Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Quick fix
Breakwater was very responsive helping me with an emergency dental need. Great team!
J
4 days ago
Very enjoyable, bet u haven’t heard that word used 2 much at a dentists office!!!!! Professional and friendly. They do very gd work... and I have a red anchor, a blue bluefish on 2 new crowns!!!!! Oh yeah . 5 stars ⭐️ for this place!!!!!!
M
1 week ago
You are in good hands!
This was only a cleaning appointment this time around. As always, great atmosphere, wonderful care, and piece of mind as you simply know you are in good hands.
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional expertise
Great experience as always
C
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Awesome experience. This was my first visit and I was able to get in right away for a cracked tooth. Dr Julia was fantastic. Thank you to everyone at the practice
M
3 weeks ago
Annual "cleaning", xrays and floride treatment-
If I may take this liberty and mention Miss Amanda by name, I take a moment to opine, this young lady is the consummate professional, competent, most knowledgeable, skillful and extremely patient with my opaque questions- A first rate experience, exceeded only by my next appointment with this young lady next year! Looking forward to upcoming meeting with Doctor McAdams in the arena!
M
1 month ago
Review Too much too long
Keep it simple. Forcing clients to go through this is not good.
P
1 month ago
Gosia always gives me a thorough cleaning and besides I enjoy catching up with her. She is an excellent hygienist. Great to see Tim Adams again and to find out I didn't need any work on my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Professional
This was my first visit after my dentist retired after being treated by her for 32 years. Was pleased with front office staff. Had to fill out two more forms but that was fine. We arrived 10 minutes early Appointment was for 1130 and didn’t get called till 1145. But once I went in everything went well. Nice modern equipment and procedures. Lana, the hygienist was great
W
1 month ago
As always, very professional and helpful.