Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great dentist. Always answers all questions so you can understand them. Great staff also. Don't like going to dentists but Dr Boyte is gentle and informative.
G
4 months ago
I've referred customers and will continue
I've been seeing Dr. Boyte for s few years now. She's friendly, professional, and most important, she takes the time to explain things. The staff is great - no complaints.
S
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I highly recommend Dr. Boyte’s dental service. The Dr. Boyce and her staff are both professional and friendly. I give them 5 stars.
J
7 months ago
Recent Dental Visit With Brenda L. Boyte,DDS
I’m new to the area and this was my first visit with Dr. Boyte. The visit was extremely pleasant. Dr. Boyte and her staff were very professional, courteous, and respectful. Everyone took the time to explain everything that was done and why it was being done and why each step was important in order for me to maintain my oral health. Each exam and procedure were very comprehensive and definitely worth my time and the cost was very reasonable. And yes, I do plan on establishing a “long term” relationship with this office.
S
7 months ago
thoughtful & diligent dentist. Extremely professional courteous
Dr. Boyte & staff are so kind & thorough. I’m in good hands with her & the team. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
All of the ditches and sisters and staff very professional and extremely friendly. They go out of their way to help you
She is very experienced and does a very professional job
P
8 months ago
I have been going to this office and location for years. it is very family-oriented which is what I enjoy. And the office staff as always is fabulous.
V
9 months ago
Excellent patient care and education
My first experience and the level of professionalism was at the highest level.
S
9 months ago
Compassionate & Professional Staff
My experience with Dr. Boyte was great. She took me in the same day and was so nice. She took care of me with patience, compassion and professionalism. She explains everything in detail. Clarice, the receptionist is the best! She makes you feel at ease and welcomed. She fit me in their schedule and was great.
A
10 months ago
Top Notch
I've been seeing Dr. Boyte for many years and I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism I receive every time I visit her office. Her staff is always friendly and welcoming, so much so, that I don't mind going to the dentist! Dr. Boyte is extremely knowledgeable and is very thorough when explaining a procedure or reviewing the results of my visit. It's obvious that Dr. Boyte and her staff strive for excellence and they achieve it! I highly recommend her practice for anyone who is looking for a new dentist.