Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent treatment and care
Dr Templeton and his staff are wonderful, caring and attentive. They all work to help you achieve your best health.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr Templeton is very attentive & wants nothing more than to get you back on the road to good health. He has truly helped me! If you want the best in treatment go to Dr Templeton!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Templeton has helped me when no one else could with my health issues!
H
2 months ago
Professional and personal care. They take the time to show they care about your well-being.
J
2 months ago
Well pleased with my adjustments and scan.
M
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and care.
I continue to appreciate and benefit from Dr. Templeton's treatment and care for my numerous aches and pains. ☺ In particular, I was able to resume my previous walking distance when exercising. Support staff is friendly and professional. Dr Templeton's kind and generous willingness to offer me a reduced fee is the only reason I can come; I will always be so grateful to him.
B
5 months ago
Great service & staff !
Love the friendly & helpful staff ‘ they go out of their way to help u.
A
7 months ago
High quality care!
Dr. Templeton and his support staff are wonderful. Very caring and attentive. From chiropractic adjustment to additional therapy, their goal is to help you heal. Dr. Templeton is always searching for the best way to heal each patient. From age 0 to over 100 can benefit from his care. He has helped my spine heal from disk issues and helped with many digestive issues as well.
G
8 months ago
WONDERFUL
I am very thankful for everything that has been done to make me pain free and can enjoy life again. Dr. Templeton even helped me understand why I could not loose weight and now it is falling off me. I thank the Lord above for sending me his way.
D
9 months ago
Best of care
Drs. Templeton and Salas, along with Heather, their Office Manager have given and continue to give the finest Chiropractic care we’ve received. Professional, cordial, careful and respectful, they have become our best of healthcare friends that produce RESULTS!! Dick and Penny Soucy