Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
Goshia is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is very professional yet has a warm personality and she does a great job cleaning my teeth!
B
2 months ago
SUPER!!!!!!
Terry is great !!!! quick, very informative, and a perky, positive personality.
M
3 months ago
Consultative Dentistry
Staff and front desk are polite, professional and friendly. Dr. McAdam is more like a trusted DDS advisor than a dentist. He consults with the patient and helps develop an overall care plan that is mutual, practical and economical.
B
3 months ago
Most Professional and Accommodating
Dr. McAdams and Kelly went out of their way to change their schedule to accommodate my needing a crown completed within 2 weeks. I very much appreciate the effort and care that took place to accomplish this!
R
3 months ago
Lena is Awesome
It’s been a chore trying to brush Trevor’s teeth......but his 1st dentist experience was great Thank you The Wades
P
3 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Lena was very professional and very competent.
J
3 months ago
Bi yearly cleaning.
I depend and respect all the help Dr Mac Adams and Gosha provide to me.
R
3 months ago
Always, top notch care. Dr. McAdams is a calming influence and does excellent work.
C
4 months ago
L
I have been an extremely satisfied customer at Breakwater Dental. I have been a Patient for 13 years.. I have been "cursed" with horrible dental problems. Dr. McAdams has gone out of his way to make me comfortable. His kindness and professionalism has been OUTSTANDING!!! He is always so caring. Plus, he is a Wonderful Dentist! I don't know what I would do without him!! I walk in extremely nervous and ALWAYS come out with a smile on my face. I LOVE THE ENTIRE STAFF. They are extremely friendly and CARE every step of the way!! My hygienist Gosha is the BEST!! She is so patient and understanding of my needs. As bad as my dental problems are, I still look forward to seeing my now FRIENDS, at Breakwater Mondovi Dental!!! Thank you all for going above and beyond!! I would HIGHLY recommend this Dental office to all I know!!!
S
4 months ago
Professional Care
I was provided with dental care by one of Breakwater’s excellent hygienists. I’ve had dental problems throughout my life. At Breakwater, where I have only been a patient for three years, I have been provided with excellent care. The hygienist told me exactly what she was going to do; and as she moved ahead she told me what she was finding. Nothing was left up in the air. I was an informed patient. She was concerned about my comfort (which is often in short supply in dentists’ offices — though not at Breakwater). I was not kept waiting, but instead seen at the appointed time. The procedure was undertaken with professional care and attention.