Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Given dental pain only modestly helped by antibiotics, I was given an urgent appointment. It was made clear that I should wear a mask and gloves, The 1 other patient was in an office, so distancing was well handled. An x ray was taken, Dr McAdams made a prompt diagnosis and I was given an Endodontal appointment. I was impressed by the response time, the handling of Covid issues and Dr McAdams professionalism.
M
2 weeks ago
Responsive, supportive expertise
So grateful that during these extraordinary times that I had an exceptional team of professionals I could depend on to provide treatment and options .
R
3 weeks ago
What a guy
Thanks Tim,you're the best.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care
An emergency visit was needed with Dr. Julia on 4/16. She provided excellent care taking time to answer all questions under these most troubling times. Thanks very much.
J
2 months ago
Great Service and dedication in this wierd time of COVID-19
I had an issue with a swollen gum and Dr. McAdams contacted me to inquire what was going on. Got me started on antibiotics and then saw me the next morning in his office. A quick exam and xray confirmed the problem and he gave advice as to how to proceed. I am grateful that he is willing to see patients who need emergent care. His demeanor and advice are appreciated, a top notch professional. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, pleasant office and staff.
Terry is great. Always friendly. I trust her judgement regarding treatment.
K
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
A
3 months ago
High Qualty Dental Care
This is just my second visit to Breakwater-Mondavi. I had my six-month teeth cleaning and check up. People here at Breakwater-Mondavi are so pleasant, efficient and professional. My hygenist, Goisha, was very professional, personable and fast. She kept me informed as to the status of my teeth and was encouraging.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning & bitewing xrays
Great job, as usual; Natalie clearly explains what she is about to do, then performs the task. Dr J also checked out my teeth.
S
3 months ago
This appointment was for my mom who has dementia and everyone there was awesome. So completely understanding and patient. Thank you