Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
High quality service, as always, professional and friendly
Another great visit at my Dentist office. Many people dread these appointments but the staff at Breakwater/Mondovi Dental is the best. They are thorough while maintaining a personal relationship with the patient. I must also add that the Desk staff are wonderfully considerate as well.
J
7 months ago
Emergency visit
The office took me for an emergency repair of a crown that had come out. The Dentist, Tim, and the entire staff was very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. I now have a new dentist in Brewster! Thank You
M
7 months ago
Great experience with everyone I encountered.
N
7 months ago
Great staff, great dental care.
I always seem to have a pleasant and professional experience at Breakwater, even though I am one of the biggest sissies when it comes to going to the dentist. Every one is very pleasant, my hygienist (Gosia - hope the spelling is right) is very good and very thorough and I find Dr. McAdams to be quite pleasant and gentle (those Novocain needles are really, really tiny). I am very happy that my husband and I found Breakwater Dental after our previous dentist chose to retire without too much warning. I now find that I need a couple of crowns and - here comes the sissy part - I am a little nervous, but with Dr. McAdams at the helm (or my mouth) I am feeling much more confident.
P
7 months ago
Can't be better than this
Dr. McAdams and Kelley couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. How do you top that???
B
8 months ago
Terry’s the best...
No one better than Terry. They’re lucky to have her!
S
8 months ago
Gosia was extremely patient and helpful in diagnosing my complaint and offered suggestions. Dr. McAdams was also helpful in discussing future steps to take.
B
8 months ago
SUPER!!!!!!
Broke a tooth yesterday, and got into the office today! great service, Kelly was great! as was Dr. McAdams.
D
8 months ago
Everything was great!
Totally Great service! Thank you. Dorie Klimshuk
E
8 months ago
Excellent introduction to a new practice!
I called and asked for an appointment because of a missing filling. I was given an appointment the same day and they were all very gracious and caring - from the front desk to the Hygeinists and the dentist. Dr. McAdams was terrific and I would highly recommend this practice to all as thoroughly professional!