Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
It is always a pleasure to go to Breakwater Dental. I truly look FORWARD to going for my 6 month cleaning every 6 months. My hygienist, Gosha is wonderful, and so pleasant to talk to. She has a calm manner, is gentle with her instruments, and explains everything in ways I can understand. Recently when I cracked a tooth, the entire staff worked with me to help me get things taken care quickly, and with the least amount of discomfort as possible. Dr. McAdams and his team are truly exceptional in their field. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
J
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Checkup
The professional service and staff were excellent.
E
5 months ago
Can you imagine a pleasant experience at the dentist’s office?
The entire staff is easy to deal with, professional, and helpful in every way.
J
5 months ago
Dental hygienist, Terri is the best!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Experience
My appointment was for a cleaning. The entire process from check in to check out was thorough. The Dental Hygeniest was professional, friendly, and answered my many questions. While this was not my regular hygienist, the work performed was excellent and consistant with what I have learned to expect at Breakwater. My charts were reviewed by my dentist (Dr Tim) and my next appointment planned. Another satisfying experience at Breakwater Dental!
M
5 months ago
Great staff. Professional. Great communication with patient.
Everyone is professional and is interested in providing high-quality service. Dr. McAdams is awesome! He explains things clearly, and offers suggestions that are in the best interest of the patient. Everyone in my family is pleased with their Breakwater Dental experience.
J
5 months ago
Terri is a gem. On time, technical mastery, and great sense of humor.
N
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always my appointment went smoothly. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I looked for years for a good dental practice on the Cape. Once I found Breakwater my searching was over. My family has had cleanings, fillings, extractions, crowns and veneers - all superbly done and without pain.
E
6 months ago
professional, friendly, informative
You guys are really awesome, You make dental visits very relaxing and stress free. Almost fun đŸ˜€
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly,very thorough...the best
Came for a routine cleaning. Gosia as usual, was very thorough in her taking care of my teeth and mouth.. I had some questions which she answered allaying my concerns.