Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

507 Alabama Avenue

Bremen, GA 30110

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbremenga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
Dr. Templeton and his staff are wonderful! Very knowledgeable, and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Works for me
Great people and doctor is knowledgeable and skilful.
C
1 month ago
Can't think of a thing to complain about! Dr. Templeton has helped my husband (Bill) & me tremendously! Dr. T is extremely knowledgeable and can tell you things about yourself that you would never know. Bill has suffered with chronic pain for over 5 years and has greatly improved in a short period of time. Heather is always cheerful, helpful and professional! What more can you ask for! It's wonderful to have my husband feeling better; he's getting his life back! If you want to get help without all the "drugs", just visit Dr. T! You will be amazed at the results. Camille Davidson
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service and very professional
Experience with Bremen services were excellent. The wait time was within five minutes of my appointment time.
P
3 months ago
Dr Ralph knows his stuff. He is active in the industry and and stays current with new practices. He explains the what's and why's fully before he begins treatment. He has a lovely staff who are always friendly, courteous and helpful.
A
4 months ago
First Time Visit - Now a Fan!
The whole team at Bremen Family Health & Wellness Center is extremely helpful. I was comfortable with the process from start to finish. Responsive, compassionate, thorough. I never was rushed or made to feel awkward about asking questions. Looking forward to working with this group on my wellness program.
L
4 months ago
I always feel better after I visit your office for chiropractic care!
H
5 months ago
Vwey helpfull
I enjoy going to my appointments because I feel that Dr. Templeton is truly concerned about how I feel and wants to help me feel my best.
R
6 months ago
Awesome !
B
6 months ago
Amazing care and knowledge
Came in not being able to move-- left feeling much , much better!