhaps had not been treated well by others before, most likely due to her incompetence in handling her job, she was desperate in letting her frustration out to think she could take out on me, in her mind just another woman. She said if I was not going to leave, she would call the police. Fof what? Did she get robbed? If anything I should be the one to call the police as I haven’t got my refund yet. I couldn’t believe my ears hearing such a ridiculous thing. She thinks the Police works for her? Or, she had a friend working as a police that she could just call for help, when she doesn’t know how to do her job right without irritating the customers? So with a big ego, she thought she could get the police to help her? It is very likely that she had irritated other customers before to know her only help was to play a drama by calling Police. If she could handle customers into the stage to have to call the police, she shouldn't be working at the front desk as she just lack the skills with people. With such a way of handling a simple mattter, you wonder what kind of neighborhood it is, and what kind of people they are to have to call the police in handling their business. Someone named Christie finally came out, at least squeezed out a smile on her face, more like someone dealing with customer, or thinking the whole thing was ridiculous, as I felt also. I decided to not keep the CD that had nothing to show, I told Christie that I would like to get a refund. She of course said no one could handle it as they seem to be specialized in saying “no” to customers to create dissatisfaction. So I wrote a note on the CD pocket and asked for a copy to be made for my own record. The whole time Dori was whispering on the telephone that I found out was reporting me to the police. Unbelievable! After she hung up the phone, she said to me that the police was on his way. I said: “For what?” As I was packing my laptop, a Hispanic Police came in. I said hi to the Police and briefly explained I received a CD that couldn’t show an image that I asked for a refund. He nodded his head and walked over to listen to Dori’s seemingly endless complaint about me when i didn’t even say much to her, less than half a minute. It was so unbelievable that she had so much to say about me. If you like to be mistreated, due to their receptionist’s personal issues, and crave for a drama for her to call the police for help to cover up her incompetency, you could go there. But just be prepared for the absurdity that receptionist is argumentative, doesn’t know how to serve the customers properly, but yet want to call the police to get you out to make you look like a bad guy, when you have done nothing wrong, when she just feels the need to have a drama by bringing in a Hispanic police officer, thinking is her ally of some sort, to support her, to get you out, when she was actually unable to deal with customers properly thinking nobody would know about it anyway.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service.
First time here, and the staff was extremely accommodating. The Doctor saw to my problem immediately and fixed in within the hour.
K
1 month ago
Awesome professionalism and very friendly. That is right, my friend.
An outstanding establishment that rocks!!!! The I o Tola of Rock n Rolla! Great dentist office that is on top of their game. I love it. Everyone there is very friendly. Carey, Terri and Christy rocked!!! Like a Def Lepppard video. You better believe it!!! I highly recommend this establishment and will definitely be coming back. An incredible teeth. Yaaaaaaa Kristy. So rad!!
R
1 month ago
First Impressions
TV in every room with real movies, what's not to like? Only thing lacking was popcorn and soda pop. Staff is friendly and affable. State of the art Diagnostic Equipment. Staff expedited the paperwork shuffle and included a pen in the "Go Home Bag."
J
2 months ago
Very positive experience
I happened upon this dentist office by accident, but was very pleasantly surprised by my experience. I liked how clean the facility was and how current their technology and tools were. The xrays and exam were complimentary and I paid $75 for the cleaning and flouride treatment, which were great! I have been to several different dentists in the last few years and sometimes wondered if they were being honest about the work I needed done as I would get answers when I sought second opinions. Though the work recommended to me by Dr. Kim was expensive (2 crowns), and I was a cash patient, I felt he was being totally honest in his assessment and am planning on going back in for the work to be done. I didn't feel pressured to have the work done on the spot.