Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Awesome experience. This was my first visit and I was able to get in right away for a cracked tooth. Dr Julia was fantastic. Thank you to everyone at the practice
M
3 months ago
Annual "cleaning", xrays and floride treatment-
If I may take this liberty and mention Miss Amanda by name, I take a moment to opine, this young lady is the consummate professional, competent, most knowledgeable, skillful and extremely patient with my opaque questions- A first rate experience, exceeded only by my next appointment with this young lady next year! Looking forward to upcoming meeting with Doctor McAdams in the arena!
M
4 months ago
Review Too much too long
Keep it simple. Forcing clients to go through this is not good.
P
4 months ago
Gosia always gives me a thorough cleaning and besides I enjoy catching up with her. She is an excellent hygienist. Great to see Tim Adams again and to find out I didn't need any work on my teeth.
K
4 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit after my dentist retired after being treated by her for 32 years. Was pleased with front office staff. Had to fill out two more forms but that was fine. We arrived 10 minutes early Appointment was for 1130 and didn’t get called till 1145. But once I went in everything went well. Nice modern equipment and procedures. Lana, the hygienist was great
W
4 months ago
As always, very professional and helpful.
E
4 months ago
High quality Services
Dr McAdam and his dental hygienist Natalie gave me the most complete, thorough Exam. This was my first visit to this office and I was extremely impressed with all the staff. I highly recommend it
J
4 months ago
U guys r grt... and I’m the first there 2 get “monogrammed” crowns!!!!!!! Yippee and dr mc Adams comes from my home town in ct!!!! Everyone very accommodating!!!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had the occasion recently to have a new dental technician provide care. I can’t say enough about William. He was very thorough and polished my teeth until they looked amazing. I have had exceptional service from all providers at Breakwater Dental/Mondovi Dental. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Punctual, Professional, Personable
The first step in a damaged crown replacement was as good as could be expected. Information was shared and understood by doctor and myself on future needs.