Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service!
Just had a teeth cleaning - I also had some concerns about a tooth. Dr. McAdams and Gosia listened carefully and did their best to discover if there was anything significant. They carefully asked many questions and settled on a non-invasive way to help. I appreciate their trying to help in a conservative manner. So far, so good.
B
4 months ago
New Tooth, Easy, Quick and Painless
Dr. McAdams and his team are the best. He and his assistant were kind personable and professional. I arrived for my appointment, they got me right into a chair and got right to work. This was the final phase of a long ordeal with a cracked tooth, fitting the crown. Dr. McAdams was extremely thorough and patient getting the crown shaped just perfectly - an artiste with a diamond drill!
M
4 months ago
Impromptu!
I arrived unannounced on Friday, 5/24/19, hoping against hope that someone could help with a toothache! It had kept me awake all night, and with the holiday weekend ahead, I was afraid to let it go unattended. They were able to take xrays, and Dr. Quentin (spelling?), set me up with a pain protocol, and an antibiotic, along with an appointment with root canal specialist. By this morning, Saturday, the pain had subsided, and I had enjoyed a good night’s sleep! I am more grateful than words can describe, to everyone involved at Mondovi in my hour of need!
B
4 months ago
Good job with explanations and dental cleaning
E
4 months ago
First visit. Thorough and professional. Pleasant atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
I went in for a routine cleaning. Everyone was friendly and efficient, and there was no waiting.
K
4 months ago
All good
Need more implants!
E
4 months ago
As always, welcoming, warm & efficient.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
I've been coming here since 2007. I've always recieved the utmost professional service by all. It's rare to find such great group of wonderful, helpful, caring, skilled staff. I dread the day Dr. McAdams decides to retire and hope to be in his care for a few more years. He always puts me at ease, assists the best way possible and makes any experience painless... Breeze...I love his sense of humor and his bedside manners as well the quality of his work. It's rare to find all qualities in 1 person. He has it all.
B
5 months ago
High Praise, Low Stress
From the frequent reminders they sent, to the on time seating for my scheduled appointment, there’s no worry, low stress. Lena and Dr Alexander (first time I was a patient of either of them) were friendly, informative and professional and made for a speedy easy checkup and cleaning this time! I always feel welcome and well served!