Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Can't be better than this
Dr. McAdams and Kelley couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. How do you top that???
B
3 months ago
Terry’s the best...
No one better than Terry. They’re lucky to have her!
S
3 months ago
Gosia was extremely patient and helpful in diagnosing my complaint and offered suggestions. Dr. McAdams was also helpful in discussing future steps to take.
B
3 months ago
SUPER!!!!!!
Broke a tooth yesterday, and got into the office today! great service, Kelly was great! as was Dr. McAdams.
D
3 months ago
Everything was great!
Totally Great service! Thank you. Dorie Klimshuk
E
3 months ago
Excellent introduction to a new practice!
I called and asked for an appointment because of a missing filling. I was given an appointment the same day and they were all very gracious and caring - from the front desk to the Hygeinists and the dentist. Dr. McAdams was terrific and I would highly recommend this practice to all as thoroughly professional!
D
3 months ago
Thorough and professional service; knowledgeable staff.
I am a new patient at this office. Lena and Drs. McAdams and Quinton are very professional and explain everything thoroughly. The friendly staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. Happy with my choice of a new dental team.
J
3 months ago
Busy morning, no work done.
I can only speak to the special friendliness of everyone I met on my first visit to Mondovi Dental. We developed a timeline for future work and I can provide a review of professionalism of services as completed. I look forward to Mondovi Dental providing my Dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Quick and professional servive
I went in this morning after my crown had come off. Dr. McAdams took care of it quickly with his assistant finishing up. It probably took half an hour or less and I was on my way. I’ve been going to Breakwater Dental for years and have always been very pleased with anything I’ve had done.
J
3 months ago
In & Out
Great, great local office.