Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Wonderful facility.
Staff is amazing and the facility is modern, clean and comfortable. I used to hate going to the dentist and now I don't mind at all.
S
1 day ago
Excellent care for patient and healthy dental care
Breeze Dental Care is an excellent choice for quality dentistry. Audrey one of the hygienist to Dr Breeze they are gentle and extremely thorough.
M
4 days ago
Very Professional, punctual and caring.
Everyone is very professional. Wait time is always short. I truly appreciate that. I highly recommend Dr. Breeze Dental Office.
H
5 days ago
This dental facility is the best place to have your dental care don't.
If you are looking for a new dentist and hygienist. I can tell you you will not find a better facility. From the front desk, all the way through out the office will not find anyone that is not extremely nice, or that will make you feel like you are inconveniencing them. The hygienists are evey good at there job. They are concerned about your concerns very pleasant. I have had the extreme pleasure of having Dr. Breeze take care of some problems and she is a wonderful and caring dentist. She is always concerned about your comfort and always makes sure that she is not causing any pain. There has been a new dentist ( Dr. Seus ) added not that long ago and today was the first day that she has had to do any work on teeth my teeth. I think she did a wonderful job. She work hard and extremely diligent. She was in there until she got it done. She had got me in a minutes notice and I sure she worked through her regular lunch. I tried to get her to take it and I would wait and she would not. That made me feel bad. I had a messed up broken tooth. She always concerned about any pain and discomfort. Let's not forget about everyone of the dental assistance, they also do an amazing job. And for the most part they all remember hwho you are when you go in. In my opinion you couldn't ask for a better bunch of health care providers. They all will have good normal conversations with you. Bottom line, they are extraordinary. If you are looking there, is no way you can go wrong with this beautiful bunch of people. Breeze dental care is the best facility that I have ever found. Until I found Dr. Breeze I would not go to routine exams and cleaning, because with having some sensitive teeth and serious dislike to. Other dentists and hygienists didn't care about that issue and just went to town and it hurt. So, I only went when I had no other choice and that's not good. I have went to Breeze dental care for a number of years now and I can honestly say at it point of all past care. It would take something major to make me even think about going elsewhere.
L
5 days ago
Excellent dental care, I have a unusual spot on a tooth.
There was a spot of something on a tooth Gum line or just below, found from general cleaning I do every 6 months. It did not appear as a cavity, But it shows a discoloration. Comparing this to the past ex rays shows a slow increase. From this early detection of a near below gum line the tooth will be saved.
J
6 days ago
Very professional team from the front desk to the hygienist and doctor.
I like how punctual they are and very caring.
A
6 days ago
Dr.Sues is GREAT
If you are looking for a dentist, Breeze is the perfect place to go. Dr.Sues is great. Professional, friendly, and does amazing work. My 7 year old had some work done and she was patient, made him feel comfortable, and he looks forward to his dental visits because this staff made him feel welcome and comfortable from day one. I had work done, and Dr.Sues made my tooth look better than ever. Short wait time Clean office A+
A
6 days ago
Professional,friendly and high quality service
I love this dental office. Everyone there is super friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I tell everyone about breeze dental and how great they are.
C
6 days ago
Amazing
Always the highest quality service, very professional, and they are very good at explaining everything they do.
K
7 days ago
Best Dental Service I’ve Had
I came in with some concerning pain and they did everything to find out what’s causing the pain, tested each tooth that it could’ve been. Everyone was very friendly & professional!