Brea Dental Care

Dentist

330 N Brea Blvd.

Suite B

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Service
I took my son Ethan for an exam and cleaning and the staff were friendly and professional. They did a great job at making my son feel comfortable.
J
4 days ago
Great for kids!
I took my 4 and 7 year old boys. The staff was so nice, great with kids and they had tons of movies for the boys to watch while they sat on the chair. I was really impressed and will go back again.
F
1 week ago
Responsive and humane
My daughter needed an urgent appointment as a result of broken braces done 4 weeks ago,it was Sunday around 4 pm yet they accepted to see her and help releiving her pain,friendly,professional staff met us from reception to the dentist who in addition to managing the acute problem did preventative work and advices it was a comprehensive consultation which was of very beneficial
L
1 week ago
The staff worked very quickly and efficiently, very friendly. Unfortunately the staff person that was doing the initial cleaning was rather rough and it was actually uncomfortable and slightly painful at times. She did apologize but it was the first time i’ve ever experienced that much discomfort during a dental appt.
H
2 weeks ago
The service was great.
The staff are always very friendly and professional. I arrived 1/2 an hour early as there was no traffic with plans of having to wait. The denal hygienist took me in within 3 minutes of waiting. Nancy was very efficient and she took the time to explain to me the results of the cleaning. I will definitely come back.
A
3 weeks ago
THANK YOU!
I had a very unexpected dental emergency late in the day. I called Brea Dental Care first thing in the morning and got a same day appointment. After a thorough exam and x-rays The dentist determined I needed to be seen by the oral surgeon. The oral surgeon wasn't in until the next day, but they gave me an emergency appointment. The surgeon fit me into his very busy schedule and took care of extracting my broken, impacted, and VERY painful molar. They really took good care of me, and beyond the pain I was already in from my tooth, the procedure was pretty much pain free. I can't say 'Thank You' enough and express how much I appreciate the kindness and care I received. I wish I had gotten everyone's name to thank them personally, but I was in so much pain when I got there I just didn't think to ask. I'm sure I will learn everyone's name in the future because I found my new dental home! (I only wish they had internet because that is how I soothe myself at the dentist - listening to loud YouTube music so I can't hear the dental noises. I'm a great big scaredy cat at the dentist! But, that being said, it is a small price to pay for the great care. They were so gentle and caring I think I might just get over my dental phobia and not need the loud musical distraction anymore. And there's always ear plugs!)
A
4 weeks ago
First Time patient and I was very pleased
I had some discomfort in one of my teeth and called Brea Dental Care for an appointment. They were able to see me within an hour. Since I was a new patient, forms needed to be completed, which was easier as the assistant helped me fill them out. They saw me right away and took all the needed x-rays. Dr Furuichi was very kind and listened to all my concerns. After listening to me, he reviewed the x-rays and explained to me what was happening. I felt very at ease and appreciated his care for me as a first-time patient. I will definitely continue to be his patient from now on.
S
1 month ago
This denial officer is great they are friendly funny and make u forget u r at the dentist. Tvs in front of u and on ceiling so u feel much more at ease. I hate the dentist but I must say I really enjoyed it
J
1 month ago
Very honest and caring service.
I am very happy so far. I have some very serious issues with my teeth. I was met by Ruby at the front desk and she was the sweetest woman. She made me feel at ease and by the time I knew it I was already in the room. The girl that came in and took my x-rays was another great one. She took care of me and was the assistant with the dentist also. The dentist told me I have issues that we need to discuss but he did not rush anything except getting me out of pain. Oh, and it is one of the most high tech dentist I have been to! I really like that. I am going back in a week for a followup and will find out my fate then. Thank you Ruby and the assistant who did my x-rays.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service! Highly recommend it!
Carey was so helpful to get me in very quickly same day service. Susie was awesome as well. She made sure things were comfortable for me when I sat in the chair. Doc performed quickly and has a light hand. Highly recommend this place.