Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Heather was delightful--friendly, thorough, professional.
B
6 years ago
Breakwater Dental is the very best. Dr. McAdams and everyone there is professional, friendly and accommodating.
D
6 years ago
My dental hygienist was absolutely wonderful. She was attentive to the fact that I needed extra support for my neck while she worked on my mouth and was accommodating when I needed to take breaks to work out the kinks when I felt my neck getting stiff. Her manner was a good balance between friendly and professional. In fact, the entire staff has welcoming and efficient with each one of my visits. Highly recommend Breakwater!
I
6 years ago
For the first time in my life, I do not dread going to the dentist. Thanks for making me feel comfortable. I wish I had more teeth.
I
6 years ago
For the first time in my life, I do not dread going to the dentist. Thanks for making me feel comfortable. I wish I had more teeth.
K
6 years ago
My experience is always wonderful at Breakwater. I always learn something new to help me out with managing my teeth.
E
6 years ago
always great.
A
6 years ago
as always the trip to the dentist office was awesome the nicest staff and such good care i acutally like the dentist
D
6 years ago
Always casual and smiling personnel, with the latest and greatest equipment!
P
6 years ago
Terrific one appointment crown procedure compared to crown appointments that I have had with other dentists.