Breakwater Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always very professional and friendly service at Breakwater Dental. Have been going there for more than 10 years and can't recommend them enough.
O
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, willing to help.
Ended up going to the breakwaters dentist once again. This time with a loooot of pain. Even though i did not receive good news, i got a lot of information and the doctor (Ms. Armstrong, i believe) was just so nice and helpful. suggested treatment that, in her opinion, will be the most effective. They offered to help with additional appointments etc. I am still in pain but looks like im in good hands! Thank you!!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Wonderful care and talked to me throughout the whitening procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Quinton did a great job repairing my broken tooth. The procedure was painless and quick. I was concerned about the dental care available at the Cape after relocating to this area. I am thrilled to have found a dental office of the same high quality as the dental office my family used for years in the Boston area.
M
2 weeks ago
They are always personal, so friendly, and professional. They recommend solutions and other items, without the "hard sell", and give advice as needed, explaining things well. Overall, I love going to the dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent in explaining the problems and soluttions
Both hygienist, Gucci’s, and Dr Quentin explained problems and solutions clearly and prioritized treatments.
J
3 weeks ago
Terry did a fine job of cleaning my teeth. Very, friendly and courteous. Explained what she was doing and complimented me on dental hygiene practice.
I
4 weeks ago
Brought to tears by Dr. Quinton
I have never been treated or spoken to as rudely and horribly as Dr. David Quinton spoke to me. My husband, children and myself are all patients of Breakwater Dental, that is until today. After having my front tooth “repaired” several times for a minor chip by another dentist at Breakwater Dental and it continuing to chip, I turned to him in hopes of a second opinion and help. I waited two weeks for an appt with Dr. Quinton to be told by him 15 minutes into the appt that “ he has a lot of stress in his life and did not think he could help me” without asking what my expectations were or what I wanted. I think Dr. Quinton needs a major reality check, everyone has “stress” however that does not give anyone, specially a “doctor” or “professional” the right to dismiss a patient in such a rude manor. Shame on him for bringing me to tears and being so rude when I was never rude and was simply looking for help from my dentist. I am honestly still in shock and disbelief.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and quality
Dr Armstrong is the best. She is meticulous, very carful to provide painless care and very competent! Highly recommend Breakwater Dental and Dr Armstrong in particular!!!😆
E
1 month ago
Always a good experience with Gosha. Quick, efficient and painless!