Bremen Dental Depot

Dentist

302 Laurel St

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bremendentaldepot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Good appointment as usual today. I wasn't glad to hear that the office hours are changing. It has been very convenient for me to come in at 7:00a.m. for appointments. Moving the opening hours to 8:00a.m. is somewhat of an inconvenience for me especially since the office is not open on Friday's.
D
2 months ago
Love this office and the staff! My family and myself have been coming for years! They are so friendly and gentle.
G
2 months ago
Dental Depot
Have been going to Bremen Dental Depot for over five years. My dental hygienist, Amanda Sanders, is the absolute BEST! Proficient, through, gentle, knowledgeable, explains it all. And the rest of the staff is awesome as well, Dr Blank, Hanna at the desk, phone and explaining the insurance. Highly recommend. Do miss the yawning lion on the ceiling.
T
2 months ago
Quality dental care in a friendly atmosphere
The Bremen Dental Depot does quality dental work with the local, friendly feel. I have been going to them for dental work for several years, and I am pleased with their practice.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Excellent service as always. I would highly recommend them! Dr, Blank and all the staff are terrific and even stayed overtime to resolve a problem I had recently. Thank y'all!!!😘 Try 'em.. you'll like 'em!!. Trust me.
S
2 months ago
Opinion
Everyone is very nice. They even let me know they had a cancelation and worked me in. I received detailed information about the procedures they recommended for me. I was advised of products I should buy to help with keeping my teeth and gums in good shape. Pictures in the waiting room need to be fixed though. Lol. Yes I would recommended your facility to others.
C
2 months ago
Excellent as always! The friendly staff goes over and beyond to make the patient's experience as pleasant as possible!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, quality care and caring
I always receive excellent care whether I am getting my teeth cleaned or other work.
C
2 months ago
Always the Best!
Everyone there is so nice and friendly. Dr. Williams is a great dentist, but has done a superb job staffing his office! Better than any other that I have tried.