Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
Totally satisfied with my prophylactic service at Mondovi Dental today.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive service from knowledgeable professionals using the latest technology.
R
3 weeks ago
top notch , once again
six month cleaning....great !!!!
P
1 month ago
Looking forward to next visit
My appointment was just for cleaning but Lori was friendly and professional. She took into account my recent medical issues and took appropriate precautions. The lady at the reception desk was friendly and cooperative. Couldn't ask for more!!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience, very friendly and took time to explain work being done. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but I must say this was enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I needed dental attention quickly and within 24 hours, I was examined, x-rated and had what I needed. The professionalism of the staff is top notch and the technology is unsurpassed!
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I needed dental attention quickly and within 24 hours, I was examined, x-rated and had what I needed. The professionalism of the staff is top notch and the technology is unsurpassed!
W
1 month ago
Very good
Very good
A
1 month ago
You have taken great care of my dental needs for well over 30 years, and I have recommended your services to a number of friends and neighbors. I have never heard anything but praise from them both for the ambiance and your dental skills. Thanks to you all at Breakwater Dental I can still smile with confidencešŸ˜€
M
2 months ago
Gosia was amazing as always! Always have a positive experience at Breakwater Dental. :)