Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Owe by present health to them
As always, everyone is caring and friendly. I go here for my massage (Rachel is one of the best ever), my CBD oil and my adjustments. I am so grateful for the work that Dr. Templeton did to get me healthy once again. Heather is just the sweetest and keeps everyone organized. Nicki took care of getting my RR Medicare set up and Joann is always there with a smile. Thanks to all of you.
B
1 month ago
Owe by present health to them
As always, everyone is caring and friendly. I go here for my massage (Rachel is one of the best ever), my CBD oil and my adjustments. I am so grateful for the work that Dr. Templeton did to get me healthy once again. Heather is just the sweetest and keeps everyone organized. Nicki took care of getting my RR Medicare set up and Joann is always there with a smile. Thanks to all of you.
B
1 month ago
Owe by present health to them
As always, everyone is caring and friendly. I go here for my massage (Rachel is one of the best ever), my CBD oil and my adjustments. I am so grateful for the work that Dr. Templeton did to get me healthy once again. Heather is just the sweetest and keeps everyone organized. Nicki took care of getting my RR Medicare set up and Joann is always there with a smile. Thanks to all of you.
C
2 months ago
Great service
absolutely the best
E
3 months ago
Service excellent!, Attitude excellent!,
This doctor and his staff are fantastic! I have received the care, service, and results way beyond my imagination. If you are hurting I highly recommend there service! Along with service and attitude being excellent! Communication excellent! Knowledge excellent! Place of business excellent! The results excellent!
C
3 months ago
After 4 surgeries on my right femur I knew that I was in dire need of "adjustments"! I've been to several chiropractors in the past, in and out in 5 min.with very little consultation. I am so thankful I found Dr. Templeton. He goes way beyond just adjusting, he is very knowledgeable about health issues, how things are supposed to work and flow together. He treats the "whole" person and truly wants to help an individual get well. I have greatly benefited from his treatments in the past and appreciate his devotion to his work. And, I look forward to "getting on my feet again" and being able to walk in a normal manner. Dr. T is not your typical chiropractor, he's a rare one. There aren't many that are qualified to do all that he does!! I have no problem recommending him to my friends! The atmosphere in his Villa Rica office is always relaxed and Heather is wonderful! She is very attentive and an asset to his practice. Same for the Bremen office. You are well taken care of and his staff is so helpful!
D
4 months ago
Caring Team
From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave the staff here makes you feel welcomed. Dr. Templeton listens and adjusts your therapy to your needs. He cares about you and takes the time to address any issues or concerns. Heather is always their to greet you with a smile. She is attentive to your needs and always friendly and very courteous. I wish I had found them sooner.
A
6 months ago
Experienced professional
Been hurting in my lower back for 18 plus years and recently started hurting in my neck as well. Within a two week period which I believe I'm on my 5 visit , I finally have started feeling relief and less tension/ pain in both my lower back and neck. I have seen other chiropractors, pain management specialists and rehabilitation specialists before....none which I was as pleased with the results as much as I am with Dr. Templeton. I have a more appointments in the near future, but whole heartedly feel good at my progress to date.
R
6 months ago
Quality Service
Bremen Family Health and Wellness Center Dr. Templeton, provided me with great care. The staff was very friendly and very professional and very well attendance to my pain.
D
6 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr.
I am always seen on time, everyone is super friendly and Dr. Templeton always takes time to listen and suggest new treatment methods or ideas to help you feel better. He truly cares about your overall health and wellness!!!