Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality care!
Dr. Templeton and his support staff are wonderful. Very caring and attentive. From chiropractic adjustment to additional therapy, their goal is to help you heal. Dr. Templeton is always searching for the best way to heal each patient. From age 0 to over 100 can benefit from his care. He has helped my spine heal from disk issues and helped with many digestive issues as well.
G
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
I am very thankful for everything that has been done to make me pain free and can enjoy life again. Dr. Templeton even helped me understand why I could not loose weight and now it is falling off me. I thank the Lord above for sending me his way.
D
3 months ago
Best of care
Drs. Templeton and Salas, along with Heather, their Office Manager have given and continue to give the finest Chiropractic care we’ve received. Professional, cordial, careful and respectful, they have become our best of healthcare friends that produce RESULTS!! Dick and Penny Soucy
A
5 months ago
Awesome practice
Dr. Templeton and his staff are wonderful! Very knowledgeable, and caring.
C
5 months ago
Works for me
Great people and doctor is knowledgeable and skilful.
C
6 months ago
Can't think of a thing to complain about! Dr. Templeton has helped my husband (Bill) & me tremendously! Dr. T is extremely knowledgeable and can tell you things about yourself that you would never know. Bill has suffered with chronic pain for over 5 years and has greatly improved in a short period of time. Heather is always cheerful, helpful and professional! What more can you ask for! It's wonderful to have my husband feeling better; he's getting his life back! If you want to get help without all the "drugs", just visit Dr. T! You will be amazed at the results. Camille Davidson
R
7 months ago
Very high quality service and very professional
Experience with Bremen services were excellent. The wait time was within five minutes of my appointment time.
P
8 months ago
Dr Ralph knows his stuff. He is active in the industry and and stays current with new practices. He explains the what's and why's fully before he begins treatment. He has a lovely staff who are always friendly, courteous and helpful.
A
9 months ago
First Time Visit - Now a Fan!
The whole team at Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center is extremely helpful. I was comfortable with the process from start to finish. Responsive, compassionate, thorough. I never was rushed or made to feel awkward about asking questions. Looking forward to working with this group on my wellness program.
L
9 months ago
I always feel better after I visit your office for chiropractic care!