Breckinridge Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

4150 East Renner Road

Unit 400

Richardson, TX 75082

Open Today By Appointment

breckinridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
REALLY pleased
Needed emergency work on a tooth for a guest visiting from oversees. Staff and dentist were very pleasant and attentive. Considering this was an emergency, fee for service without insurance was reasonable.
L
1 day ago
Great Service!
Everyone was very friendly. They answered all of my questions and took their time with me. Amazing service!
W
4 days ago
High quality and nice service
Everybody was really nice and efficient. Fast attention, straight to the point, I am very thankful.
H
1 week ago
My experience was excellent, fast service and on the point. Very friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
Good service.
I was thankful they accepted me as walk-in
L
3 weeks ago
Great!
S
4 weeks ago
Great
They always do great . I still come here even though I mistakenly signed up for a HMO and they don’t accept it . So, that shows you how much I think of them !
D
4 weeks ago
I just want to say that I HATE going to the dentist! UNTIL....My visit at Breckinridge! Everyone is so nice and professional. They were sympathetic to my needs and very gentle! DEFINITELY the BEST experience EVER!
Y
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Simply the best dental experience ever! Always feel welcomed and the staff is the friendliest. The wait is not bad at all.
L
1 month ago
Professional and most important gentle
Great office!