Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Recent Dental Visit With Brenda L. Boyte,DDS
I’m new to the area and this was my first visit with Dr. Boyte. The visit was extremely pleasant. Dr. Boyte and her staff were very professional, courteous, and respectful. Everyone took the time to explain everything that was done and why it was being done and why each step was important in order for me to maintain my oral health. Each exam and procedure were very comprehensive and definitely worth my time and the cost was very reasonable. And yes, I do plan on establishing a “long term” relationship with this office.
S
6 days ago
thoughtful & diligent dentist. Extremely professional courteous
Dr. Boyte & staff are so kind & thorough. I’m in good hands with her & the team. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
All of the ditches and sisters and staff very professional and extremely friendly. They go out of their way to help you
She is very experienced and does a very professional job
P
1 month ago
I have been going to this office and location for years. it is very family-oriented which is what I enjoy. And the office staff as always is fabulous.
V
2 months ago
Excellent patient care and education
My first experience and the level of professionalism was at the highest level.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate & Professional Staff
My experience with Dr. Boyte was great. She took me in the same day and was so nice. She took care of me with patience, compassion and professionalism. She explains everything in detail. Clarice, the receptionist is the best! She makes you feel at ease and welcomed. She fit me in their schedule and was great.
A
3 months ago
Top Notch
I've been seeing Dr. Boyte for many years and I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism I receive every time I visit her office. Her staff is always friendly and welcoming, so much so, that I don't mind going to the dentist! Dr. Boyte is extremely knowledgeable and is very thorough when explaining a procedure or reviewing the results of my visit. It's obvious that Dr. Boyte and her staff strive for excellence and they achieve it! I highly recommend her practice for anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Thank you to Clarice for being so generously patient in handling the delicate matter of working out a scheduling adjustment that worked satisfactorily for all involved. I especially appreciated her dropping by the "lonely" patient room and chatting with me re: my grandson. Dr. Boyt was especially thorough in explaining the status of my dental situation. I think she has a special graciousness for us senior citizens. I am so appreciative for having her service. I do not remember the name of the technician who did the cleaning. She is learning her trade. She was kind but needs the polishing of more experience to master her trade. Use of the water supply is one area to work on.
G
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Boyte and her team are awesome!
R
4 months ago
Today’s dentist visit was great had a great cleaning very positive good conversation with my hygienist made me feel very relaxed looking forward to my next appointment in June I truly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a new dentist friendly staff 😊