Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
They give you professional services. You are greeted with a smile. You are provided with the best technology. Dr. TempLeton and staff are awesome. Thanks
L
4 weeks ago
I could barely stand or walk with a stick when I first went to see Dr. Templeton. I thought I would end up in a wheel chair for sure. The Doc. diagnosed the problem, did some adjustments,and a week later he introduced me to M.R.T. I bought the plan and after 3 treatments I put the stick away because I didn't need it anymore. Dr. Templeton and Heather are such caring people. I don't drive outside of V.R. anymore, so they bring their machine to the Axiom office so I can get the treatments there. I am telling everyone that will listen to me about Dr. Templeton and his treatment.
L
1 month ago
Awesome
I brought my son in for frequency testing to help with his migraines and abdominal pain. As he was being treated, he experienced an abdominal pain vanish. We are so excited that he is feeling better and look forward to continued improvements.
R
1 month ago
Great Preventative Healthcare
Heather is a delightful facilitator. Leave feeling wonderful..... have confidence I'm "lined up" for good health
M
2 months ago
Very professional, comfortable, pleasant and kind. Really appreciate EVERYONE!
B
2 months ago
Pleased as always at this office...Big thanks to Dr. Templeton & staff! Would like to have had a few more minutes with the dr...Felt a little rushed at the end. I really don't like someone else in the room with me when in conversation with the DR. ( except staff of course). As always the doctor goes out of his way to help his patients...HE is always determined to help you in any way he can. Dr. T is the best!!!!!! He cares for his patients!
C
4 months ago
I fired my MD!
This is like family. Very caring and kind- you matter. Very thorough. People smile! Great experience. Dr Templeton is wonderful. He is one to find the cause of your pain. Thanks to all there.
I
4 months ago
Dr. Ralph always does great
Very knowledgeable. Great advise and always fixes me up
J
6 months ago
Massage therapy
Massage therapist uses profanity while giving massages! Very unprofessional policy handling on cancellations.
T
6 months ago
Great care and service
Excellent care!