Brea Pediatric Dental Practice and Orthodontics

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd Ste 210

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists, fantastic office!
We love Brea Pediatric!!! Every step of the experience - from working with front office staff to schedule appointment to the actual care provided by the Dentists - is wonderful. They are amazing with the kids, and the level of care is fantastic. Even when the patient is very nervous, they handle with care. =) Can't say enough about how happy we are with the care they have given our child.
R
1 month ago
Dental visits are actually enjoyable and fun at this place!
Brea Pediatric Dental is the only place I will ever take my children. The office is clean and kid friendly with a super cute Safari theme. The staff members are always warm and friendly. I have been taking my two children here since they were each about 3 years old (now 8 and 5). The two Dentists are so gentle with kids and always make sure they feel comfortable. They also make parents feel comfortable, taking the time to explain procedures and different options for dental care. Each child receives a token after their cleaning and gets to choose a small prize and they have an additional incentive for no cavities. If you are looking for Dental care for your children, look no further, this is the place.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and enjoyable for an 8 year old
Wonderful dental office! Staff are all very nice and personable. They even notify me if there are earlier openings available. My son doesn’t dread going to the dentist like many other kids do because he looks forward to watching a movie, playing table hockey and earning his tokens! If there are concerns both dentist explain them very clearly and discuss next steps. Great dental team and I’m so glad I decided to switch offices!
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and honest
Great experience all around for children! Professional, friendly, clean and honest.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Our daughter just started with braces this past summer, and Dr. Yeung is exploring various cleaning schedules with us. We also are trying to work with the orthodontist to schedule removing the wire before the cleaning and returning to reinstall it after. Our orthodontist ran late this morning, and Jennifer did her best to accommodate our change in schedule! In addition, she took time to educate us on how to ensure my daughter is flossing her teeth properly with the braces. It really takes a village to raise a child, and the Brea Pediatric Dental Office is part of that village! Thank you for your wonderful care and service!
J
3 months ago
Very very good service
They are always on time, we are in and out. We are very happy with them.
L
4 months ago
Easy access
I called for an appointment for my child due to a complaint of toothache. The office staff and the doctor was very accommodating. They got us in right away so my child didn't have to suffer another day of toothache.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Kang and his staff are very friendly and thorough in explaining what is to be expected at each dental visit. Scheduling appointments are quick and easy, and having reminders texted/emailed have really helped me keep track of my kids’ appointments. My eldest has had many treatments already, and now at 7 years old, she is not scared and sits alone with the assistant and dentist as I stay with her younger sister and brother. The staff is very caring and understanding of each child and their fears.
F
6 months ago
Always nice and caring.
Very good place. They always take the kids back at the appointment time. They are nice and caring. The Drs and staff know how to talk to kids and make them feel comfortable. All of our experiences have been really good.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
I absolutely love this dentist and the office. And even better my daughter loves her too. Which was my goal when we first started with the dentist. I wanted my daughter to enjoy the dentist and she had and still does.