Breakwater-Mondovi Dental

Dentist

2187 MAIN ST

Brewster, MA 02631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
These are the best dental professionals I have had the pleasure to use. I have lived in several states and been to many dentists, none compare to the staff and services available at Breakwater Dental.
C
5 years ago
Heather is great and Dr. Tim tops as usual.
A
5 years ago
I came for a crown. Went well. Pleased with the procedure..
J
5 years ago
I am a new patient and met with Diane and Dr. Tim. Both were very pleasant, gave me a in depth exam and explained my recommended treatment plan in detail. Thank you!
W
5 years ago
AS USUAL YOUR SERVICE WAS SUPERIOR.
L
5 years ago
My questions are always answered and the service is always friendly and professional
B
5 years ago
Breakwater Dental is the very best. Dr. McAdams and everyone there is professional, friendly and accommodating.
C
5 years ago
Heather was delightful--friendly, thorough, professional.
I
5 years ago
For the first time in my life, I do not dread going to the dentist. Thanks for making me feel comfortable. I wish I had more teeth.
D
5 years ago
My dental hygienist was absolutely wonderful. She was attentive to the fact that I needed extra support for my neck while she worked on my mouth and was accommodating when I needed to take breaks to work out the kinks when I felt my neck getting stiff. Her manner was a good balance between friendly and professional. In fact, the entire staff has welcoming and efficient with each one of my visits. Highly recommend Breakwater!