Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
So comfortable here
I love this dentist and overall office for my daughter. She’s 11 now but we started coming when she was 4 and every single time it’s great. She enjoys the dentist and for me it’s very easy and and welcoming. When I was a child it was not a pleasant experience but this has been great for my daughter 100% of the time.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Kang was amazing with my daughter, she was a little nervous at first but with his skills and patience her treatment was over within minutes.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
My son started his dental visits here in 2010. We have always had a great experience from front desk to the dentists. We get emails to remind us of upcoming appts. Everything goes smoothly every time. The staff is very friendly.
V
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Kang was amazing! He was so kind and gentle with my daughter’s tooth extraction. He explained everything and spoke to her the whole time keeping her relaxed. We have been going there for years for cleanings but this was our first real procedure and I couldn’t of been happier and more confident in him and the office.
K
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We have seen both Dr Kang and Dr Yeung for about 6 years now. Both doctors are very attentive to my children’s emotional needs while providing excellent dental care. Jennifer who runs the front office is also really warm and accommodating! We have been very happy with our experiences there.
J
11 months ago
Two for two
This is the second procedure we’ve had here. My daughter is on the autism spectrum and is terrified of dental work. Twice now they have been understanding, patient, and they’ve done an exceptional technical job that was minimally invasive. My only suggestion is a margarita bar for nervous parents. :)
E
1 year ago
Always care with excellent service!
My kids have been going to Brea Dental six or seven years ago already. My daughter has autism and Dr. Kang and Dr. Yeung and the assistants are so patient and work really well with her. She feels so comfortable around them. The front and back staff are always nice and on top of everything. The office is clean and inviting. Overall, highly recommended because they offer caring and excellent service to their patients and families!
A
1 year ago
Profesdional, caring, and quick
Our visits have always been quick and uncrowded. Very professional and caring. Top quality work and people.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful dentists, fantastic office!
We love Brea Pediatric!!! Every step of the experience - from working with front office staff to schedule appointment to the actual care provided by the Dentists - is wonderful. They are amazing with the kids, and the level of care is fantastic. Even when the patient is very nervous, they handle with care. =) Can't say enough about how happy we are with the care they have given our child.
R
2 years ago
Dental visits are actually enjoyable and fun at this place!
Brea Pediatric Dental is the only place I will ever take my children. The office is clean and kid friendly with a super cute Safari theme. The staff members are always warm and friendly. I have been taking my two children here since they were each about 3 years old (now 8 and 5). The two Dentists are so gentle with kids and always make sure they feel comfortable. They also make parents feel comfortable, taking the time to explain procedures and different options for dental care. Each child receives a token after their cleaning and gets to choose a small prize and they have an additional incentive for no cavities. If you are looking for Dental care for your children, look no further, this is the place.