Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today By Appointment

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This is my third visit with Dr.Boyte and I love her, the staff and the office. They really made me feel very comfortable. I know I have work to get done with my teeth but they don’t pressure you and make you feel like the bad person, she really does want to help you and I can’t wait to finish my treatment plan. Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Dental professionals
I went to this business today for the first time to have my teeth cleaned. The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted by warm, courteous professionals. There was very little wait time before I was escorted to the dental chair to begin the work on my teeth. The hygienist entered the room and introduced herself, began to explain the process and asked if I had any questions before she started. This was very important to me because I am very picky when it comes to my dental care. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with care and patience, including polishing and adding fluoride. After she finished the cleaning, the dentist came in and introduced herself, washed her hands and began examining my teeth, explaining what she was doing and having a friendly conversation with me at the same time. This is a very warm and professional office. I feel comfortable about telling my whole family to switch to this dentist. They get 5+ stars.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Boyte and staff are the best! You will not be disappointed. Very professional and truly care about their patients. I’m glad I found this place! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High Quality
Very soft and kind, very professional and friendly, I usually scared when I go to the dentist, when I first meet with her I feel at home and safe.. clarisse are very nice and helpful.. The view was very nice and beautiful.. highly recommended
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I used to leave other dentists feeling like I just suffered some sort of abuse. No more. Doctor Boyte and her highly professional staff are the best in the business. I value straight talk and high quality craftsmanship. Doctor Boyte provides both. I have made several visits over the past couple of years and now recommend her to all of my family. Today, I had x-rays and a cleaning. The hygienist's and doctor's sharp eyes identified beginning stages of issues to my aging teeth I otherwise would have missed until they were big problems. Thanks again folks! See you at our next appointment!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning/Crown Prep
Had my first of 2 cleanings for 2018 and a crown prep. The doctor was her usual professional and friendly self. I like that she knows and remembers things about her patients...... which confirms my selecting Dr. Boyte to be my dental provider. Also, I want to acknowledge dental assistant Daisy for her part in the appointment. I was gagging from the device they put in your mouth to take the x-rays.... she applied salt to my tongue and WALLAH, no more gagging!!! Not sure how that is, but it works. And I appreciate her skill in casting and fitting the temporary crown - you did a great job.
S
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Boyle dental office is excellent from the moment you walk into the office. Everyone is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing and they take great care care of you. Sharon Veuve
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I am happy with the appearance and fitting of my crown on my tooth. Thanks again for such good service
C
5 months ago
Best dental experience!
Usually I avoid the dentist like most! However I had an awesome experience. Dr. Boyte and her staff legit care about your mouth health and you! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I made an appoinment for my son and husband after leaving lol.
K
5 months ago
New Dentist - Great Experience!
First, let me say they are super gentle! I’m not having anxiety and that is saying something. I’m always kept In the loop and feel I can ask as many questions as I need to. They give me ballpark estimates which are on target but more importantly they give me OPTIONS! Thanks Dr. Boyte and Staff!!