Brea Dental Care

Dentist

330 N Brea Blvd.

Suite B

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today By Appointment

breasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
I was a new patient today and everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Everyone from the front desk, the dental assistant and the dentist were amazing at explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable!
N
4 weeks ago
Caring and excellent dental team!
I highly recommend Brea Dental Care. My son had an accident and his permanent front tooth partially knocked out. The ER department couldn't help us so we started calling around for any open dental offices (this was Sunday night of a holiday weekend). Brea Dental Care was closing in an hour, but Carrie took the call and was so compassionate, and understanding the dire situation that we were in, got us in to see Dr. Meador. We were so relieved. Dr. Meador and her assistant, Adriana, did an amazing job to put the tooth back in and put on braces to hold the tooth in place. They were calm, professional, and my son was thankfully distracted by the movie that they played for him. They stayed after closing to help us out and to make my son feel better. The dental team went above and beyond that night and we could not be more grateful. I would give Brea Dental Care more than 5 stars if I could.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff was friendly and knowledgeable, Doctor was awesome!
I would recommend Brea Dental to anyone. I'm considering changing my dentist to them.
R
1 month ago
Exellent consultation
Dr furichi is obviously a very skilled and knowledgeable dentist...his office personnel was excellent and helpful as well.... looking forward to starting the work recommended.
B
1 month ago
Awesome
My 4 year old was experiencing some pretty bad pain in her tooth the assistant was amazing with her she was a little nervous and scared they talked to her put on a movie and made her feel very comfortable!! the Dr came in and talked to her very gentle needless to say she left very happy and no longer afraid to go to the dentist! The front office girls where all so amazing and friendly made us feel very welcome they even baked fresh cookies and offered coffee ! Absolutely must go to dental office I highly recommend to anyone looking!!
A
2 months ago
If you don’t go here, you should.
The staff is awesome and friendly. My whole family comes this office. They make it personal and keep it professional. Even after having work done a few days later the doctor will personally call me to check in and see how I’m doing. I highly recommend their services you won’t be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!! Super dentist!! Super recommend!!
No wait time, You are supposed to come and clean up & fix here!! No disappoint. I am serious.
D
3 months ago
Check up
Went very smooth, have no cavities, friendly faces!
L
3 months ago
Dental Treatment
Excellent experience Thank you!
B
3 months ago
First visit to Brea Dental Care
I enjoyed the staff and the positive direction offered by Brea Dental I required immediate attention and was not disappointed. I will return again.