Brenda L Boyte DDS

Dentist

930 Florin Road Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95831-5003

Open Today By Appointment

brendalboytedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional. Fully explained dental activities. Excellent results.
Had a very good experience with my new crown and redone filling. Quick and painless procedure with excellent results.
J
4 days ago
Great service
Such a great place! The people are so friendly. The office feels private and personal. It's my perfect match! I'd rate 20 Stars if I could ☺️
S
1 week ago
Preliminary Crown Preparation and Procedures
Once again, Thank You [!] for all the attention you and all members of your staff pay to patients, before-during-and-after our appointments such as the one I had yesterday. Almost 24 hours later there has been no discomfort re the above beyond being unable to immediately enjoy my vanilla milkshake on the way home. I needed to wait another hour or so for my jaw to "unwire," as it were, and for my mouth to seem "normal" again. All parts of the procedure itself went smoothly, as well, and were also pain-/discomfort-free in every way. Thank you for your professionalism and TLC! --Shirley Mercer
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and very thorough.
Got me in before my appointed time which was nice. Doctor was very thorough in her examination and advice for future needed work. Also got an estimate of my cost for the advised work before the end of my appointment. Cleaning of my teeth was a bit rough especially when the doctor mentioned I didn't have much plaque build up. Overall very satisfied with my visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and doctor, caring and professional at all levels.
Very good dentist , great follow up with patients, nice tree views out the window, most important caring and knowledgeable. Can work out finances well . A nice place to go .
C
2 months ago
Great service
Great service...from the receptionist to the person who cleaned my teeth. They are efficient, accommodating, personable and ready to answer any questions.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Competent
I have been a patient with Dr. Boyte for over a year and am completely satisfied. She is friendly, professional and makes you feel like you are her only concern. She is interested in you, the patient and personally. What can I say: I am glad I chose her as my dental health provider.
D
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Boyte's office today. Samantha was the hygienist and she did a TERRIFIC job!
R
3 months ago
Can't say enough...
Can't say enough about the knowledgeable, efficient staff and the calm and comfortable environment that they provide. Dr. Boyte is brilliant as any patient will find on their first visit, as she verbally disassembles any confusion or concern that you might have about the workings of your teeth, and offers straightforward, though precise, assessments, diagnoses, and if necessary advice, and options. I personally felt treated with the dignity of an individual, and felt confident that I was being treated by a highly skilled AND analytical expert. Dr. Boyte's paraprofessional staff perform their duties with similar efficiency and precision.
B
4 months ago
very good service
I liked what I went through. She was very gentle and I did not even have to have my tooth deadened.