Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Over and Beyond
Dr is leaving??? Please no.I had been wanting to take my dad to Dr Templeton for his "drop foot" to see if he could determine the cause and if it could be corrected. My dad always attributed it to a back surgery he had had 23 years ago but I just wasn't so sure. His first visit was on Feb 20 after a gall bladder surgery two weeks prior. It was discovered he had a shin splint, muscles he hadn't used from it within the past five years, uneven stature from walking all bent over; I can't even remember all Dr Templeton and Dr Salas discovered on that first visit. He's been on the stretching table, been hooked up to some electrodes, loosened up with numerous adjustments, had the Therapeutic Laser treatment on the front of the same leg for a place that never had the skin completely healed over . . . . As things have progressed Dr Templeton suspected a valve blockage and we have been to have that checked out: no blockages in veins or arteries but venous reflux. Next step is an EMG to check the nerves. I do expect my dad to gain a much better use of his leg and foot through the treatments, advice, what we are told to do at home (massages, exercises); he does need to make it to 90 in a few months :) I can't even remember how I first heard about Bremen Family Health & Wellness when I sent my husband there a couple of years ago; and Dr Templeton did more for him than just getting rid of a pinched nerve. It had to be a God-send. The office staff is wonderful also. They are more than ready and capable of answering any questions, and even questions you don't know to ask. So thankful for this office! I would most definitely recommend this office to others.
R
1 week ago
Great place, very courteous, friendly, and professional, sorry to find out the doctor is leaving in May, really liked him. I don't normally like hospitals and doctor's offices, but Bremen Family Health is more like the old school family Doctors I remember. Love them all
E
1 month ago
I have been going to a chiropractor for 50 years now. Bremen Health and Wellness is the best I have ever gone to.
M
1 month ago
Let there feeling better - look forward to my next visit. Very friendly and helpful receptionist.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
The Staff are very courteous and Professional. I'm very satisfied with the treatments I've gotten so far.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and personal care. The office was clean and comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Trusted Care
I always leave the clinic feeling better....like a trusted friend has given the best they can. I am encouraged that physical health is often possible and preferred without prescription drugs and surgeries. I was skeptical at first and then I experienced first hand what can be accomplished through an holistic approach to wellness. I'm all in.
C
2 months ago
Nothing but rave reviews here! I have recommended Dr. Templeton to so many people that I've lost count! He & Dr. Salas have been a life saver for me. I broke my right femur last Easter weekend in 2018; physical therapy was not helping much. I decided to let Dr. Templeton's staff help me to recovery. With massage therapy from Rachel and adjustments from Dr. Templeton & Dr. Salas, I've had incredible results!! Many thanks for this "team" and their genuine concern for the well being of their patients. They have done so much more for me than any other chiropractor I've ever gone to! You won't get the "ole 1,2,3 crack & pop, you will get a REAL "treatment"!!!! Plus, Heather has been awesome to work with in scheduling. Always pleasant and "upbeat"! I've been treated with kindness and respect any time I've called the office. Great staff with one goal in mind. Get their patients well!
P
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and care
Dr Templeton and his staff are wonderful, caring and attentive. They all work to help you achieve your best health.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Templeton is very attentive & wants nothing more than to get you back on the road to good health. He has truly helped me! If you want the best in treatment go to Dr Templeton!!!