Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Punctual, Professional, Personable
The first step in a damaged crown replacement was as good as could be expected. Information was shared and understood by doctor and myself on future needs.
T
1 week ago
CONSISTENTLY, high quality professional service with a laugh and a smile.
Amanda and Dr McAdams are never in rush . They take the time to be pleasant but more importantly VERY thorough.
M
1 week ago
First visit
This was my first visit to this office since moving to the Cape full time. I had a full set of X rays taken and a cleaning with Gosia and met Dr McAdams for a consult. They were both very professional and welcoming to the practice. My wife and I are now very happy we chose Breakwater Dental for all our dental needs. I would highly recommend Breakwater Dental to all our friends. Top notch.
L
1 week ago
As always an excellent experience!
A
1 week ago
High quality service, as always, professional and friendly
Another great visit at my Dentist office. Many people dread these appointments but the staff at Breakwater/Mondovi Dental is the best. They are thorough while maintaining a personal relationship with the patient. I must also add that the Desk staff are wonderfully considerate as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
The office took me for an emergency repair of a crown that had come out. The Dentist, Tim, and the entire staff was very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. I now have a new dentist in Brewster! Thank You
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience with everyone I encountered.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great dental care.
I always seem to have a pleasant and professional experience at Breakwater, even though I am one of the biggest sissies when it comes to going to the dentist. Every one is very pleasant, my hygienist (Gosia - hope the spelling is right) is very good and very thorough and I find Dr. McAdams to be quite pleasant and gentle (those Novocain needles are really, really tiny). I am very happy that my husband and I found Breakwater Dental after our previous dentist chose to retire without too much warning. I now find that I need a couple of crowns and - here comes the sissy part - I am a little nervous, but with Dr. McAdams at the helm (or my mouth) I am feeling much more confident.
P
2 weeks ago
Can't be better than this
Dr. McAdams and Kelley couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. How do you top that???
B
3 weeks ago
Terry’s the best...
No one better than Terry. They’re lucky to have her!