Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional Care
I was provided with dental care by one of Breakwater’s excellent hygienists. I’ve had dental problems throughout my life. At Breakwater, where I have only been a patient for three years, I have been provided with excellent care. The hygienist told me exactly what she was going to do; and as she moved ahead she told me what she was finding. Nothing was left up in the air. I was an informed patient. She was concerned about my comfort (which is often in short supply in dentists’ offices — though not at Breakwater). I was not kept waiting, but instead seen at the appointed time. The procedure was undertaken with professional care and attention.
M
8 months ago
Always a positive experience at Breakwater Dental
I have been a patient at Breakwater for many, many years and have always walked away with a smile - even if I have been given a not so good report. They team there from the front desk, to the hygienists to the Dr. McAdams is pleasant, professional and just plain fun. You can tell they enjoy there jobs. Kudos to Dr. McAdams for forming such a great team and fostering such a positive environment.
S
8 months ago
Great services and recommendations
Always a good team and experience, quick, easy and friendly. Next appointment made and prognosis for a crown along with the financial implications made clear.
D
8 months ago
Professional, competent, friendly and timely.
My first visit as a new patient. I was greeted warmly by the staff and was seen on time by a bright, friendly dental tech. She reviewed my history, explained what she would be doing and gave a summary of the office and its doctors. She then expertly examined and cleaned my teeth. I also met the doctor. I am very confident that I chose the dental office best suited for me.
S
8 months ago
Professional and courteous service
My experience at Breakwater – Mondovi Dental was a very positive one. I was treated with courteous and professional service. And, they quickly made me feel that I was with caring, capable people that seemed genuinely interested in my wellbeing.
T
8 months ago
Dr. Julia was very thorough and Dental Assistant Erin was friendly, kind and professional
E
8 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I am a new patient and I was very impressed. I have been looking for a good dentist for the past few years and I have found one now. They were thorough and efficient, explaining everything as they worked. I would highly recommend them.
S
8 months ago
A FINE JOB
It was just a clenaing but the results were wonderful as usual.
S
9 months ago
Great First Impression!
I felt very welcomed by my new practice. My hygienist was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Tim was personable and informative as well as instructive on my dental needs. Thank you, all!
P
9 months ago
Continuous Good Care
After poor early dental experiences leading to tooth neglect and nightmares of dentists in general, I was blessed with meeting Dr. K in Connecticut who magically and painlessly "fixed" my mouth. Then, imagine my extended good fortune to move to Brewster twenty years ago, where Breakwater Dental (now Mondavi) continued to provide up-to-date care. At my recent checkup Natalie (my new Mary) continued the practice policy of excellence. Gentle, thorough, non-judgemental. As an older patient I can honestly say I am looking forward to my next dental adventure with Dr.Tim McAdams' practice.