Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Friendly
I have a lot of anxiety when going to dentist as I can't stand to lay down flat. Dr. Boyte does everything she can to address that to make me more comfortable.. Did not lay me flat & also gave me a small pillow which helped a lot since I had to get prepared for a crown which takes quite a while. She also prescribed a Valium to take to lessen my nerves. Her whole staff is super nice.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Explains procedures throughly. Dr. Boyte seems to care about you & does her best to make you comfortable which is no easy task with me. Great staff too.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Services
I had avoided seeing a dentist for a long time since I always saw it as a painful experience. But Dr. Brenda Boyte made my visit very pleasant. She patiently explained the procedures and addressed all my concerns. Her staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Brenda Boyle to anyone who is looking for a high quality and professional dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
Waiting room is cheerful. Staff professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Amazing quality and great service
The entire team here is amazing and comforting. Very knowledgeable and always kind. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! Best in the area.
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
I ALWAYS get amazing service when I come. I would definitely recommend! I love them! Me and my mom will never change dentists. I feel right at home as soon as I walk in.
P
4 months ago
Best dentist in the world !
Dr Boyte is the best and so is everyone else in the office ! I love getting to see Clarisse , Mariana, and Martha at my appointments, they are all so friendly. My teeth so clean and healthy . Highly recommend!!
M
4 months ago
Only medical/dental office I can recall where appointment always on time -- client not kept waiting!!
Friendly and professional staff. Description of findings in language I can understand; I leave knowing what I can do better!!
J
4 months ago
Professional.
Dr. Boyte is always kind, courteous and professional. Staff is always professional and friendly. Lewis did a great job first time experience with him.
P
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and care.