Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
What's one of most embarrassing moments that can happen? How about losing your front tooth crown at 10 pm at a lobster party with 28 people....no joke. In less than 10 hours Breakwater dental had me all fixed up and ready to smile again!!!! Thanks to all the staff and Dr. Mac who totally understood my need to see then=m asap...you are the BEST !!
P
5 years ago
Friendly staff, Dr. Quinton was excellent explained diagnosis and offered options.
S
5 years ago
Phone receptionist friendly, helpful and efficient. Office personnel as well. Dental assistant skillful in her job performance, warm and friendly. Dr. Timothy McAdams performed his job skillfully and couldn't have been nicer!
W
5 years ago
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DAVID QUINTON'S WORK AND WHAT A NICE GENTLEMAN HE WAS.
D
5 years ago
always a good visit
T
5 years ago
Tim sculpted me a new tooth ~ great job!
K
5 years ago
Gosha is always great. She is concerned and always tells the Doctor of potential issues. It keeps me at ease and without pain. Thank you.
C
5 years ago
Excellent and extremely thorough hygienist!
P
5 years ago
Breakwater Dental has totally changed my outlook about going to the dentist! Everyone is welcoming and they ALL put the patient first. Who ever says they had a great time ... at the dentist? Now, I do! Thanks to everyone for a truly remarkable experience.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Dr McAdams has many years of experience and is quick and thorough. Additionally, I was quite impressed by the use of technology: lower radiation X ray machine and individual Hi-Def photos of each tooth. Definitely recommended!