Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Love Breeze Dental
The staff goes above and beyond during each visit. Great service, always timely. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning 6/3/19
I have been a patient there for 5 years or so now the atmosphere is always professional and comfortable, as much as being at the Dentist can be. Dr. Breeze has her act together with running an organized and efficient office and I personally think she's a great Dentist. I was moderately upset to learn that my hygienst of 5 years, Brenda, had left the office. I always thought highly of her and had developed a banter. That said, I was cleaned by a new hygienst, Brandy, who was a super nice lady and did a good job. I already made my next appointment and plan to continue with Brandy as my hygienist. Can't say anything negative about my experience and have never been able to in the past either.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The office staff is very friendly. The office is clean and well maintained. Procedures and treatment plan was explained throughly. Dr Breeze is kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Breeze.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you to Dr Breeze and her wonderful team of hygienist and administrative staff. Her entire team is very thorough and prompt. I really appreciate the attention to detail on all aspects of dental care and health.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, got in quick and felt good about experience.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff and dentist are amazing. Everyone is professional and so kind. I highly recommend them.
F
1 month ago
First Visit Impressed
My first visit at Dr Breeze's office was very nice. The wait was not long, and the treatment was very thorough. I think I am going to like it here.
F
1 month ago
First Visit Impressed
My first visit at Dr Breeze's office was very nice. The wait was not long, and the treatment was very thorough. I think I am going to like it here.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Breeze and her support staff were very thorough and caring. I have just started going to Breeze Dental. I am very pleased with my decision.
N
1 month ago
Today, Thursday, the Breeze team's Friday, I phoned to report discomfort at an extrated wisdom tooth site. I was told to come in. The problem was remedied in a highly skilled mannor by all involved and I am now looking forward to a graduation at the Collage of the Ozarks this weekend, snacks and all. P. S. no charge!