Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Outstanding as always.
A
5 years ago
Gosha always does a very good job cleaning and checking my teeth. She is very professional and also friendly. Everyone in the office also is friendly and professional. I'm lucky to have a dental office of this caliber available nearby.
A
5 years ago
Gosha always does a very good job cleaning and checking my teeth. She is very professional and also friendly. Everyone in the office also is friendly and professional. I'm lucky to have a dental office of this caliber available nearby.
A
5 years ago
Gosha always does a very good job cleaning and checking my teeth. She is very professional and also friendly. Everyone in the office also is friendly and professional. I'm lucky to have a dental office of this caliber available nearby.
P
5 years ago
This was the first time I'd had an appt. with Dr. Quinton. Although I missed seeing Dr. McAdams, Dr. Quinton was great. He took care of my problem and didn't hurt me although he suggested I did not need Novocain for the procedure. I trusted him and he was right. I love this office-always so friendly and competent. Thank you
J
5 years ago
For a first time visit with a brand new dentist to the Cape, I was very impressed with the amount of time spent with me, the detail of the initial exam and the fact TWO dentists examined me and consulted with each other. Gave me a feeling of confidence in the plan we all created.
D
5 years ago
Great job!
G
5 years ago
good service as usual,,,Mary was very helpful and informative about the condition of my teeth.
P
5 years ago
These are the best dental professionals I have had the pleasure to use. I have lived in several states and been to many dentists, none compare to the staff and services available at Breakwater Dental.
C
5 years ago
Heather is great and Dr. Tim tops as usual.