Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cleaning and check-up
Never thought I'd like going to the DDS. This group is an exception. Very professional, thorough and friendly.
B
3 days ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Quinton was fantastic! Took time even though this was an unscheduled emergency visit. Solved the problem quickly.
G
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist!! The best!!!
Great Job! Great People!
R
7 days ago
I was so grateful to be seen shortly after calling. My front tooth was throbbing and uncomfortable. Dr McAdams figured it out very quickly and I'm feeling better today.
N
1 week ago
Laurie was great. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a crown dislodged while on vacation so I called Breakwater dental when I got back. They got me an appointment in 2 days and quickly re-cemented the crown. Dr Armstrong was very friendly and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough dental care
I have been a patient at Breakwater for about 3 years and continue to be pleased with the high quality care delivered by professionals who are always pleasant and eager to help. At my most recent cleaning, Amanda explained her recommendations clearly and gently persuaded me to try a different approach to my normal daily dental care. I have, and will continue to recommend Breakwater to friends seeking good dental care.
P
3 weeks ago
Pain free visit
It's always a pleasure to visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great service and great personnel. Very friendly and great work
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Friendly front office folks, taken on time, really great dental technician. "Feather touch" during my teeth cleaning process. A problem was discovered during my exam which Dr McAdams was able to address during my visit.