Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
As always, very professional and helpful.
E
3 days ago
High quality Services
Dr McAdam and his dental hygienist Natalie gave me the most complete, thorough Exam. This was my first visit to this office and I was extremely impressed with all the staff. I highly recommend it
J
1 week ago
U guys r grt... and I’m the first there 2 get “monogrammed” crowns!!!!!!! Yippee and dr mc Adams comes from my home town in ct!!!! Everyone very accommodating!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had the occasion recently to have a new dental technician provide care. I can’t say enough about William. He was very thorough and polished my teeth until they looked amazing. I have had exceptional service from all providers at Breakwater Dental/Mondovi Dental. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Punctual, Professional, Personable
The first step in a damaged crown replacement was as good as could be expected. Information was shared and understood by doctor and myself on future needs.
T
1 month ago
CONSISTENTLY, high quality professional service with a laugh and a smile.
Amanda and Dr McAdams are never in rush . They take the time to be pleasant but more importantly VERY thorough.
M
1 month ago
First visit
This was my first visit to this office since moving to the Cape full time. I had a full set of X rays taken and a cleaning with Gosia and met Dr McAdams for a consult. They were both very professional and welcoming to the practice. My wife and I are now very happy we chose Breakwater Dental for all our dental needs. I would highly recommend Breakwater Dental to all our friends. Top notch.
L
1 month ago
As always an excellent experience!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, as always, professional and friendly
Another great visit at my Dentist office. Many people dread these appointments but the staff at Breakwater/Mondovi Dental is the best. They are thorough while maintaining a personal relationship with the patient. I must also add that the Desk staff are wonderfully considerate as well.
J
1 month ago
Emergency visit
The office took me for an emergency repair of a crown that had come out. The Dentist, Tim, and the entire staff was very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. I now have a new dentist in Brewster! Thank You