Breckinridge Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

4150 East Renner Road

Unit 400

Richardson, TX 75082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breckinridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and on point.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly and efficient staff and dentist. Got same day appointment; how awesome is that.
A
1 month ago
Satisfied
Breckinridge Dental was a pleasant experience. The environment was clean. The staff were polite, knowledgeable and they made me feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
the staff was wonderful and professional
F
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and efficient
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. Stephanie saved my back tooth and I just spent 39$, among which 35$ was for emergency fee without a 24h appointment, on Saturday morning. I never expected this high accuracy and efficiency of diagnosis and theropy. My pain went away the next morning. Before that Saturday I’d been suffering (couldn’t sleep well & eat well, couldn’t focus on my work) for a week. My previous dental shop told me they would give me a root canal. The lesson for me is that right people are to the point and make things simple. I am full of gratitude.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. Stephanie saved my back tooth and I just spent 39$, among which 35$ was for emergency fee without a 24h appointment, on Saturday morning. I never expected this high accuracy and efficiency of diagnosis and theropy. My pain went away the next morning. Before that Saturday I’d been suffering (couldn’t sleep well & eat well, couldn’t focus on my work) for a week. My previous dental shop told me they would give me a root canal. The lesson for me is that right people are to the point and make things simple. I am full of gratitude.
S
1 month ago
Staff and Service was very efficient and professional.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I will definitely admit that I HATE going to the dentist. I’ve always had anxiety about it. Well as soon as I stepped into Breckinridge Dental all of my anxiety went away. The lobby was decorated nicely and the staff were amazing. My hygienist was informative and was very gentle on my sensitive gums. Overall I give this place a 10 out of 10 and I’m actually looking forward to my 6 month cleaning!
R
2 months ago
Awesome
My visit was all amazement with the treatment the staff and establishment itself my type of assistance