Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Every time I go in to see Dr. Templeton, the staff are super nice and always greet me by name. They are very professional and I am very satisfied with the treatment. I normally go in for Chiropractic service, but this time had the BioResonance done and was very happy with the results. Thanks!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable. The prices were very reasonable. I walked in with pain and walked out with a lot less pain. Big difference from yesterday. I wished I had gone to this place sooner. Just a positive and caring place.
M
2 months ago
Best massage I have ever had. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
Quality Service
Always positive and caring experience!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Templeton and his staff are wonderful! I get regular massage therapy and chiropractic care. It has made a huge different in my health. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. T and Rachael (for massage) to my friends, family, and co-workers. This practice is very helpful and solution orientated.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr Templeton is the best. He has helped me beyond measures. Staff is wonderful too.
B
6 months ago
Professional & very friendly!
Great staff! Wonderful doctors who go out of their way to help you!
Y
9 months ago
Over and Beyond
Dr is leaving??? Please no.I had been wanting to take my dad to Dr Templeton for his "drop foot" to see if he could determine the cause and if it could be corrected. My dad always attributed it to a back surgery he had had 23 years ago but I just wasn't so sure. His first visit was on Feb 20 after a gall bladder surgery two weeks prior. It was discovered he had a shin splint, muscles he hadn't used from it within the past five years, uneven stature from walking all bent over; I can't even remember all Dr Templeton and Dr Salas discovered on that first visit. He's been on the stretching table, been hooked up to some electrodes, loosened up with numerous adjustments, had the Therapeutic Laser treatment on the front of the same leg for a place that never had the skin completely healed over . . . . As things have progressed Dr Templeton suspected a valve blockage and we have been to have that checked out: no blockages in veins or arteries but venous reflux. Next step is an EMG to check the nerves. I do expect my dad to gain a much better use of his leg and foot through the treatments, advice, what we are told to do at home (massages, exercises); he does need to make it to 90 in a few months :) I can't even remember how I first heard about Bremen Family Health & Wellness when I sent my husband there a couple of years ago; and Dr Templeton did more for him than just getting rid of a pinched nerve. It had to be a God-send. The office staff is wonderful also. They are more than ready and capable of answering any questions, and even questions you don't know to ask. So thankful for this office! I would most definitely recommend this office to others.
R
9 months ago
Great place, very courteous, friendly, and professional, sorry to find out the doctor is leaving in May, really liked him. I don't normally like hospitals and doctor's offices, but Bremen Family Health is more like the old school family Doctors I remember. Love them all
E
10 months ago
I have been going to a chiropractor for 50 years now. Bremen Health and Wellness is the best I have ever gone to.