Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The best!
Dr. Breeze and her staff are unmatched in professionalism and courtesy. Amazing environment of friendly people, immaculate rooms and...NETFLIX! Don’t even think of going anywhere else.
R
3 days ago
Top Notch Service
Very professional and personable staff. This was the first time I felt comfortable in a dentist chair. I wont go anywhere else.
R
6 days ago
Very professional, excellent care!
The staff was very friendly while being professional. I felt relaxed and well taken care of. I really liked the massage chair.
R
7 days ago
Excellent, Professional care!
Very great full for the high quality , skilled care that I received.
L
2 weeks ago
Great personnel, great care❤️
P
2 weeks ago
Love them
Hated going to the dentist before i came here. Always polite, friendly, helpful, and informative. They will be my dentists for the rest of my life.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind staff. It's been 3 years since I saw a dentist. They eased my fear of getting work done.
B
1 month ago
Professional
I began with a great cleaning with Brenda and then moved to get my fillings repaired. DrBreeze was very professional and cared if I had pain. All the assistants are very kind and professional
C
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, and helpful if you have questions.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly, experienced dental care
Most visits I have a short wait time. The staff are always friendly. And I love doctors.