Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
very considerate and offered helpful advice
1st time with Natalie. She was very thorough in doing gum line and pocket measures and made suggestions for keeping those areas clean. She was very considerate about making me comfortable in the chair and the cleaning process.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care and Services
As always an amazing experience from Front Desk(Nice to see Nicole L working here!) to Terry (dental hyg.) to Dr. McAdams.
K
3 months ago
Quick fix
Breakwater was very responsive helping me with an emergency dental need. Great team!
J
3 months ago
Very enjoyable, bet u haven’t heard that word used 2 much at a dentists office!!!!! Professional and friendly. They do very gd work... and I have a red anchor, a blue bluefish on 2 new crowns!!!!! Oh yeah . 5 stars ⭐️ for this place!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
You are in good hands!
This was only a cleaning appointment this time around. As always, great atmosphere, wonderful care, and piece of mind as you simply know you are in good hands.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional expertise
Great experience as always
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Awesome experience. This was my first visit and I was able to get in right away for a cracked tooth. Dr Julia was fantastic. Thank you to everyone at the practice
M
3 months ago
Annual "cleaning", xrays and floride treatment-
If I may take this liberty and mention Miss Amanda by name, I take a moment to opine, this young lady is the consummate professional, competent, most knowledgeable, skillful and extremely patient with my opaque questions- A first rate experience, exceeded only by my next appointment with this young lady next year! Looking forward to upcoming meeting with Doctor McAdams in the arena!
M
3 months ago
Review Too much too long
Keep it simple. Forcing clients to go through this is not good.
P
3 months ago
Gosia always gives me a thorough cleaning and besides I enjoy catching up with her. She is an excellent hygienist. Great to see Tim Adams again and to find out I didn't need any work on my teeth.