Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
We have seen both Dr Kang and Dr Yeung for about 6 years now. Both doctors are very attentive to my children’s emotional needs while providing excellent dental care. Jennifer who runs the front office is also really warm and accommodating! We have been very happy with our experiences there.
J
1 month ago
Two for two
This is the second procedure we’ve had here. My daughter is on the autism spectrum and is terrified of dental work. Twice now they have been understanding, patient, and they’ve done an exceptional technical job that was minimally invasive. My only suggestion is a margarita bar for nervous parents. :)
E
4 months ago
Always care with excellent service!
My kids have been going to Brea Dental six or seven years ago already. My daughter has autism and Dr. Kang and Dr. Yeung and the assistants are so patient and work really well with her. She feels so comfortable around them. The front and back staff are always nice and on top of everything. The office is clean and inviting. Overall, highly recommended because they offer caring and excellent service to their patients and families!
A
5 months ago
Profesdional, caring, and quick
Our visits have always been quick and uncrowded. Very professional and caring. Top quality work and people.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful dentists, fantastic office!
We love Brea Pediatric!!! Every step of the experience - from working with front office staff to schedule appointment to the actual care provided by the Dentists - is wonderful. They are amazing with the kids, and the level of care is fantastic. Even when the patient is very nervous, they handle with care. =) Can't say enough about how happy we are with the care they have given our child.
R
8 months ago
Dental visits are actually enjoyable and fun at this place!
Brea Pediatric Dental is the only place I will ever take my children. The office is clean and kid friendly with a super cute Safari theme. The staff members are always warm and friendly. I have been taking my two children here since they were each about 3 years old (now 8 and 5). The two Dentists are so gentle with kids and always make sure they feel comfortable. They also make parents feel comfortable, taking the time to explain procedures and different options for dental care. Each child receives a token after their cleaning and gets to choose a small prize and they have an additional incentive for no cavities. If you are looking for Dental care for your children, look no further, this is the place.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and enjoyable for an 8 year old
Wonderful dental office! Staff are all very nice and personable. They even notify me if there are earlier openings available. My son doesn’t dread going to the dentist like many other kids do because he looks forward to watching a movie, playing table hockey and earning his tokens! If there are concerns both dentist explain them very clearly and discuss next steps. Great dental team and I’m so glad I decided to switch offices!
G
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and honest
Great experience all around for children! Professional, friendly, clean and honest.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Our daughter just started with braces this past summer, and Dr. Yeung is exploring various cleaning schedules with us. We also are trying to work with the orthodontist to schedule removing the wire before the cleaning and returning to reinstall it after. Our orthodontist ran late this morning, and Jennifer did her best to accommodate our change in schedule! In addition, she took time to educate us on how to ensure my daughter is flossing her teeth properly with the braces. It really takes a village to raise a child, and the Brea Pediatric Dental Office is part of that village! Thank you for your wonderful care and service!
J
10 months ago
Very very good service
They are always on time, we are in and out. We are very happy with them.