Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
fast, excellent, thorough, friendly
excellent service, friendly faces,
M
5 days ago
As usual, another excellent and thorough cleaning w/ Laurie. Great job and thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great combination of relaxation and professionalism,
Terry is a master at putting the patient at ease with her knowledge and friendly manner. Her knowledge of dentistry beyond the prophylaxis was impressive. Looking forward to my next visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Great efficiency, pleasant company.
K
2 weeks ago
So happy!
I recently relocated and was nervous about finding a new dentist. This office was great. They made me feel relaxed and listened to. My whole family will now be patients!
R
3 weeks ago
I had a great appointment today. Corsi is very good at what she does. My appointment was right on time and she took her time to work on my teeth. Ruth Chobit
B
4 weeks ago
Excellant service as always. Open and friendly staff. You have a mouthful of of tools and Dr McAdams is still trying to make you laugh
D
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning!!
Very professional staff. Very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Painless dentistry
Dr. McAdams and his staff are professional, caring and painless. I don't know why I endured 50 years of painful dentist visits. Since switching to Breakwater, dentist visits no longer bring fear and apprehension!
B
1 month ago
prompt service. Natalie was competent and thorough.