Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
moments ago
Professional staff that always take the time to explain all necessary treatments. Staff are always patient with the kids. The facility is and d├ęcor are amazing.
Y
4 days ago
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly and professional service
I started taken by kids there over 8 years ago and they have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as they do here. The service they give from front office to the dentist and assistants back office make everyone feel at ease and comfortable. I wish they took adults!!!
C
1 week ago
Very Efficient and Friendly
I am extremely picky as to where my kids go for their mouth. I had an extremely bad issue growing up. We've been coming to Brea Pediatric Dental for 8 years approximately. Not once have we ever had to wait to be seen! Which in the medical field is abnormal. Both of my kids feel extremely comfortable with the staff especially since they're extremely friendly and talk to you like you are their only focus. The reward system they have for the kids excites my kids knowing they have their appt. Due to their efficiency, friendliness, cleanliness, thoroughness, etc we will never change Dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dr
This office is wonderful, the staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kang is wonderful and has managed to have my fearful 10 year old sit in the chair for a cleaning
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Office staff is helpful, dentists are awesome - they have a kid friendly and engaging approach to dental care...kids actually don't mind going to the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been taking my children to this dental office for about 10 years. They are very professional and educate your child about the importance of taking care of their teeth. The receptionist is always polite and knowledgeable plus the office is kid friendly. I have never had any negative issues thankfully.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding, friendly service!
My child has been a patient of Dr. Yeung's and recently went to her first appointment with Dr. Kang, a tooth extraction. He is amazing! He engaged my 13-year-old in a friendly way. He clearly and patiently explained the procedure, particularly the numbing and anesthesia. Because Dr. Kang calmly and gently guided my daughter, step-by-step, through the procedure, she was able to follow his directions to breathe while he extracted her tooth quickly and relatively painlessly due to the very thorough anesthesia application. I sat by her side, and she held my hand but seemed relaxed throughout. I was surprised when all was done! Follow-up procedures were clear and the printed instructions helped a lot. Thank you, Dr. Kang! We are very grateful for your and your staff's professionalism and service.
J
2 months ago
Professional and loving
My 10 and 11 year old girls have been patients for several years now and all I have to say is if you want quality, professional, loving care then you wont be disappointed. One the best for my children.
A
3 months ago
This practice is Amazing! The staff is so warm and friendly and they take the time to research each person's benefits. There are two Dentists at the practice and both are so great with my children that I would recommend them highly to everyone I know! I had the worst experience growing up and going to the Dentist and I wish I had the experience my boys are having. THANK YOU!! High quality service, professional and friendly sums it up! April Quinn
M
3 months ago
We love Brea Pediatric Dental
I have been taking my kids here for almost 10 years. They are amazing. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!