Breedlove Remodel

Home Remodeling

Battle Creek, MI 49017

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

battlecreekhomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Hired Jeff's crew to do an out-of-ordinary bathroom remodel and an extensive overhaul of a large second-story deck. They showed up every day on time, left every day with the job site clean and in good order, and kept me informed as the projects progressed. Their work reflected excellent attention to detail, and resulted in a nice finished look on both projects. All reasonably priced. Easy to see why Breedlove Remodel is recognized as tops among remodel contractors in Battle Creek.
M
2 years ago
Breedlove Remodel is very professional and does outstanding work
I've had Breedlove Remodel do several projects for me, including everything from small handyman type work, roofing, plumbing, and a complete basement restoration after it had been flooded by a broken pipe. They always have done outstanding work, and are very responsive and helpful. This is a professional organization and a pleasure to work with.
M
2 years ago
Three Part Job
Jeff gave a great bid and a very reasonable time frame for our job: a new exterior door, a drywall repair and an eaves trough repair. The team was efficient and detailed in their work. We were very pleased and would be happy to share more detail of needed! The Higdons
Response from Breedlove Remodel
Thank you so much for the positive comments and rating on the work we did for you. I very much appreciate the time you took to write this review. I'll be pleased of assistance to you again in the future. Jeff
O
2 years ago
Great, professional, reliable service
I have used Breedlove Remodel for many years, and Jeff is the first person I call for any home repair need. If his team cannot handle it, he will refer me to someone who does as good a job as Breedlove. I trust his work, and highly recommend him.
Response from Breedlove Remodel
Thank you so much for the positive comments and rating. I very much appreciate the time you took to write this review. Jeff
M
2 years ago
profesional and friendly
On time nice bunch of guys to deal with and very honest. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Breedlove Remodel
We appreciate the comments and review/rating for the work we did for you recently. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank you, Jeff
L
2 years ago
My emergency.
Breedlove remodel are my guys, 2 yrs ago i needed to have the house dry walled, with some window finishes,(trim, also headers etc) they were punctual , clean polite, and professional. This year I had an emergency for I discovered mold and rot from my room window where the rain came in,.I thought I would fix it myself, just cut out the drywall and new insulation and a lil caulking would do, until I leaned on my window sill and the window was going out! all was rotten,, so I called Jeff Breedlove and they came to the rescue ,temporary fix for that day until they had time to do it ,,all in a professional way, one week later all was done and beautiful. they say they will be there and they are ,, meticulous work, fair price, and nice people, they do all my work and I will continue to do business with Jeff Breedlove and his team, still have so much to do,. thank you!
Response from Breedlove Remodel
Thank you so much for the positive comments and rating on the work we did for you. I very much appreciate the time you took to write this review. I'll be pleased of assistance to you again in the future. Jeff
P
2 years ago
Exceptional communication skills
We had no idea what "painting the house" and a few "minor changes" would entail when we first decided to take on this project...Especially when it involved a 170 year old house!...Jeff's superior communication skills, knowledge of how to get the job done right the first time, professional contacts and consideration for the homeowner has resulted in two very satisfied people...Will continue to recommend his team for a job well done.
Response from Breedlove Remodel
Thank you so much for the positive comments and rating on the work we did for you. I very much appreciate the time you took to write this review, and I hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Jeff
L
2 years ago
Quality service
Mr. Breedlove and his crew were friendly professional, and performed quality work. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family! Great job guys! I had bathroom remodeling done and I am very satisfied with the results!
Response from Breedlove Remodel
We appreciate the comments and review/rating for the remodeling work we did for you recently. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank you, Jeff
D
2 years ago
The Best
I couldn't be more satisfied with Jeff's work. It was just as I wanted and I am pretty hard to please. I was equally impressed with the way that the business is handled. If Jeff says he will contact you by a certain time you can count on it. Of course all work was done on time and on budget. His work crew is knowledgeable and dedicated. I would have them do projects again.
Response from Breedlove Remodel
Thank you for your kind comments and great review for the work we did for you. I really appreciate you taking the time to rate/review us. I'll be pleased of assistance to you again in the future. Thank you, Jeff