Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly...
Very professional, thorough and friendly...as always.
K
6 months ago
Very happy
Very thorough and caring hygenist.
S
6 months ago
Always the best!
Dr. McAdams always treats his patients in a warm, friendly manner! I almost look forward to going! :)
R
6 months ago
High Quality service and a very professioal person
I always look forward to seeing Corsi. She is such a nice person and does a great job. The office Staff is also very nice and professional. It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist.
P
6 months ago
Gentle touch and great communication
Kelly fitted me with a temporary crown. She was very gentle and more importantly, communicated exactly what she was doing and why as well as what the next step was going to be. She also advised me what sensations I should expect as we progressed.
M
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
I never went to a dentist like this before . I loved it all !:) I actually get excited for the dentist now
A
6 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
Dr. Julia Ariola is a very pleasant woman and addressed my issue professionally and gently. Felt I was in good hands. Amy
D
6 months ago
Great office staff and service!
Lena was fantastic taking me through my first cleaning appointment at this office after 36 years with a dentist office off cape. From check-in to check-out, each person I interfaced with was friendly, helpful, and informative. The office is very clean and comfortable. I'll be back and recommending you to others who are looking to make the switch.
V
6 months ago
Professional and flexible
I went into the office for a filling, but after removing the old filling, it was determined that I would need a crown. Instead of filling the tooth, Dr.McAdams was able to adjust his current patient load in order to start the crown procedure immediately. This saved having a filling that would have to be soon replaced by a crown. This saved me money and time, and was very much appreciated.
W
7 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Love everyone in this office, always so friendly and attentive. They make going to the dentist almost fun!