Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, professional dental office
The staff at this office are friendly, efficient, and highly professional. The dentists always take time to explain to my daughter how to care for her teeth, and she has been very independently taking care of her teeth since she was very young. Now 15 and almost done with braces, our daughter has great lifelong habits. We always appreciate Jennifer, the friendly office administrator who explains insurance and other processes well. Thank you, Brea Pediatric Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around
We have been coming here for about 11 years. All 3 of my kids love it. They helped us through a really touch time with my eldest son. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Always love this dentist
The dentist and orthodontist are super friendly, nice and have always made myself and my child feel listened to. They are always so attentive.
N
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I’ve been taking my son to Brea Pediatric Dental for the last 5 years. We have always received wonderful care and excellent service. The dentists and staff are amazing!
L
2 months ago
So comfortable here
I love this dentist and overall office for my daughter. She’s 11 now but we started coming when she was 4 and every single time it’s great. She enjoys the dentist and for me it’s very easy and and welcoming. When I was a child it was not a pleasant experience but this has been great for my daughter 100% of the time.
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Kang was amazing with my daughter, she was a little nervous at first but with his skills and patience her treatment was over within minutes.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
My son started his dental visits here in 2010. We have always had a great experience from front desk to the dentists. We get emails to remind us of upcoming appts. Everything goes smoothly every time. The staff is very friendly.
V
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Kang was amazing! He was so kind and gentle with my daughter’s tooth extraction. He explained everything and spoke to her the whole time keeping her relaxed. We have been going there for years for cleanings but this was our first real procedure and I couldn’t of been happier and more confident in him and the office.
K
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
We have seen both Dr Kang and Dr Yeung for about 6 years now. Both doctors are very attentive to my children’s emotional needs while providing excellent dental care. Jennifer who runs the front office is also really warm and accommodating! We have been very happy with our experiences there.
J
1 year ago
Two for two
This is the second procedure we’ve had here. My daughter is on the autism spectrum and is terrified of dental work. Twice now they have been understanding, patient, and they’ve done an exceptional technical job that was minimally invasive. My only suggestion is a margarita bar for nervous parents. :)