Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Love the service and they are very organized
We have been bringing our son here since we started his dental journey. The staff are very nice and they treat my son very well. He has never minded going to the dentist. He is 10 now. They are good at keeping you informed about treatment and appointments We were recommended by a friend and now I am confident in recommending them also.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great office
Everything thing was nice and safe for my daughter getting her two cavities filled. The only thing was that they only put novacane on one side and not the other side so she was in a lot of pain for the second filling. Other than that, she had a great experience.
Y
7 months ago
Dental procedures for both of our boys 💙💙
We are always treated professional and with such kindness. We trust Dr.Kang and group with all dental care of our boys. So happy to call them our dentists. Every detail is explained.
C
11 months ago
We Love Brea Pediatrics Dental Practice!
Jennifer and the entire staff at Brea Pediatrics Dental Practice is amazing. They make you feel so welcomed, they take the time to know their patients and the care is absolutely outstanding. We love Brea Pediatrics Dental Practice!
J
11 months ago
Friendly, professional dental office
The staff at this office are friendly, efficient, and highly professional. The dentists always take time to explain to my daughter how to care for her teeth, and she has been very independently taking care of her teeth since she was very young. Now 15 and almost done with braces, our daughter has great lifelong habits. We always appreciate Jennifer, the friendly office administrator who explains insurance and other processes well. Thank you, Brea Pediatric Dental!
M
11 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around
We have been coming here for about 11 years. All 3 of my kids love it. They helped us through a really touch time with my eldest son. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
11 months ago
Always love this dentist
The dentist and orthodontist are super friendly, nice and have always made myself and my child feel listened to. They are always so attentive.
N
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I’ve been taking my son to Brea Pediatric Dental for the last 5 years. We have always received wonderful care and excellent service. The dentists and staff are amazing!
L
1 year ago
So comfortable here
I love this dentist and overall office for my daughter. She’s 11 now but we started coming when she was 4 and every single time it’s great. She enjoys the dentist and for me it’s very easy and and welcoming. When I was a child it was not a pleasant experience but this has been great for my daughter 100% of the time.
J
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Kang was amazing with my daughter, she was a little nervous at first but with his skills and patience her treatment was over within minutes.