Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I received very personal, warm and professional reception and care. The reception and treatment areas were modern, bright, clean and orderly.
K
6 years ago
Once again I had a super cleaning with Mary. Her professionalism is equally matched with her fantastic sense of humor! Thank you for a great appointment.
F
6 years ago
As always, my appointment at Breakwater Dental was great. Not only was Mary on time, but I always enjoy her pleasant personality, not to mention her gentle hands and thorough technique.
A
6 years ago
Very thorough, careful and extremely welcoming
G
6 years ago
Great job as always
W
6 years ago
I was greeted warmly by staff.Everything was shown and explained to me Dr McAdams and all staff were great
J
6 years ago
Teeth cleaning done with no discomfort and with speed.
V
6 years ago
Attentive and courteous staff, Dr. McAdams fully explained the procedure and timeline, comforting reception area. Breakwater Dental makes it easier to go to the dentist!
A
6 years ago
Great dental care. Usually crowns take weeks to finish. No gooey impressions or temporaries, start to finish happened in one visit. My new crown feels natural, and was done in one sitting. I appreciate the professional and compassionate care.
C
6 years ago
An outstanding experience. Which is unbelievable considering I went to a dentist.