Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great folks
The folks a dr. Breeze's office are friendly and proffesional. Been going there for several years now. Everyone there does a great job. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
M
3 days ago
Patient service
At this office their #1 priority is the patient. They have great service and make sure you understand what is going on and why. They also are great about giving you a quote before doing any major work.
E
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice - Highly Recommended
If you're looking for a dentist in Jefferson County - specifically in the Festus area, I would highly recommend this dental practice.
J
5 days ago
Excellent
Excellent service and excellent staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely THE ONLY place to go
Dr. Breeze is incredible. She is not only an expert in her field but the nicest doctor I have ever seen. She explains every step thoroughly and is the only dentist I have ever seen without pain. Her work is impeccable. She takes as long as she needs, you never feel rushed. Absolutely incredible. The whole office is fantastic... Polite, Professional, kind, caring... etc! I will never go anywhere else! If you are considering an office, this is the only one to go to. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My appointment was on time. My hygienist was very thorough. Checked and rechecked her work making sure nothing was missed. My cleaning and time for checkout was under an hour!
M
2 weeks ago
Wont go anywhere else! Friendly, caring, and professional staff .... great group of girls !! Thank you for the quality service and care !!
R
2 weeks ago
There is no way a dental office could be more caring about their patients. I often feel guilty for taking up so much of their time with explanations of their work & the need for any future dental care they suggest.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional service.
Let me start off by saying that going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do in life, period. After moving to the area Breeze was recommended by a family friend The staff was very courteous after it came out that having my wisdom teeth removed is what made me hate going to the dentist. During my cleaning and exam they continued to ask if I was ok. The office is also very clean and even offers TV while your in the dentist chair. I will be a returning customer and so will my wife.