Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great First Impression!
I felt very welcomed by my new practice. My hygienist was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Tim was personable and informative as well as instructive on my dental needs. Thank you, all!
P
1 month ago
Continuous Good Care
After poor early dental experiences leading to tooth neglect and nightmares of dentists in general, I was blessed with meeting Dr. K in Connecticut who magically and painlessly "fixed" my mouth. Then, imagine my extended good fortune to move to Brewster twenty years ago, where Breakwater Dental (now Mondavi) continued to provide up-to-date care. At my recent checkup Natalie (my new Mary) continued the practice policy of excellence. Gentle, thorough, non-judgemental. As an older patient I can honestly say I am looking forward to my next dental adventure with Dr.Tim McAdams' practice.
J
2 months ago
First Impression - Very Impressive!
I am a new patient and was welcomed warmly. I'd heard really good things about this practice, and as much as I was sad to leave my former practice (due to insurance change), I feel really good about entering this one. My hygienist, Natalie, is a great fit for me; I can tell already. Although I will be seeing Dr. McAdams, he was out so I met Dr. Julia, who was really friendly and thorough. I am completely satisfied already. I think this office has a low key approach and doesn't try to push a bunch of procedures on you. That I also really respect. Win-win!
D
2 months ago
very considerate and offered helpful advice
1st time with Natalie. She was very thorough in doing gum line and pocket measures and made suggestions for keeping those areas clean. She was very considerate about making me comfortable in the chair and the cleaning process.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care and Services
As always an amazing experience from Front Desk(Nice to see Nicole L working here!) to Terry (dental hyg.) to Dr. McAdams.
K
2 months ago
Quick fix
Breakwater was very responsive helping me with an emergency dental need. Great team!
J
2 months ago
Very enjoyable, bet u haven’t heard that word used 2 much at a dentists office!!!!! Professional and friendly. They do very gd work... and I have a red anchor, a blue bluefish on 2 new crowns!!!!! Oh yeah . 5 stars ⭐️ for this place!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
You are in good hands!
This was only a cleaning appointment this time around. As always, great atmosphere, wonderful care, and piece of mind as you simply know you are in good hands.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional expertise
Great experience as always
C
2 months ago
Great first visit
Awesome experience. This was my first visit and I was able to get in right away for a cracked tooth. Dr Julia was fantastic. Thank you to everyone at the practice