Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Gosia always gives me a thorough cleaning and besides I enjoy catching up with her. She is an excellent hygienist. Great to see Tim Adams again and to find out I didn't need any work on my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit after my dentist retired after being treated by her for 32 years. Was pleased with front office staff. Had to fill out two more forms but that was fine. We arrived 10 minutes early Appointment was for 1130 and didn’t get called till 1145. But once I went in everything went well. Nice modern equipment and procedures. Lana, the hygienist was great
W
2 months ago
As always, very professional and helpful.
E
2 months ago
High quality Services
Dr McAdam and his dental hygienist Natalie gave me the most complete, thorough Exam. This was my first visit to this office and I was extremely impressed with all the staff. I highly recommend it
J
2 months ago
U guys r grt... and I’m the first there 2 get “monogrammed” crowns!!!!!!! Yippee and dr mc Adams comes from my home town in ct!!!! Everyone very accommodating!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had the occasion recently to have a new dental technician provide care. I can’t say enough about William. He was very thorough and polished my teeth until they looked amazing. I have had exceptional service from all providers at Breakwater Dental/Mondovi Dental. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Punctual, Professional, Personable
The first step in a damaged crown replacement was as good as could be expected. Information was shared and understood by doctor and myself on future needs.
T
3 months ago
CONSISTENTLY, high quality professional service with a laugh and a smile.
Amanda and Dr McAdams are never in rush . They take the time to be pleasant but more importantly VERY thorough.
M
3 months ago
First visit
This was my first visit to this office since moving to the Cape full time. I had a full set of X rays taken and a cleaning with Gosia and met Dr McAdams for a consult. They were both very professional and welcoming to the practice. My wife and I are now very happy we chose Breakwater Dental for all our dental needs. I would highly recommend Breakwater Dental to all our friends. Top notch.
L
3 months ago
As always an excellent experience!