Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
I’ve been coming here for years, they’re professional and friendly, I’ve never had a problem and have recommended them to others
T
6 days ago
Loved both the Dental assistant and Dr Sioux . Fantastic people.
Loved it, made me feel right at home.
J
6 days ago
The best around!
I highly recommend Breeze Dental Care! Dr Breeze, Sarah, Lisa and Michelle are very professional, friendly and efficient. Dr Breeze is so gentle and simply the best when my 9 year old son needs treatment. If you are looking for a new dental office that treats you like family,look no farther, this is the office for you.
L
7 days ago
My experience was very good and the staff was very courteous. Lisa and Dr Breeze explained all their concerns very clearly. Thanks again for a job well done.
R
1 week ago
Great staff
V
1 week ago
Friendly, gentle
Like always very pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
Highest quality service
I highly recommend Dr Breeze, her associates, and her entire staff!!! They are friendly, professional and compassionate!!! I no longer have a fear of going to the Dentist!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care as Always
Had my 6- month cleaning and checkup today. The care provided was excellent as always. My hygienist, Brandy, was very pleasant and professional- doing a thorough job. My dentist also provided excellent care. This dental practice is first rate!
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Love my dental team! Can't say enough about the friendly professional service. Quality second to none!! Lisa, Jayne, and staff have taken care of my teeth for years!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best in the Biz!!
Dr. Breeze is fantastic! A knowledgeable, straight shooter, that treats her patients like human beings and not dollar signs! Her wonderful staff is the icing on the cake!!