Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Today I met the new doctor, David Quinton. He is very pleasant, gentle, confident demeanor without being overpowering, thorough exam & delivers bad news nicely! For many years, Dr.Tim & staff (Mary O'Connor in particular) have been my go-to-dental care. Efficient, clean office with current technology, and fun people.
A
6 years ago
Mary does a good job!
B
6 years ago
Dr. Quinton did an excellent job replacing a composite veneer on a molar. He was able to get me in as soon as I called. He explained the procedure well. He and his assistant completed the task quickly and competently.
D
6 years ago
Heather is a gentle hygienist. Very nice person as is Dr. McAdams.
J
6 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The dental assistant and the doctor were exceptionally nice, and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you. Joseph M. Boucher
A
6 years ago
As usual, I did not have to wait long â?¦ less than five minutes I would guess. The staff member who cleaned my teeth was friendly, competent, and thorough. She identified two areas of need, and treatment was scheduled after the doctor examined me. She also checked on any new meds I was taking, and immediately knew, and, reminded me about the precautions regarding a new allergy med. This dental office is overall the best I have been to in my life; over sixty ( 60 ) years.
C
6 years ago
What a superb dental clinic: staff, facility, and all of staff and dentists especially. Can't say enough, Many thanks CJ III
B
6 years ago
Everyone is so nice, professional and competent. It is a pleasure coming in to the office even though I don't like having dental work done! :)
C
6 years ago
What's one of most embarrassing moments that can happen? How about losing your front tooth crown at 10 pm at a lobster party with 28 people....no joke. In less than 10 hours Breakwater dental had me all fixed up and ready to smile again!!!! Thanks to all the staff and Dr. Mac who totally understood my need to see then=m asap...you are the BEST !!
P
6 years ago
Friendly staff, Dr. Quinton was excellent explained diagnosis and offered options.