Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Outstanding, professional and super friendly
This review is particularly to comment on my hygienist who is the sweetest, very skilled and very thorough as well as most understanding and friendly professional.My cleaning sessions are painless, comfortable and I always feel pampered, well taken care of and treated with utmost respect.
M
4 days ago
Amanda is professional and also friendly and is able to set the patient at ease. She makes excellent suggestions with clear instructions.
J
1 week ago
Warm greeting, very professional
Gosia is always very caring and thorough. She explains why certain steps are taken and the results of the procedure.
P
1 week ago
Great people as always.
They are very professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else to take care of my teeth.
E
1 week ago
great service
My semi-annual checkup appointment was kept on time. The hygienist, Amanda, was friendly, engaging and professional. She made sure that I had pre medicated before beginning work, updated my medical history and did a thorough job.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
So far I have had the same hygienist for cleanings which is a big plus since many dental offices have different help every time you have an appointment...
R
3 weeks ago
The experience was wonderful and was very professional and friendly. I loved Gosia. This was the first time I had met her. She was so friendly and always concerned for my comfort during the exam.
W
4 weeks ago
I WROTE A REVIEW, BUT SOMETHING ERASED IT AND I FORGOT WHAT I WROTE.
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional treatment and caring
I called on Sat. because a crown broke off. Dr. McAdams returned my call in 5 minutes. Received an appointment for Monday (today). Dr. and assistant were thorough and caring. Today I received an appointment for tomorrow to attend to next step in the process . I could not have asked for more. This is as good as gets. Thank you !!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Tim did a good job explaining in detail the options open to me.