Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very professional caring business. They are like family. Great team work!
I have been going to Breeze Dental Care for several years and have never been disappointed! Everyone is friendly and treat you like family.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Breeze is a very knowledgeable and sympathetic patient. She always looks out for the best interests of the patient, whether it be the most effective treatment options or the cost of procedures. She explains options in great detail. Her office support staff are also helpful.
B
1 month ago
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care
A
1 month ago
Professional Dental Cleaning and Exam
I honestly look forward to my Dental visit every six months. Brenda is an awesome hygienist! When I leave her chair after a cleaning my teeth feel amazing! I truly appreciate all of her hard work! Brenda is very meticulous with her work. She cleans every patients teeth just the way that she would want to have her teeth cleaned.
A
1 month ago
Caring, professional, top notch!
Dr.Breeze and all staff have been amazing with our family for 10+ years. She has a wonderful personality and goes above and beyond for us.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Breeze and Sarah went above and beyond. They stayed well past closing time to make sure I was taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and comprehensive
My daughter commented that she felt like the hygienist took her time and did a thorough cleaning. She didn’t feel like it was rushed. Dr Breeze explained everything in detail for us. The staff was friendly.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Breeze and her staff are the best! She and her hygienists offer excellent care and professional service. I have been a patient there for many years and would absolutely recommend to friends and family and have many times.
M
1 month ago
Professional care
Very friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Went for a cleaning and check up. Very professional and great attention to detail and precision. Never any discomfort, and you leave feeling like family.