Breckinridge Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

4150 East Renner Road

Unit 400

Richardson, TX 75082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

breckinridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional
Excellent staff and service
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
My experience wa great! Everyone was so nice & friendly and the teeth xrays were so quick and easy.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
Everything you would want to expect from a good dentist and the tvs are a nice touch
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality services, amazing staff
They were all so caring, patient, and polite. They were very informative and left me no unanswered questions. Will definitely come in soon!
S
3 weeks ago
Service from the staff and Dr. Vera was wonderful.
My emergency visit to Breckinridge was more than I expected, the dentist and staff were courteous, well informed and very polite to me. I would and did recommend them to my friends that live in the Richardson/Dallas area.
C
1 month ago
Terrible Experience
The office staff was nice and the dentist was fine but the dental hygienist was incompetent. She poked my gums with the dental instrument as well as my lip did not properly allow me to swallow or drain the water while cleaning my teeth. She also spilled water down my neck and onto my clothes. She didn’t give me proper instructions regarding the fluoride treatment and I had to ask for napkins to dry my face, neck and clothes when done.
J
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
Super nice folks and awesome service !!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
S
2 months ago
New client
Recently relocated to the area and found the office on my employer's provider list. One of the reasons for selecting this dentist office was because of the access to a variety of dentist for flexibility and in house orthodontics. I reached out to schedule an appointment for myself and son, and was able to be seen the same day! The office is conveniently located to my home and job, so that's always a plus. While at my visit, everyone was very personable, nice and professional. Each person explained thoroughly what was about to happen, what was happening, and what just happened with a at-home care plan. I am looking forward to a pleasant doctor-client relationship.
S
2 months ago
5 Stars
Both times when i needed immediate care of my tooth problem, they were there to provide great care and services. No long wait time and enough service stations to accommodate kids or adults. I highly recommend.