Breeze Dental Care

Dentist

1330 YMCA Dr

Suite 400

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

janebreeze.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I love this office. Everyone is always friendly.
J
7 days ago
Professional Caregivers Who Know their Patients
From the Receptionist, to the Hygienist, to the Dentist, professional, personal care is always a priority at the office of Dr. Breeze. From the moment I walk into the office, I feel important and at home.
J
1 week ago
Best Dental office in the area
My family and I have been going here for years and the care has always been top notch. Dr. Breeze and staff will make you feel welcome and like family. Lisa is an amazing hygienist(they are all great, though) and Michelle is always on her game at the front desk.
M
1 week ago
THE BEST
The best dental practice ever. Warm, clean, inviting environment with awesome staff. Shout out to Lisa for being the best hygienist around! Also, Dr. Breeze- she's just the BEST!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff I have seen in many years.
The staff was very professional and considerate of any concern I had. I would highly recommend Breeze Dental to anyone, as long as she didn't become too busy and I get squeezed out. I couldn't be more pleased with my transfer to this dental practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Would not go anywhere else
Ever since I started getting my teeth taken care of at Breeze Dental Care, I have never had a complaint. Wouldn’t leave this place for anything! The workers there couldn’t be friendlier and they always know who you are!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional!
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! I always have a great dental experience when i come here!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent care
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
I have lived in another state for almost seven years, but have continued to make appointments with Dr. Breeze when I’m in town because of her expert care and helpful advice. I am reluctant to change to a dentist more accessible to my home, but Dr. Breeze’s office has already provided me with all the documents and xrays I need to make a smooth transition. Dr. Jane has also assured me she can be a second opinion on any procedures a new dentist might recommend. This is why I believe they go far beyond expectations when caring for patients.
S
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and courteous.