Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
Careful prophylactic work and thorough discussion of imaging and cavities with Hygenist and Dr. McAdams.
B
3 months ago
A Pleasurable Experience
You never think a visit to the dentist could possibly be an enjoyable experience, but Terry’s cherry personality and efficiency in cleaning my teeth, etc. made the experience relaxing and quite pleasant.
B
3 months ago
Both Katelyn and Dr. Julia were very pleasant and professional.
P
3 months ago
Highly Satisfied
Goshia is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is very professional yet has a warm personality and she does a great job cleaning my teeth!
B
3 months ago
SUPER!!!!!!
Terry is great !!!! quick, very informative, and a perky, positive personality.
M
3 months ago
Consultative Dentistry
Staff and front desk are polite, professional and friendly. Dr. McAdam is more like a trusted DDS advisor than a dentist. He consults with the patient and helps develop an overall care plan that is mutual, practical and economical.
B
3 months ago
Most Professional and Accommodating
Dr. McAdams and Kelly went out of their way to change their schedule to accommodate my needing a crown completed within 2 weeks. I very much appreciate the effort and care that took place to accomplish this!
R
3 months ago
Lena is Awesome
It’s been a chore trying to brush Trevor’s teeth......but his 1st dentist experience was great Thank you The Wades
P
3 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Lena was very professional and very competent.
J
3 months ago
Bi yearly cleaning.
I depend and respect all the help Dr Mac Adams and Gosha provide to me.