Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Gosia was amazing as always! Always have a positive experience at Breakwater Dental. :)
A
4 days ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Very pleased with our experience. Everyone is professional, knowledgable and friendly, making you feel comfortable and answering any questions you have with patience and kindness.
R
1 week ago
Exceeded Expectations!
First time Patient... from the time of my initial phone call to make an appointment to day of arrival to performing a needed procedure, Everyone I came in contact with were hospitable, friendly and professional. In particular I was impressed with Dr. Quinton and his Assistant Jenny. Thank you, you All have earned another loyal Customer!!
M
2 weeks ago
great staff, as always...made me feel comfortable and relaxed....and that is why my husband and I have been coming here for many years
M
3 weeks ago
As usual, pleasant and quality service.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Terry was great and very personable!
R
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
Just had a cleaning by Lori. It was by far the best experience I have had at Breakwater Dental. Lori was very professional and thorough with her cleaning as well as being very positive and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
I had a good experience with the tec Terry who did the cleaning she told me I need a small filling that she said looks ok Ii told that last week I was with my dentist and she was right they told me the same. She said i’ll call the dentist,he came look at the tooth and said the same thing. I was charged for this 3rd third total time l saw him was 3to5 min. I should not have been charged $45 for this ridiculous confirmation. Burton Hetman
P
1 month ago
Goshia is the best!!!
R
1 month ago
Recent superior dental hygiene experience with Terri
Thorough, thoughtful, professionally enlightening. (and then there was the Big Guy)!!!!!