Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr. Boyte and staff are the best! You will not be disappointed. Very professional and truly care about their patients. I’m glad I found this place! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High Quality
Very soft and kind, very professional and friendly, I usually scared when I go to the dentist, when I first meet with her I feel at home and safe.. clarisse are very nice and helpful.. The view was very nice and beautiful.. highly recommended
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I used to leave other dentists feeling like I just suffered some sort of abuse. No more. Doctor Boyte and her highly professional staff are the best in the business. I value straight talk and high quality craftsmanship. Doctor Boyte provides both. I have made several visits over the past couple of years and now recommend her to all of my family. Today, I had x-rays and a cleaning. The hygienist's and doctor's sharp eyes identified beginning stages of issues to my aging teeth I otherwise would have missed until they were big problems. Thanks again folks! See you at our next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning/Crown Prep
Had my first of 2 cleanings for 2018 and a crown prep. The doctor was her usual professional and friendly self. I like that she knows and remembers things about her patients...... which confirms my selecting Dr. Boyte to be my dental provider. Also, I want to acknowledge dental assistant Daisy for her part in the appointment. I was gagging from the device they put in your mouth to take the x-rays.... she applied salt to my tongue and WALLAH, no more gagging!!! Not sure how that is, but it works. And I appreciate her skill in casting and fitting the temporary crown - you did a great job.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Boyle dental office is excellent from the moment you walk into the office. Everyone is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing and they take great care care of you. Sharon Veuve
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I am happy with the appearance and fitting of my crown on my tooth. Thanks again for such good service
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience!
Usually I avoid the dentist like most! However I had an awesome experience. Dr. Boyte and her staff legit care about your mouth health and you! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I made an appoinment for my son and husband after leaving lol.
K
3 months ago
New Dentist - Great Experience!
First, let me say they are super gentle! I’m not having anxiety and that is saying something. I’m always kept In the loop and feel I can ask as many questions as I need to. They give me ballpark estimates which are on target but more importantly they give me OPTIONS! Thanks Dr. Boyte and Staff!!
R
4 months ago
High quality dentist
Dr Boyte seems very concerned about every patient. Telling them what she is going to do or what to expect next. This is the first Dr that I have had that gave me a shot that I did not feel. The callback the next day to see if everything was OK was a nice gesture.
D
4 months ago
Great dental experience
Everyone is kind and thoughtful. They made my visit pleasurable one. Dr Boyte is thorough and as kind and thoughtful as her staff. I highly recommend them all.