Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Dental hygienist, Terri is the best!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Experience
My appointment was for a cleaning. The entire process from check in to check out was thorough. The Dental Hygeniest was professional, friendly, and answered my many questions. While this was not my regular hygienist, the work performed was excellent and consistant with what I have learned to expect at Breakwater. My charts were reviewed by my dentist (Dr Tim) and my next appointment planned. Another satisfying experience at Breakwater Dental!
M
3 months ago
Great staff. Professional. Great communication with patient.
Everyone is professional and is interested in providing high-quality service. Dr. McAdams is awesome! He explains things clearly, and offers suggestions that are in the best interest of the patient. Everyone in my family is pleased with their Breakwater Dental experience.
J
3 months ago
Terri is a gem. On time, technical mastery, and great sense of humor.
N
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always my appointment went smoothly. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I looked for years for a good dental practice on the Cape. Once I found Breakwater my searching was over. My family has had cleanings, fillings, extractions, crowns and veneers - all superbly done and without pain.
E
3 months ago
professional, friendly, informative
You guys are really awesome, You make dental visits very relaxing and stress free. Almost fun 😀
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly,very thorough...the best
Came for a routine cleaning. Gosia as usual, was very thorough in her taking care of my teeth and mouth.. I had some questions which she answered allaying my concerns.
C
4 months ago
Elitists
I've been a patient there for my entire life, starting back from when the office was on Breakwater Road. Their prices continue to go up, and they will not accept my insurance. Now they have a new owner (it isn't even Breakwater Dental anymore) who is holding a "higher standard" and said they were going to let me go if I didn't pay out of pocket for procedures I couldn't afford. I could have found a place that accepted my insurance almost a decade ago, but wanted to stay with this office. The hygienists are all wonderful, professional, friendly and caring. The receptionists and billing people are friendly and wonderful as well. They have done an amazing job at keeping my oral health in tip top shape. The actual dentists are questionable. It's all about the money to them.
A
4 months ago
Genuine and Professional
Always professional and focused on the best care they can provide. The way all health care professionals should be. Thank you for really caring about your clients.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Had my initial appointment last week and was very impressed with all aspects of the service. All members of the staff were very friendly and professional.