Breeze Dental Care


1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Fine dental office
Quality dental work at affordable prices. The doctors and staff are all very friendly and competent in their work.
3 days ago
Exceptionally comfortable environment & kind, professional staff
I have never written a review before but today's experience is something that deserves the highest of kudos. I have always hated going to dentists, but everyone in this office made me so comfortable. I actually need more extensive care, which I cannot afford. I've previously had dentist staffs "shame" me because of it. Not Breeze. I saw Dr O'shaunessy & my hygienist was Audra. They both did everything they possibly could in my financial range & were so comfortable to be with & talk to. Every person I interacted with during my visit was friendly & professional. Like we were all buddies. I think I've finally found "my" dentist!
4 days ago
Friendly, patient, kind staff
I have not been to the dentist in 20 plus years, I have had bad experiences and a terrible fear of the dentist. The staff was so sweet and kind, they made me feel so welcome and relaxed. I will continue going to them and for the first time in my life finish my dental care.
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have recently switched Dentist's and I am so glad I did. Not only is the staff completely friendly and makes you feel comfortable, the doctors are both amazing. They are friendly, caring, thorough and very efficient and as well take the time to care about me the patient. I actually look forward to my next appointment unfortunately and fortunately it's 6 month away. Wonderful and professional experience, thank you!
1 week ago
Great people
Everyone that works there are so caring, funny, friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them.
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in town!
I have been seeing Dr. Breeze for many years now and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Dentist. She is very thorough, efficient and friendly. Her staff is fantastic from the front desk to the back. I have NEVER had a bad experience there .
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. O’Shaughnessy was able to fit in my son’s and my appointment. She was very kind, respectful, and professional during the visit. The amount of concern she has for patients is second to none, and I would recommend going to her every time.
2 weeks ago
Most importantly top quality care.
After three appointments I’ve come to look forward to a pleasant experience of the kind and friendly staff. I’m talking about an appointment at the dentist. It gentle professional care.
2 weeks ago
I always have great care at Breeze Dental Services. The personnel are professional, courteous, and deliver services well.
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
This was my first visit and a great first impression of their total staff professionalism. They have created a friendly and fun atmosphere that really helps the patient deal with the stress of "the dentist visit", and even capping it off with a tooth photo shoot!! I believe I received a thorough and complete exam from Brenda my hygienist and Dr. O'Shaughnessy, explaining what was viewed, what was going to be done, and a professional recommendation of what care should be done next. An amazing trip to the dentist!!