Breckinridge Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

4150 East Renner Road

Unit 400

Richardson, TX 75082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breckinridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality
The staff was very polite, & helpful.
C
1 month ago
Great staff, I really liked that we got everything done while on Christmas break. I really appreciate how they fit my twins in back to back that way we don’t have to make several trips.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Love that they have Netflix....
A
2 months ago
Great Business!
10/10 would recommend them! I recently moved to Texas and was regretting finding a new dentist. I am so glad I found Breckinridge! Not only are they super flexible with scheduling, but they’re able to examine my teeth, take x-rays, take molds of my teeth, and fill my 4 cavities all within one week. They’re prices are very reasonable and they take my dental insurance. If you’re looking for a new dentist, give them a call!
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with the service I received! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were great about explaining what they were doing and why. They even took care of insurance details for upcoming procedure and told me exactly what my out of pocket expense will be. Highly recommend!👍
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with the service I received! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were great about explaining what they were doing and why. They even took care of insurance details for upcoming procedure and told me exactly what my out of pocket expense will be. Highly recommend!👍
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with the service I received! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were great about explaining what they were doing and why. They even took care of insurance details for upcoming procedure and told me exactly what my out of pocket expense will be. Highly recommend!👍
E
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent staff and service
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
My experience wa great! Everyone was so nice & friendly and the teeth xrays were so quick and easy.
C
3 months ago
Quick and Professional
Everything you would want to expect from a good dentist and the tvs are a nice touch