Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
SUPER!!!!!!
Broke a tooth yesterday, and got into the office today! great service, Kelly was great! as was Dr. McAdams.
D
4 weeks ago
Everything was great!
Totally Great service! Thank you. Dorie Klimshuk
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent introduction to a new practice!
I called and asked for an appointment because of a missing filling. I was given an appointment the same day and they were all very gracious and caring - from the front desk to the Hygeinists and the dentist. Dr. McAdams was terrific and I would highly recommend this practice to all as thoroughly professional!
D
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional service; knowledgeable staff.
I am a new patient at this office. Lena and Drs. McAdams and Quinton are very professional and explain everything thoroughly. The friendly staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. Happy with my choice of a new dental team.
J
4 weeks ago
Busy morning, no work done.
I can only speak to the special friendliness of everyone I met on my first visit to Mondovi Dental. We developed a timeline for future work and I can provide a review of professionalism of services as completed. I look forward to Mondovi Dental providing my Dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Quick and professional servive
I went in this morning after my crown had come off. Dr. McAdams took care of it quickly with his assistant finishing up. It probably took half an hour or less and I was on my way. I’ve been going to Breakwater Dental for years and have always been very pleased with anything I’ve had done.
J
1 month ago
In & Out
Great, great local office.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Just had a teeth cleaning - I also had some concerns about a tooth. Dr. McAdams and Gosia listened carefully and did their best to discover if there was anything significant. They carefully asked many questions and settled on a non-invasive way to help. I appreciate their trying to help in a conservative manner. So far, so good.
B
2 months ago
New Tooth, Easy, Quick and Painless
Dr. McAdams and his team are the best. He and his assistant were kind personable and professional. I arrived for my appointment, they got me right into a chair and got right to work. This was the final phase of a long ordeal with a cracked tooth, fitting the crown. Dr. McAdams was extremely thorough and patient getting the crown shaped just perfectly - an artiste with a diamond drill!
M
2 months ago
Impromptu!
I arrived unannounced on Friday, 5/24/19, hoping against hope that someone could help with a toothache! It had kept me awake all night, and with the holiday weekend ahead, I was afraid to let it go unattended. They were able to take xrays, and Dr. Quentin (spelling?), set me up with a pain protocol, and an antibiotic, along with an appointment with root canal specialist. By this morning, Saturday, the pain had subsided, and I had enjoyed a good night’s sleep! I am more grateful than words can describe, to everyone involved at Mondovi in my hour of need!