Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Good experience- friendly hygenist
L
5 months ago
Terry is great!
Gentle, thorough and caring!
D
5 months ago
Today was my regular cleaning with Gosia. For many years I would begin feeling anxious about 2 weeks before my appt. but after several years under the care of Gosia I almost look forward to my appt. I feel confident with my care under Dr. McAdams and Gosia.
J
5 months ago
Comfortable from start to finish
Great experience would recommend anyone looking for a pleasant caring dental experience I would HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Breakwater. Everyone I came in contact with made me feel at ease and like I was there only concern at that moment. GREAT JOB.
D
5 months ago
fast, excellent, thorough, friendly
excellent service, friendly faces,
M
5 months ago
As usual, another excellent and thorough cleaning w/ Laurie. Great job and thank you!
D
5 months ago
Great combination of relaxation and professionalism,
Terry is a master at putting the patient at ease with her knowledge and friendly manner. Her knowledge of dentistry beyond the prophylaxis was impressive. Looking forward to my next visit.
B
5 months ago
Great efficiency, pleasant company.
K
5 months ago
So happy!
I recently relocated and was nervous about finding a new dentist. This office was great. They made me feel relaxed and listened to. My whole family will now be patients!
R
6 months ago
I had a great appointment today. Corsi is very good at what she does. My appointment was right on time and she took her time to work on my teeth. Ruth Chobit