Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Very professional and personal dental service
No one likes visiting the dentist, but Dr. Breeze's office is friendly, professional and my teeth look and feel great. I would recommend them to anyone for dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great group Great Service
I have referred this business to friends and family for a long time. Wont go anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Smiling
My experience was fast, friendly, caring, courteous, and professional. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Smiling
My experience was fast, friendly, caring, courteous, and professional. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Very efficient practice, friendly, always accommodating.
Our entire family uses Breeze Dental and would not go anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
This Team is “Number One”
I always have good experiences with Dr. Breeze and her staff. Lisa is a wonderful hygienist and fun to talk to; Michelle and the rest of the front office staff are always very friendly and have greeted me with a smile every single time I’ve been in their office, and Dr. Breeze is amazing. She has taken such good care of me no matter how big or small my dental issues have been over the last 15+ years. I am so grateful for all of them.
M
1 month ago
All of my experiences here have been great! They are timely, friendly, and professional.
B
1 month ago
Always positive, professional service
Who doesn't love O'Shaughnessy? She and the whole staff are so cheerful, caring and professional in all they do. It removes all the dread that usually comes with visiting the dentist.
G
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and professional and I feel very confident when I leave that I am getting the best dental care. Thank you Dr. Breeze and Lisa!
G
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and professional and I feel very confident when I leave that I am getting the best dental care.